Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1315 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1315 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEIGH ANN F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Kesani was very friendly and welcoming and swiftly addressed my issue and prescribed meds.
ARTHUR Q.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excellent service with the entire staff. Very informative and Dr. McGuiness explained my options very thoroughly to allow me to make an informed decision with the procedure!
ISABELLA B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Have seen Dr Kesani for the last 3 years, great rapport, attentive to your questions and concerns
JERRY A.
Submitted 02/21/20
My appointments have been on time- no waiting. Everyone seems to be very helpful and I feel very comfortable specking or asking about any medical advice.
MARIA B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Rubianes is very professional, thorough, courteous, and explains everything very well.
MAURICIO JONATHAN R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very friendly! They make sure you're taken care of. Going in for regular visits with a specific plan and goal.
TERRI L W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Wonderful visit! Very informing! Hopeful the treatment will be a success!
ROBERT M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very nice sweet and happy
DAVID T.
Submitted 02/14/20
Beautiful facility and Caring caregiver. Personable and easy to talk to.
AUBREY O.
Submitted 02/13/20
Personable and thorough
Liz W.
Submitted 02/13/20
Amanda was very nice and knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I’m not always the easiest patient bc I mistrust a lot of healthcare professionals but I thought she was awesome! Very impressed with her depth of experience and bedside manner.
RICH K.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Kesani was great. Took the time to answer all of my questions. Very professional.
PAMELA S F.
Submitted 02/11/20
The wait was short. Dr. McGuinness was thorough and meet my expectations, as usual. Fine doctor and very personable.
MICHAEL A M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Quick with little to no discomfort :)
ALAN M.
Submitted 02/10/20
MITCHELL M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very satisfied with the thoroughness of the information provided in my appointment.
WILFORD K W.
Submitted 02/08/20
Jennifer is great! She takes the time to listen to my concerns, is very thorough in examining and diagnosing those concerns, and suggesting a treatment that she feels is best to correct the problem. She is pleasant and makes you feel that no question is a dumb one.
OTHMAN B H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. McGuiness is great doctor, he is friendly and makes you feel at ease, he is experienced doctor. his treatment is very accurate, his nurse and receptionist treated me with respect and professionalism. The waiting period about 15 minutes.
Mary S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Clean and well organized front office... no unnecessary wait times... Dr. Kesani was professional, thorough and took time to listen and engage with appropriate answers to my questions. Definitely recommend her dermatology expertise.
KIRSTEN T.
Submitted 01/31/20
I always feel like I am in the best hands. Everyone is very nice and helpful!