Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1917 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1917 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iris N.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best dermatologist visit I have ever had!
ZHANG C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Excellent doctor
DIANA M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Hodges is very personable and professional. I had a very thorough skin cancer check. All staff members were friendly and efficient. Overall great experience!
Toni F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very explanatory and nice! Staff was very nice!
LORELEA B C.
Submitted 07/22/21
I would definitely recommend. Professional and friendly. In fact, I am about to call up there and make an appointment for a friend who wants to come in. Thank you.
CHARLES W O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional FULL body exam. Wasnt much on the short pants but i understand. McGuinness Dermatology has awesome people from Dr McGuinness, to the receptionists at every office, and the surgeons too. Everyone.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was a very nice visit, and she saw how my shoulder started to heal, but I let her spray something on it to freeze it and stop any cancer from going there. No problem....I love that place and tell everyone where I go for Dermatology.
MARY D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Hodges is an excellent doctor. She spends quality time with her patients and is very knowledgeable with a friendly personality. Myy husband and I are both patients as well as my daughter's family!
NANCY L C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Hodges was great!
VERONICA L.
Submitted 07/21/21
I felt thoroughly checked and confident nothing had been missed Been a patient for 3 years now and will return !
ROZANNE M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Friendly, efficient, professional.
MARY A O.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone was so friendly and professional. All aspects of visit were explained and questions addressed. Best of all, they care about others by wearing masks. So important at this time.
ABBIE B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very pleasant!
EDDY B E.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was a good experience. Procedure handled professionally and without pain. Grateful.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent care, thank you
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very thorough exam.
JOHN T B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great experience and care. Jennifer makes mean feel at home.
HEIDI W.
Submitted 07/20/21
quick and professional! Jennifer is wonderful
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Lexi was very kind and helpful! I appreciate her professionalism.
CLAIRE H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Front desk Could have been friendlier but very satisfied with the doctor and procedure.