Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2937 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2937 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA U.
Submitted 05/23/22
Making the appointment was fast, I didn’t received an email to fill the forms but they were not too long and I was out in an hour
RUBY B.
Submitted 05/23/22
The receptionist was a little snippy
LESLIE A N.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Kesani is very professional and thorough
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Brown was very careful to make sure I was in no pain.
DONNA S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Amanda is always prompt, friendly, knowledgeable. She is very good!
LYNN L L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Ekpo was thorough. She is personable, professional and knowledgeable. I'm sorry she will be leaving.
GEORGE S M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional and caring. Great visit.
TINA S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Attentive. Pretty quick
ORLIN C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very thorough screening, but appointments were an hour late today. Stuff happens.
BRENTON A P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Efficient and very experienced doctor.
ARLEN P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great experience every single time.
MARY AMELIA S.
Submitted 05/18/22
My exam with Lexi was really good but the office staff wasn’t as friendly as I expected.
Barbara V.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Brown and staff are so friendly and professional at the same time! All my skin care needs and concerns addressed in one appointment! Yay!
JOSEPH O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Was great! Very nice people. Need to return though, what was done didn’t change the issue.
Chad M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very kind and personable!
SHARON D A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Love Dr. Rubianes! And the Prosper location is great!
HAROLD A A.
Submitted 05/17/22
excellent
DEBBIE S G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Kesani is very personable and thorough.
PAUL L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Kind and caring
SAMANTHA M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Visiting Lexi was a great experience and I look forward to seeing her again for my needs. She is friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and quick! Thank you!