Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

459 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONI S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very nice peoplel
RICHARD E G.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very satisfied with treatment but disappointed in the distance traveled to your current location.
JANYTH M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Elizabeth was very thorough with my examination. Answered all my concerns. Explained my treatment and the possible outcome. Very kind, caring attitude. Overall experience was A+.;
DAVID R S.
Submitted 03/22/19
My appointment was with Dr. McGuiness. He was on time for the appointment and as always very professional and cordial.
BILLY E M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Everything you could possibly want or expect.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Everyone from check in to check out and inbetween were so nice and friendly!
CHARLES H.
Submitted 03/22/19
A 45 minute wait but they were busy. Dr Mcguiness is excellent.
PATRICK D.
Submitted 03/22/19
The staff there are wonderful. The reason I use this office. However, having seen the damage to the building I am concerned for that staff!
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very thorough exam and total confidence in Dr. McGuiness and staff
TROY R.
Submitted 03/21/19
I didn’t realize that they moved the office from the old location, been a couple years since I’ve been in. New office was very nice, people were great and cheery, Dr Hodges as in the past was very professional and caring.
MARVIN JOE D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always professional, friendly and thorough. Very pleasant office and always punctual.
HARRY L H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very professional staff. Appointment was on time even at 11:20 am.
LARRY M T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Best Doctor Very professional does all he should and even more. Thanks Dr McGuiness
HELEN T P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Jennifer showed extreme professionalism. She took her time to assess my concern and also took the time to bring in an associate for a consult. She is fantastic
RUTH K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Amy is very caring and sensitive to my personal problems.
AVERY D.
Submitted 03/19/19
Wonderful experience here. I was listened to, I felt like everyone in the office cared about me even though they had just met me, and the PA who saw me was helpful (and funny). I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
ESTHER S H.
Submitted 03/19/19
She was very nice and like the way she takes care of me
KRISTINE P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Always friendly and professional.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Highly Recommend!
JANE S.
Submitted 03/15/19
She is very professional and personable. I would recommend her to friends and family.