Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1393 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1393 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KURT E M.
Submitted 05/30/20
This was my first visit to Dr. McGuiness and I was pleasantly surprised. I went to Dr. McGuiness because of a referral from a friend. Dr. McGuiness and his staff were very pleasant and thorough. After my visit, I felt much better about a short and long term plan to address my dermatology issues and needs. I now feel that we can be proactive about my skin care and have the best possible means to identify any issues as quickly as possible (before it is too late). I highly recommend Dr. McGuiness and his staff!
STACEY T.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Kesani always takes time to answer questions and address my concerns.
MINHTAM P.
Submitted 05/28/20
good
MELISSA L S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Amanda did a great job. She made me feel very comfortable.
TAMRE K B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Always a great experience!!
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Good care all around. Minor problems with the technology for the tele-appointment. I look forward to being able to actually go into the office.
RONALD A H.
Submitted 05/26/20
I waited 2minutes and was called to an exam room. Dr. Kesani came in within 5 minutes; checked the scalp area that had been treated with Liquid Nitrogen and prescription meds. She assured me it had healed nicely and she would see in 6 months for my semi-annual skin scan. I was treated with respect and she seemed genuinely interested in my welfare. I am very comfortable with her treatment of my scalp.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Staff and Dr awesome
Sheryll F.
Submitted 05/22/20
I was well taken care of. My issue was diagnosed and treated while Jennifer was also happy to renew a prescription for a previously diagnosed problem.
SHERYL A M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Jennifer is thorough and always on the lookout for possible cancer.
PATRICIA V.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Brown was patient and explained everything I asked about my condition
CORA B N.
Submitted 05/20/20
Saw me on very short notice Very caring & thorough.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very professional and caring
ROGER H.
Submitted 05/19/20
efficient and friendly.
KELLY W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very nice staff. Always on time. Thorough evaluation.
BARBI H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Kesani was great and answered all my questions!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Friendly, quick, and to the point.
MELISSA J W.
Submitted 05/17/20
Welcoming and knowledgeable staff.
BILLIE J P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Prompt and thorough.
BRYSON E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Got in right away. Need to know what plant allergic to but haven’t heard back yet.