Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOLLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr Brown personalizes your care and supports not only the physical but the emotional as well. An excellent doctor by any standard. Her staff is 1st class and treats every patient With respect. They make sure the patient is comfortable and prepared.
JOHN W S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. McGuiness was usual proficient self. Nurse was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering questions! Good experience.
SANDRA S A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
My annual skin cancer check was very thorough, as always, which is why I have been a patient for 8 years. Love the new Murphy location...only 10 minutes from my home. But, I would still have traveled to Plano as I have complete trust in Dr. McGuiness.
DIANE M O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Great experience!
JULIANNE E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Kesani is very knowledgeable when performing annual skin checks
ROY L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Fantastic Dr McGuinnes is the best
YASMINE G D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
She seems knowledgeable and quick.
JAMES WYATT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Highly recommended!
NAOMI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I would recommend Dr. Brown. She did excellent with my case.
RONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Brown seems very thorough and knowledgeable. Plan to return.
KEITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I loved Dr Brown and her assistant. They were both very professional and quick. The wait was over 30 minutes so that is a little long to get called back. The front staff could have been more pleasant but overall the experience was great
CHERYL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I highly recommend McGuiness Dermatology & Dr Kesani. My appointment was easily scheduled & there was little wait-time to see Dr K! She was attentive & explained my diagnosis throughly! The staff is top-notched!
PAMELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Quinn and her assistant were wonderful. Both friendly, caring and easy to talk to. Didn't rush me, the information and diagnosis I received was well explained.
MOHAMED J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Great and very friendly staff. Great experience all around
Bria Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
It was better than expected. Clean office, no wait. Got me in and out quickly!
WENDI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
So professional, from the front desk, to the Nurses, to the Doctors. Dr Desani is Wonderful!
JAMIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
She was very good and thorough.
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. McGuiness is a fantastic Practioner. If only all doctor offices were run this way.
AMANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. McGuiness is so thorough with his complete skin exam. He always makes me feel very comfortable and I leave there knowing that my skin/whole body has been completely checked! I have recommended several friends and family to McGuiness Dermatology and will continue to do so!
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
No waiting and felt very comfortable