Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1439 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele T.
Submitted 07/03/20
Jennifer is thorough and thoughtful. She made the skin check simple and really listened to my concerns. Wonderful experience.
VANESSA A A.
Submitted 07/01/20
I felt comfortable to talk about my concerns. And that's not easy for me! Thank you!
JULIE H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very thorough!
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very good
GLORIA Y.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone was friendly and courteous. The wait time was brief. The facilities spotless. The smiles were genuine.
MURRY H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very Pleasant and Knowledgeable
JUDY C L.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Brown was excellent & took extra time explaining my labs & the whys of the need to see rheumatologist. Staff was friendly & no delay in wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Brown with McGinnis Dermatology in Flower Mound.
Leslie B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Jennifer made me feel very comfortable during my skin cancer screening that was from head-to-toe!
CLARICE H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always professional, taking every precaution to keep us safe from the Covid-19 Virus.
AMANDA L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Clean and professional. Addressed all my questions and concerns.
JEFFREY D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Best bedside manner! Love her as my doctor.
JOAN ANN Q.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very efficient and knowledgeable. Explained everything and asked if you have any questions. I would highly recommend her.
ANDREW H.
Submitted 06/22/20
All good
ANGELA N.
Submitted 06/21/20
Amanda is a fantastic Physician Assistant. Always professional, knowledgeable, & empathetic. I’m a returning customer to McGuinness Dermatology & highly recommend those who needs dermatological services consider the practice.
Carter J.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr.McGuiness was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable, professional, and engaging with my son. I would highly recommend his office.
JOHN M C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Friendly and courteous staff, prompt service, and Dr McG is terrific
NORMAN J A.
Submitted 06/20/20
Strongly recommend Dr McGuiness. Very pleasant and thorough.
LINDA L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Wonderful! Candice Martinez answered all of my questions and Was very professional!
PARIS C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great visit
SHARON J K.
Submitted 06/19/20
good job very happy