Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1150 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1150 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARL E.
Submitted 11/16/19
Jennifer is very friendly, professional and thorough. Jennifer takes a lot of pride in her profession and it shows during every visit.
Alfred B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional and Personal attention to my skin problems.
DONNA L E.
Submitted 11/15/19
I could not ask for better care and I am always treated professionally.
MARTHA A W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Jennifer Snipes PA, is wonderful. I went through several dermatologist until I found her! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
MICHAEL W R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good
ADRIANA C A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Staff was great during my procedure and kept me informed the whole time
PHILIP J R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
STEPHEN E M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Easy in and out.
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Felt comfortable and cared for
PAUL B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very conscientious and how they take care of their customers.
KENDALL S.
Submitted 11/14/19
So glad I chose to switch to this dermatologist! She has really helped me with my acne. She is so kind and helpful!
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Brown and her staff did a great job. I felt comfortable and confident during my procedure. Dr. Brown even called to see how I was doing later that evening!
ROSE H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very courteous and caring!
JAMES L.
Submitted 11/14/19
This is one of the few Doctors I ENJOY going to. She doesn’t preach she talks to you. Ensures that you understand the what’s and why’s of your treatment. Courteous, professional, and a friendly smile. Highly recommend!
DANA G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Lovely people from check in to check out! Professional and thorough medical care!
GERRY R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
DENISE M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I go to the Dermatologist annual to check head to toes for any concerns. Dr Jennifer is very efficient and makes an awkward moment comfortable in her friendly and professional manner. She’s great at explaining which spots she’s watching and why the could be a concern. It’s never the freckles or moles I worry about so don’t try to self diagnose, let a professional like Jennifer help in that process.
GEORGE R M.
Submitted 11/14/19
In my first full year under Dr. Hodges’ care she has been consistently professional, thorough, and cordial.
JULIE N P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent care from all providers in this office.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing