Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Very friendly and efficient staff. In and out in no time. Keep up the good work.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Great experience along with Dr. Kesani’s knowledge and professionalism made me comfortable with a not so comfortable diagnosis.
JENNIFER E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Everybody is always super caring, and especially when you’re doing certain medications, they will be there every step of the way.
MARK L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Not sure
RONDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Kesani is always so kind and attentive. She explains everything to me and helps me to safe and in good hands.
TERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr McGuiness is extremely thorough and explains everything he is doing. He teaches as he goes. Excellent physician
JANICE W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone was helpful
KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
It was quick. I had lots of explanation from the dr during the procedure. The nurse gave clear instructions on how to care for the wound. I felt confident that the procedure was handled correctly.
CATHERINE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
She is always very nice and thorough.
BERNADETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Brown is excellent! Addie is too!
BECKY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Great job
BRAD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Jennifer was great and the visit was seamless.
ALEX H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Professional and considerate! Really Listens to what your concerns are!
AVA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Amanda was fabulous... she listened and offered solutions. Too often I feel “processed” when I seek help for hyperpigmentation. I wished I would have recorded the conversation, she had so many valuable tips it was hard to commit all to memory!
YAN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
everything is nice to me!
TARA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Martinez was wonderful and her staff was very helpful.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional practice. Dr. McGuiness and staff are top notch.
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Outstanding doctor. My psoriasis is 95% fixed.Very soon I will 100% cured
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Wonderful and knowledgeable
LORETTA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/19
Took time to answer questions. Great service.