Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1640 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1640 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WENDY L S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Loved the clean, spa like office. Dr. Werner and her nurse were personable and didn't waste time. Answered all of my concerns quickly and made sure I thought of everything.
LAURA S.
Submitted 01/25/21
The office & nurse were professional & cordial. Dr Kesani is a warm, friendly & very thorough Dr. She has seen other members of my family before & we all think she is an excellent Dr.
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 01/25/21
My daughter was in pain all weekend with a sudden and fast growing abscess on her back, and the Prosper location got us right in Monday morning! Ms. Carter knew exactly what it was, got busy cleaning it out, and gave us excellent after care instructions. It was a great experience and we will definitely be back for all dermatology needs!
STACIE T.
Submitted 01/22/21
Lexi was very personable and professional. The entire staff was courteous and helpful
Jan L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Hodges is always very professional and always answers all my questions. Also, very prompt and appointment is always on schedule.
CARROLL H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very professional, answered all questions.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Elba Rubianes was very professional and thorough with my annual check up. I didn’t feel rushed and she took the time to carefully examine my skin.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 01/21/21
GARY S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Wilder Lark is very thorough and attentive. She is a pleasure to speak with and she will make you feel very comfortable. Thank you!
WAYNE B.
Submitted 01/20/21
5 stars in all categories
ASAD M K.
Submitted 01/20/21
Candice was excellent! Very professional, intelligent and knew exactly what needed to be done!
ARIANA A.
Submitted 01/20/21
The nurse went above and beyond!
MARGARET L H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Love Dr. Hodges!
WHITNEY H J.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Kesani removed a cyst from my back. My experience was excellent. She and her staff were very kind, professional, and caring. The procedure was completely painless. My husband and two of our kids have also been patients of hers and feel the same. Excellent doctor and office!
KENNETH W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Brown deserve 10 Stars...so I may have to vote 5 Stars again. Amazing bedside etiquette and an incredible Physician overall!
RODNEY M.
Submitted 01/13/21
No hassle. In and out. Answered all my questions and got the problem resolved. Would def go back.
SIDNEY W S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good.
REGINA W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Grace Brown is always easy to talk to and very professional!
DAVID J.
Submitted 01/07/21
Mrs. Hall was efficient and professional in her work. As always she renders her medical care with sincerity, making an uncomfortable situation comfortable.
MONIKA M.
Submitted 01/07/21
I just love Dr. Ekpo and her staff they are all so nice. Dr.Epko is so knowledgeable and good at what she does.