Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1581 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1581 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERNEST L S.
Submitted 11/27/20
total confidence. not rushed. took time and explained everything
Pete R.
Submitted 11/25/20
I contacted McGuinness via an email they sent they called me on Tuesday morning and I got in there at 3 Tuesday afternoon. I saw Dr. Martinez (I usually see Dr. Hodges). But I think they are both great and both thorough. I would recommend this facility. Well run, courteous and more than competent.
GREGORY K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent..from the front desk to all the folks involved in my office visit. Dr.Brown earned my confidence to be a lifetime patient.
COLLINS B J.
Submitted 11/19/20
Been going there forever. Good service and staff and Dr. McGuiness not only knows what he is talking about but is fun to visit with. Good experience .
Marion V.
Submitted 11/19/20
Understanding the complexity of such visits during Covid19, I was impressed with the customer service for appointment arrangements, the great care of Dr. Hodges & all assistants for the full skin examinations, visual results and explanations. Now awaiting anxiously results of the biopsy taken for the nose issue I came for, but hoping for best next steps under her guidance.
MIA L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Liz is always so helpful and pleasant. We will continue to come back!
MARY J F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr.McGuiness did a great job of explaining to me what to expect following my biopsy. The office staff very very friendly. I was the doctor in a timely manner.
LISA S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Jennifer was awesome - super friendly, explained everything. I felt like I was in good hands.
JACOB V.
Submitted 11/16/20
.
Stephyne K.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. McGuiness is such an amazing doctor and his staff is just as sweet as can be. If it wasn't for him and his fast thinking to do the biopsy on my skin, I would have never known about my skin cancer. He is has been involved with making sure my care is headed in the right direction. Thank you so much Dr. McGuiness for everything!!
TAYLOR C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Great experience, will be coming back!
REICHLEY M B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Friendly staff, we were seen before our appointment time. Out quickly.
Christie D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Wow! Dr. Kesani is amazing! She made me feel super comfortable and thoroughly explained all of my concerns. Office staff was great too. Got in and out really quick. Highly recommend!
SUMMER C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great experience!
BETTY J G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Rubianes was very thorough, addressed all my questions. The visit was very pleasant and I would highly recommend her.
LINDA G C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Werner was efficient, thorough and explained the process each step of the way
ROZANNE M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Friendly, efficient and professional.
GRISELDA C R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Can’t wait for my appointment.
Deena O.
Submitted 11/02/20
I had such a great experience here! The staff was so hospitable and Mina answered all of my questions and walked me through this process so effortlessly. Dr. Savetsky is incredibly talented, knowledgeable and kind and I am already so happy with my result and healing process. As a patient it's important to feel comfortable and not just like a transaction- you want to be able to talk through any concerns and questions and I received that patience all the way through. :)
JAMES I L.
Submitted 11/01/20
Quick, easy and friendly. Thanks!