Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

3037 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3037 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREL O.
Submitted 08/07/22
Patricia always makes me feel beautiful! She builds relationships with her clients and listens to concerns. The Epionce products are amazing.
Tammy N.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very friendly front desk.
ROBERT F S.
Submitted 08/04/22
I got a quick surgery appointment for this morning. It was done without sutures, so no return for removal. We appreciate that.
MARIE THERESIA A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very efficient and pleasant
Jeffrey MICHAEL B.
Submitted 08/04/22
This was the most thorough and personable derm appointment I have had. The visit and my interactions with the doctor were great.
CHRISTINE MARIE P.
Submitted 08/03/22
I am very happy with the compassion and willingness to find a solution that works for me while taking the proper steps with insurance. I've brought my issues up to many doctors over the years and this is the first I'm getting any assistance that I feel is going to help.
ROBYN C H.
Submitted 08/03/22
The office staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Newton and his nurse were friendly and seemed to care about my skin problems.
DHARMA PAIGE M.
Submitted 08/03/22
the BEST.
JOHN J B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Fast, friendly service
RISA SUE S.
Submitted 08/02/22
She is the best!
CELESTE R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Patricia puts her heart and soul into every treatment she performs! Her passion for cosmetology is evident in her attention to perfection for her clients. I highly recommend Patricia for your skincare needs!
SHARUNDA KAY D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Rubianes is very thorough and explains the process and recovery in detail.
DIANE C G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Kesani is always caring and so friendly.
Alexis G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very through , answered all my questions and was kind and caring
MAUREEN ANN M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr McGuiness knows his stuf!
Carol P.
Submitted 07/30/22
Always friendly and respectfully addresses any concerns.
KAREN ANN U.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Rubianes takes time to be through and to answer all of my questions. The entire staff is pleasant and eager to be helpful.
DAVID J J.
Submitted 07/28/22
Attentive staff, appointment times are key promptly. Excellent care.
RONALD A.
Submitted 07/28/22
Efficient and knowledgeable.
JASON D S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr McGuiness has a great personality & expresses absolute professionalism.