Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff very helpful. Doctor and assistant very personable. Definitely a good first visit!
PHILOMENA M J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fine a new experience. Change of professional.
KAREN M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always polite, straight forward and very competent.
HUNTER G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great experience!
MILDRED T K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Seen on time. As usual dr. Mcguiness was caring and unhurried. The robot phone system not so good!
DON G W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very caring and efficient. In and out quickly. Always good experience.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always a great experience at McGuiness Dermatology! Love Dr Rubianes! She’s great with my teenage son, helping us treat his cystic acne.
GLEA M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent. Elizabeth does an outstanding job in examining my skin and recommending my needs and care. She is very professional and personable. I feel very comfortable with her and she is truly committed to doing what’s best for me. Her assistant is also very personable and I feel comfortable with her as well. I would recommend Elizabeth to anyone to take care of their skin needs.
SARAH G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great experience!
BRIAN B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very Professional
VIRGINIA A J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Again, this was my second visit, very professional and timely. Service was fast and friendly. My healing is coming along well. Hope to enjoy my next visit as well.
SCOTT E C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Carter is awesome. Would recommend to everyone
THOMAS T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great experience. Professional treatment
CHARLIE M B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Amanda took care Of a few places on My ears and forehead. Excellent service, I always leave there with peace Of mind.
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very efficient process and Elizabeth was great!
JOCLAIRE M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Kesani was very professional, through,and personable.
GARY B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Amanda and the assistant were very nice and informative. And quite pleasant to the eye!!!
WINFRED L.
Submitted 09/17/21
On time, thorough, and all my questions and concerns were answered. Practice seems to be very well run.
MIROSLAV F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great
JOHN S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Took great care of my son.