Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1825 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1825 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SIVAREVATHI T.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have consulted her for my hair loss She is very knowledgeable and explains about condition and treatment plan very clearly.I would highly recommend her.
JOHN T A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Amanda was kind and knowledgeable. She thoughtfully answered all of my questions.
DEBRA J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was friendly and caring
WHITNEY W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Patient in explanation and demonstrated true caring. Listened and responded genuinely to questions and concerns.
MICHAEL SCOTT M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Easy visit.. Dr. McGuiness warm and welcoming. Staff was pleasant and welcoming.
ELLEN C S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Efficient, pleasant, good humor, from front desk through attendant who took me to exam room to physician who examined to checkout.
BRYCE C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Informative and helpful.
JESSICA G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Heard my options. Very quick visit.
DIANA L B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Professional, competent medical caretakers. I was thoroughly impressed.
EDWIN J M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everything went very smoothly
PETER C R.
Submitted 06/22/21
I like Candice. She was thorough and respectful.
CINDY F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was so good. I was able to get everything done in one visit. I don’t have much free time for lots of appointments. And Dr Mcguiness took the time to explain everything.
SANDRA L L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Pleasant, professional and thorough.
DONALD JAMES C.
Submitted 06/22/21
On time, thorough, knowledgeable, respectful, great listeners.
SRAWAN KUMAR G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent Service .
MAX D K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very clear as to what was going on with me and what to do next.
KRISTYNA S A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Thank you to the full office staff!! What a great visit for my family you were all so professional and patient helping my husband and I make our back to back appointments with our toddler in tow. Dr Ok 5 stars for Derm!! Dr. Rubianes is wonderful and really listens to answer all of my questions. We have already recommended to our friends to come see you. Thank you for the great experience it’s such a relief to have a Dr. we can trust and feel comfortable with.
GENICE B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Lexi listened and addressed my concerns.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional and quick
AGNES H W.
Submitted 06/18/21
There was a mix up with my appointment. Ms. Hall fit me into her busy day as I needed to be seen that day. She did a comprehensive exam and quickly took care of my concerns. Thank you.