Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1696 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1696 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN LYNNE S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Kesani was delightful and very thorough with her examination. She explained what she was doing throughout the exam and asked questions to make sure I was taking good care of my skin.
Audrey F.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very pleasent Doctor
Jordan J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great experience! super informative and helpful!
ISABEL S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Appreciate the attention to skin checks. Dr. McGuiness takes the time to answer any questions. Great Staff.
TERYN H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Kind and thorough . Not a long wait at all
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great
TAYLOIR B P.
Submitted 04/05/21
I've never received such thorough and thoughtful care before. And it was care... not just someone "doing their job". She is gifted in the way she provides information-- her instruction felt less like a warning (as if I don't take care of myself, which some doctors tend to assume for liability reasons), but more informing, believing me! Her demeanor made me want to take even better care of myself. I can tell she's passionate about what she does. Go see her!
SCOTT P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very quick and professional
ROBERT J G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very good. Thank you. Bob G.
TIFFANY J L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Jennifer is amazing and always answers all of my questions!
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 03/29/21
She provided botox and fillers with flawless execution. It's not unusual for me to experience some anxiety whenever I'm in a doctor office but Dr Ekpo was able to calm my nerves without any problems.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr McGuiness is the best, but if you make an appointment, double-check. Twice now I have shown up when scheduled only to be told I wasn't on the calendar.
LUCIE I M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Brown is always great
STEPHANIE M R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Love Dr. McGuiness and his entire staff. Been a patient of his for many years. Won't go anywhere else.
SERGIO W.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great experience
KRISTIN L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Incredibly thorough & attentive... finally found a dermatologist I think I’ll stick with!
SARA M S.
Submitted 03/21/21
Great
SONIA DAWN G.
Submitted 03/21/21
I love Jennifer! She so thorough and caring. I come to the Plano office just to see her! I would definitely recommend her for all Your dermatology needs.
GUIMPS H D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great
AMY E J.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. McGuiness and his team are just wonderful. Excellent bedside manor and are attentive to my needs. Not to mention they are quick to get you in and out. Super efficient.