Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/19
Love Dr Mcguiness . Very thorough and friendly . Staff very friendly . Recommend highly .
W C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
It was great! Very thorough and let me ask all my questions then answered
ROBERT M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Satisfied with care provided
ANSEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Great
HOPE T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Very thorough and attentive, the Staff was all very nice. Dr Brown and her assistant were helpful and kind, I was very happy with my visit! They got me in and out quickly
SHELLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Great, professional, definitely be back!! Awesome experience
LAUREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Kesani was very nice! She explained everything, asked questions, was concerned about my skin and background. I would highlight recommend her to anyone!
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Had a worrisome mole checked. Biopsy was benign. Friendly staff, thorough explanation about the exam process. Painless procedure. Great job!
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Everything was good.
MARIELLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Jennifer was wonderful and addressed all my health care concerns! Would highly recommend her.
KRISTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
First, let me say how much I appreciate that I was able to make an appointment only a day in advance. Secondly, I arrived shortly before my scheduled appointment and was promptly seen by the PA. And lastly, their office is beautiful and welcoming, and their staff is courteous and helpful. I highly recommend McGuiness Dermatology for all of your skincare needs.
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
I have rarely encountered a more upbeat, helpful person in the medical profession than the duo I met with today.
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Fantastic
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Kesani is thorough, friendly, professional and my dermatologist from now on.
GIUSEPPE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Just excellent Loved everyone
KATHRYN I B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Prompt and thorough! Love this practice!
ALLAN T T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great
DARLENE M C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. McGuiness is such a thoughtful, kind, very thorough doctor. His staff was also polite and easy to work with. I had to wait over half an hour from the time of scheduled appointment and once I was in the examination room I also had to wait awhile for Dr. McGuiness to see me. Apart from the wait times I would highly recommend Dr. McGuiness and his staff. He is well known so the wait time may be worth it and not sure if this was a normal wait time for most people.
PHANEENDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent service .Doctor is very considerate and patient.
LAVERN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
She was very helpful explaining everything to me. She also wnt through the procedure very quickly. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Hope to see for unfollow up.