Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

3037 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3037 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK D.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very pleasant, upbeat and kind. Very thorough and she explains all of her findings in her evaluation.
ERYN C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Thank you for you help. Will your office please followup with us? We need a school note!
TYLER D.
Submitted 04/29/22
My experience was excellent. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to others interested in any hair transplant procedures.
LESANNE J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Grace Brown is the best of the best in Dermatology. Also, very kind and caring to meet her patients needs
DEMIA H.
Submitted 04/28/22
I needed to get an appointment, and was shocked that the got me in the very next day. Super wonderful office staff, as well
Luke W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great staff and Doctors. They will make one feel comfortable throughout the exam and procedure.
DONNA M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Jennifer is always great!
THOMAS E R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Patient friendly.
JANE D.
Submitted 04/27/22
The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and kind.
ANDRES F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Wonderful experience, as usual, at Mcguiness Dermatology.
DARBE N.
Submitted 04/26/22
Fantastic!
MARIO R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very thorough and made me feel comfortable with the procedure.
DELORES A S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very nice - made me feel comfortable with all employees
BETTY M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor knew exactly my problem and did what I wanted done in a very pleasant manor.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone in the office was very nice. My appointment was in time and I was out quickly with no pain. Excellent overall!
LYNDA G G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Thank you.
MATTHEW H M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great first visit…very friendly staff.
BRENDA L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always a friendly atmosphere and I never have to wait long! Dr. Kesani is wonderful!!!!
SMITHA S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great experience!
JAMES M N.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent Dr and staff