Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2344 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2344 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER J P.
Submitted 11/26/21
Amanda is thorough and professional.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 11/25/21
Elizabeth Carter is a terrific practioner with wonderful bedside manner. She has been thorough in addressing the issues that we are facing as well as in explaining the course of care. She continues to make sure that my son understands how to use the prescribed medications and is encouraging and kind.
JUDITH K A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional.
CALEB P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional and caring
GEORGE A B.
Submitted 11/24/21
My recent visit to Dr. McGuiness was excellent beginning with the receptionist who was fully prepared to check me in and provided papers to update my account highlighting only the minimum things necessary. I was on time and waited only a few minutes after the form signing before being whisked to the exam room where nurse Halley got added info to prep Dr. McGuiness. He appeared just minutes afterwards and as usual performed a thorough and professional exam. I always feel I am in good hands with the best in the business. George Balsam
SHARYN M O.
Submitted 11/24/21
Short wait. Excellent service.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great attention to patients, attentive staff, Dr is awesome.
JAMES L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. McGuiness gives a thorough complete body exam checks for any type of skin abnormalities, especially, skin cancer. I would highly recommend him for any dermatological problem.
MARY JANE C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Amanda is very knowledgable and personable. She's an asset there. :).
MARY A W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Kenasi Answered any questions I had. Dr. Kenasi is very caring and makes you feel comfortable during your appointment. The staff is very helpful. I would recommend to anyone.
Anshul G.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Kesani took care of my skin issue. I am very satisfied with her care. Thank you
DENNIS A.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great
JAMES M D.
Submitted 11/19/21
I've been a patient of Dr. McGuiness for 20 years. They just don't get much better. A passionate caring professional with a well run practice. Highly recommended!
JAMES E F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 11/18/21
Unsub
JENNIFER L R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Jennifer is cognizant of copay and pharmacy fees and always takes that into consideration with her treatment plan for me. Her bubbly personality is an extra bonus!
LORETTA MARIE M.
Submitted 11/17/21
This was my first visit with a Dermatologist and Dr Rubianes was very nice and very thorough. I would highly recommend her.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 11/17/21
On time, thorough, efficient and kind.
MICHAEL JOSEPH A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very courteous, professional, they kept be informed through the whole process. Check/in, check-out very fast. Fabulous doctor and staff.
EVELYN H.
Submitted 11/17/21
She is always good at listening and asking questions