Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3357 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3357 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADISON A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful experience for my teenage daughter.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Everything went as expected. Doc was great as was the nurse, she setup everything perfectly.
GUNNAR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Good bedside manner
LAVERN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Very polite and patient. She answered my concerns and and advised me to call, if I had any other questions.
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Professional and courteous as always.
BRANDY R F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Elizabeth was very friendly. I was in and out super fast. I am going back soon for cosmetic reasons and referred my husband to her as well.
KRISTIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Pleasant and efficient. Answered all question.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was great!
KRIS M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Awesome
NOLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
She was great!!
ALBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
It was brief but I had a very pleasant visit. She was inquisitive, informative and answered my questions well.
YANET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Era nuestra primera vez visitando el lugar fui guiada por los comentarios en google y fue lo mejor muy amables y rápido servicio y un cervicio de calidad recomiendo sinceramente este lugar
LINDA S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent care on schedule.
ANTHONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Friendly dermatologist!
AMBER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Quick and painless
MICHAEL D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Very thorough professional with a reassuring demeanor in whom you can trust.
TORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Nurse and assistant were very friendly and attentive
THOMAS P J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Arrived and was treated early. Quick procedure and clear instructions from Dr. McG
TERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Very friendly atmosphere. Very professional. Very informative. Very likely that make this my home town dermatologist.
ANASTASIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Lovely facility. Wait time was short. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming.