Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1347 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1347 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATY C.
Submitted 04/03/20
I was very pleased with the visit and feel confident in him.
SETH M.
Submitted 03/31/20
First time ever video conferencing a doctors appointment & all went well. Amanda also called with a follow up & got the medicine my son needed within 24 hours. Very good experience.
Kevin F.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very friendly and professional. Received very prompt care without being rushed.
WENDY P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Five stars. Jennifer is great!
ABIGAIL P.
Submitted 03/18/20
I enjoyed our visit. I would recommend the office to everyone I know.
TERESITA M.
Submitted 03/17/20
All staff wonderful and of course Dr Kasani she awesome
SAMANTHA R.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Hodges is the best, friendly, thorough and explains everything in detail. She genuinely cares about her patients well being.
DANA M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very polite and professional! Thank you!
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Just Fantastic
HANNAH C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Elizabeth Carter, PA-C is wonderful to work with my daughter and I have seen her several times. Each time we have seen her she has been kind and compassionate to our individual situations. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
RAYMOND LOUIS S.
Submitted 03/13/20
great service, great people
WENDI LIA B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Kesani and all the staff I met were really great. She was very friendly, informative, and thorough. I'm super satisfied with the degree of care, bedside manner, and generally everything about my appointment.
LARRY R S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr,. McGuiness is the most through Dermatologist I have ever seen. He does a complete head to toe exam and is vigilant for any suspicious lesions. He also treats you with professionalism and I feel you get excellent care.
NOLA B D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Extremely professional, patient focused and Dr. McGuiness has an amazing bed side manner that makes you feel comfortable. I completely trust him with all of my dermatology needs.
Donna W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Leisa was very professional & compassionate at my daughter's appointment.
VICKI J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Candice has the best bedside manner and takes all of your concerns into consideration. She’s amazing!!
JOHN J H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr McGuiness is a great doctor. He is an expert dermatologist and has a really good bed side manner. He solicits question from you and listens to your concerns providing solution to your problems. I highly recommend him.
WALLACE D.
Submitted 03/07/20
I have always had great experiences at McGuiness Dermatology. Liz Carter is personable, thorough, and listens very well. I grew up on a farm, so I am very conscious of my risk factors and am faithful to get my skin checked annually (now, semi-annually), and appreciate all they do to keep me healthy! The staff is fantastic, too...always friendly. On another positive note, their new office on Preston is phenomenal!...so much nicer and more easily accessible than their old location...very welcoming!
RIA K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Brown spent a lot of time listening & answering our questions, she is very caring and very happy with our visit
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Amanda was professional, attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable. Excellent experience!