Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1278 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1278 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN P N.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. M. is the consummate professional at skin exams, and he has a great staff.
LAURA K.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Kesani is a wonderful doctor that listens and provides great patient care.
CLIFFORD E S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Scheduling and Dr visit was excellent
CHERI C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Brown with McGuiness Dermatology has been taking care my dermatology needs since we moved to the area in 2015. As a patient with melanoma in my past I have felt completely confident in her care. She and her staff are kind and professional!
ANGELIQUE S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Extremely happy with the Dr. and treatments provided
JUDY A K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Jennifer is very knowledgeable and kind.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 01/14/20
I LOVE this doctor! So professional and personable! Staff is awesome as well!
MADELEINE F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Everything was great thank you Dr McGuiness
THOMAS S.
Submitted 01/11/20
We love Jennifer! She has been amazing while helping us clear up my son's acne and vitiligo. We highly recommend McGuiness and Jennifer in particular.
JERON W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great experience and am glad my wife and I made appointments!
ELEANOR D P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Jennifer is very knowledgeable and kind.
RYAN M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Good experience
CARY J M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Prompt, professional, courteous experience.
DENISE T.
Submitted 01/03/20
My experience so far has been great, Ms. Jennifer got my skin looking beautiful. I'm so happy that my skin is back glowing, I love it. Thanks
JILL B.
Submitted 01/03/20
My office went extremely smoothly from the interaction at the front desk to visit with Jennifer. She was ontime, thorough and helpful in addressing my questions.
KAREN D.
Submitted 01/03/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. McGuiness for at least 20 years, probably more. He’s thorough with his exams and gives great explanations on any issues or concerns. Never in a hurry. Always treats me like I’m his only patient to be sure he’s explained himself and answered my concerns/questions. I’ve referred many friends and family who think very highly of him.
DAVID P C.
Submitted 01/03/20
I see Jennifer Hall at least twice a year, and she is wonderful. Very careful and caring, she has caught several basil cell carcinomas on me over the years. I highly recommend her and the McGinnis practice.
ROGER J B.
Submitted 01/02/20
We're talking about great people here. They know their job. Cordial, knowledgeable, their aim is to provide quality care to the patients. I'm pleased that a friend introduced them to me.
CHRISTOPHER L D.
Submitted 12/31/19
Did a great job and very friendly!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great! On time and efficient!