Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

3037 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3037 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JARED S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Over the past few years, I was struggling with skin issues on my face. I finally decided to come here. After trying a couple prescriptions, they figured it out. Go see Lexi. She’s great!
ANALY M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very caring personable and professional.
JENNIFER RAE R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very caring and attentive staff. Great experience
JULIA M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very friendly and reassuring staff. :)
SCOTT F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone is so professional, smiling, overall happy to be there and help their clients.
DAVID R S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly receptionist. Cordial medical assistant. Dr. McGuiness very proficient as always
JOHN R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Your staff is great! They made me feel comfortable (albeit vulnerable in my underwear). I also appreciate the fact that they do a thorough exam. I believe I’m in good hands here.
TEJASWINEE S.
Submitted 04/22/22
The best Dr out there! Great bedside manners, takes time understanding the concerns and always is positive in her attitude.
SHAWNTE H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
SHEILA K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Employees are kind, friendly and very professional!
CHERI C.
Submitted 04/21/22
The office is friendly and professional. Dr Brown always makes me feel comfortable and confident about my dermo care!
ROBIN Y.
Submitted 04/21/22
Lexi is wonderful! Bedside manner is great and she’s very thorough.
JOHN D.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been a patient foe 28 years. Always will be
VIRGINIA B.
Submitted 04/20/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Rubianes. She was very thorough and explained what she was seeing with my skin. I was told to ask any questions as we went along and she was thorough and concise in her explanations. Our prior dermatologist (in another state) had been our doctor for decades, but my husband and I were impressed with Dr. Rubianes and all of the staff members we met. One thing I would recommend is if you complete your forms online, verify the office has them. We were sure we had filled them out, but they were not there, but thankfully, we did not have to reschedule our appointment. Now, on to the rest of the professionals we need to find!
TIFFANY R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent service. Dr McGuiness was great!
BRIAN C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Was great!
HALLIE K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Amanda is awesome, she is knowledgeable, kind and fast!
ANDREW S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everything was great except for one of the ladies at the front desk. Luckily we didn’t have to meet with her, but she was extremely rood and impatient with everyone she met with. I know it was rough day Dr. McGuiness being out, but one customer after the next, she was short and seemed angry with everyone. She was the younger lady with short hair and shaved sides and back.
RICK E.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
MARCIA E B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Jennifer was very thorough, patient, and resolved my concerns. I would highly recommend her.