Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1534 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1534 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACEY T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Jennifer was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
STEPHEN A S.
Submitted 09/28/20
This was a follow-up visit that got me in and out in a hurry. Fantastic!
SHARON M M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Werner and a very special nurse were very professional and very kind and took time to explain everything to me.
Ryan H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Lexi is great! I got some random rash, likely from sun and other exposures to the elements. I was very worried and she put my mind at ease. Did a biopsy and assured me I did not need to go to the ER. I freaked out bc I had never in my 46 years of life had anything like this happen. She was extremely respectful and treated me with the utmost respect. She treated my symptoms and diagnosed me with a very simple biopsy. I was allowed a virtual follow up visit to discuss the diagnosis and it was so quick and easy. I have been to dermatologists before but this was the best experience ever. Understand I am a 300lb man and taking my shirt off in front of other people is not necessarily the most comfortable thing. She made it a very comfortable situation. She cared about the problem and simply wanted to fix it for me. No judgement. Just wanted to help me and she did.
STEVEN S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Jennifer is great. She explained what she thought my skin issue could be. She gave me a pamphlet for reference. And did a painless biopsy. Very pleased with her care.
JOHN T H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Kesani is always thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Werner was very professional. She explained the procedure well and service was prompt.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Professional and efficient/quick!
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 09/18/20
She does a great job.
KAREN S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Best and painless doctor visit ever.
JAMES C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very thorough with good explanations. Very friendly and professional
KEN EDWARD M.
Submitted 09/16/20
My only issue was that I had an 8:30 AM appointment and didn't see Dr McGuiness until nine - surprising to get 30 minutes off schedule so early.
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/15/20
I absolutely loved Dr. Ekpo's professionalism and gentle spirit. I was extremely nervous about the hair restoration procedure and agonized over my decision for many days. I decided to go forward because she was very reassuring, while explaining the process and procedure. I was totally relaxed throughout the procedure and my results are extraordinary!
JODY V.
Submitted 09/14/20
Efficient
JAMES R.
Submitted 09/14/20
Thorough and professional! All options fully explained.
KATHRYN K.
Submitted 09/12/20
Excise procedure was quick, easy, and painless! Dr. Brown has a wonderful demeanor and almost made it fun. Her staff is the best too!
CHANTAL N.
Submitted 09/11/20
I'm never disappointed with the service I receive from Dr McGuiness and his staff. Always on time, thorough, and knowledgeable.
JUDY W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Office visit was promptly on time. Dr. McGuiness was through, knowledgeable, and friendly with a good positive slightly humorous attitude.
CARLA L H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Kesani and the staff at Mcguiness make you feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I always have a great experience.
NAOMI B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Good.