Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

581 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Wonderful
GREGORY M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Quick and Thorough Service.
SARAH M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great
LEROY B.
Submitted 05/17/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Brown. She and her assist were wonderful. Dr. Brown took all the time needed to answer my questions completely. She was very professional, thorough and patient. I had a very pleasant experience, and I highly recommend her!
LINDA G T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great.
STACY M R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone at the McGuiness office are so nice. Elizabeth Carter rocks. She is such a genuine person, you truly trust her and feel very comfortable.
WANDA M M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Mcguiness was very friendly and detailed. He explained in detail his exam and what I would feel during a procedure. He also explained in detail what to expect post procedure. I highly recommend Dr McGuinnes.
LINDA J.
Submitted 05/17/19
I saw Dr Kesani for a few concerns I had. After discussing those, she told me what she thought was the best treatment plan. I was very comfortable with what she prescribed and the treatment I received. I love Dr Kesani’s professionalism, knowledge and at the same time, I really appreciate her ability to ease my concerns and give me that peace of mind that is so needed!
TROY K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service.
JERRY L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very good
RANDALL D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Hodges is very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to my friends if I had any...haha
ROBIN S.
Submitted 05/15/19
The staff was completely professional as well as extremely patient and kind with my very nervous child. We are glad we choose to go with McGuiness Dermatology.
RONALD W R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very professional
JOHN T.
Submitted 05/14/19
On time appointment. Dr is genuinely interested in his patients
GLENNA W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Nice staff. Candace did a thorough body check for me. Everyone was personable and helpful.
DORIS S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Office staff, Elizabeth and her assistant were just GREAT!!! Best office, care and staff. Thank you!
SUSAN L T.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was quick and had no pain except for the little prick of the needle for numbing.
CORI M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Quick and efficient, Liz did a great job of explaining everything.
CONSTANCE C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great!
ALVIN W M.
Submitted 05/13/19
My appointment was 10:45 and at 10:44 they called my name. Everything was handled in A friendly efficient professional manner.