Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

795 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET L B.
Submitted 07/19/19
JENNIFER was very personable and friendly - and she was extremely thorough in her exam!
STEVE R H.
Submitted 07/19/19
The exam was very thorough and several problem spots were treated. Happy with the results.
DAWN H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Kisani was so kind and nice. Very knowledgeable.
KACIE Z.
Submitted 07/19/19
She was very nice and knowledgeable. She listen to my concerns and explained what I needed to know.
KAREN D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Kesani is wonderful! Thorough check up & puts me at ease! Answers all my questions completely!
Mary G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very thorough examination and treatment
FRANKLIN B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Fast and professional, Dr McGuiness took care of my problem to my complete satisfaction.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Unbelievably amazing appointment. Dr. McGuiness inspires confidence in his knowledge and experience.
MARY ELLEN W.
Submitted 07/17/19
She took time to guide into some things that other doctors did not. I really liked her Highly recommend her to others.
AMMIE A M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. McGuiness took time to discuss options with me.
MICHAEL D A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Jennifer was amazing! Very thorough with great bedside manner. I felt confident in her abilities and she made a stressful situation not seem as bad. One of the best dr. Visits I've ever had.
DAVID F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Professional and knowledgeable staff provide excellent and friendly services.
THOMAS W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Satisfied
ELISE H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very good!
KARLA LYNN A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very thorough and friendly.
DARREN B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Takes her time and she is thorough, which is what you want with a doctor. So glad I found a great dermo.
THOMAS L M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent
DONNA W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great experience except I felt rushed
SANDRA H.
Submitted 07/15/19
It was quick and painless.
JAY C.
Submitted 07/15/19
No waiting and very polite