Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Katie saw my mom last yr for a rash on her face. Katie provided world class attentiveness, knowledge & was extremely kind in helping my mother. This is what brought me back to see Katie as a new patient. Again, she exudes a wealth of knowledge and provides an attentiveness that is above and beyond all other appointments I have with other dr visits (needs outside of dermotology) throughout the year. She didn't miss a beat with the many questions I had about my skin and answered everyone in a manner that I understood her. Even the young assistant Ariel was so kind, personable and was able to provide answers for the questions I had for her. I'm very impressed qith how this office is run, the gals at the front desk were pleasant to work with as well as the lady checking me out. I know word of mouth is good for business and I have nothing less than positive feedback when referring friends and family to your practice. Thanks for the survey.
Gary CHARLES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very insightful and friendly
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
She listened to me and was very professional and helpful.
Amber Wade R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Liz Carter is very professional and takes the time to listen. She has helped me realize I didn’t have to suffer with my psoriasis everyday. Thank you for helping to improve my quality of life.
NATHAN L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The televisit went great, but once again we are waiting for the prescription to be taken care of. They have not submitted the iPledge to the pharmacy and we are 3 days without medication. Very frustrating!
PHILOMENA M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
So professional.
Becky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Great. Very through, explained and make recommendations.
JAMES D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great all around service .!.!.!
Mark ELLINGTON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Quick, good service and explanations of the treatment.
BRANDON JOHN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It was very good to me
SHALEAH XAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
McGuiness Technology has always taken great care of my needs.
LINDA J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Ladies behind the desk, very nice and helpful. Dr. NEWTONS Assistants also nice. Dr.Newton, very good, pleasant.
TANYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Linda is extremely professional and an experienced injector. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and I am always very happy with her results. Would highly recommend Linda to all my friends and family.
HELEN S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
I have a skin problem that has been slow to solve. I do not know yet the outcome.
MARY ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Amazing as always
JEAN E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Kesani is always very thorough and has a very pleasing way about her.
FIDELIO ROMEO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Ms Carter is real and thorough. Plus she’s funny
SHERRY A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Lexi really helped me today! She examined me and explained the procedure she was going to perform on me. She gave me follow-up instructions.
PETER A M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
a little trouble scheduling appr
JANET SUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Amanda was awesome... Really thought she was knowledgeable and helped me with getting rid of my dermatitis..