Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & Dermatologists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

176 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW E.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very good
BRIAN R D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very professional, while still being personable.
KRITI J.
Submitted 11/15/18
It was good
EMILY P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Jennifer and the staff have been wonderful each visit I’ve had at Dr. McGuiness’s office.
CHRISTIAN P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Friendly, personable, professional, took time to ask and answer questions. Highly recommend!
SARAH H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Friendly
PAULINE JOAN V.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everyoneis very sweet and helpful! Dr is caring and takes time to listen to what is wrong..i give them all a 5 star..
MELANIE C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Staff were friendly and helpful. Doctor addressed my concerns and answered my questions. She seemed to be a kind and caring person and helped me to feel comfortable during the exam. Would definitely recommend this facility.
ARTHUR H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Brown and her assistant were very pleasant and discussed all of my concerns.
PAMELA C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Brown and staff friendly and professional. Feel very confident in their work. Thank you.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 11/14/18
As always, Jennifer was very helpful, this time was just last evening and my itching is better already.
SHARON S.
Submitted 11/14/18
The folks at the Murphy office are great... Helpful, caring, knowledgeable and supportive. They have been a true Blessing to me. I'm grateful.
CEDRIC H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Heather Was very helpful and did above and beyond by calling the pharmacy and quest diagnostics for my son’s meds and labs to be done and informing me. I’m so grateful and I appreciate everything that she did . Since I’m in Houston and my son is in Dallas. Great staff !!!
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Was very impressed and pleased. Very thorough and professional. Most appreciated Dr. Explaining everything.
TYRONE P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Skin Cancer is serious business / Dr. Wright is caring and understanding but aggressive towards potential health hazards - she could save your life too!
CATHY S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Doctor Wright is wonderful. She is extremely knowledgeable and I had total confidence in her treatment of both myself and my 14 year old son.
DAWN K.
Submitted 11/12/18
Always professional, knowledge and puts patients at ease.
JAMES G C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Annual full body check for skin cancer. Wart removal. Always gentle and careful when freezing off such things.
BRUCE E.
Submitted 11/10/18
Met with both Dr McGuiness and Dr Wright. Laid out our options to treat severe psoriasis. Demonstrated a sense of urgency with my treatment plan. Both had excellent “bedside manner”.
KYLE R.
Submitted 11/10/18
Friendly, fast, and direct! Quick visit to get the help I needed!