Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2958 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2958 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICKA J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Never have to wait long to be seen. Staff is super friendly!
KAYLA W.
Submitted 10/10/18
I love Jennifer Snipes. She is always so nice and personable. She really cares about her patients.
GREGORY P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Fast, effective.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 10/09/18
This was the first time I have been to this location. They were very thorough and super nice. I would highly recommend them.
John H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr McGuiness has always given me exceptional medical treatment for skin issues. I would highly recommend him for his professional expertise and caring approach.
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 10/09/18
Informative
JAMES B S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Pleasant and professional service
IAN M.
Submitted 10/08/18
It is unfortunate that my insurance wasn't ready. I understand that it should be completed this week then I will contact you back. Thank you
JOHN R P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very professional
BRIAN C.
Submitted 10/06/18
Good service in timely manner. Jennifer is caring and professional.
DOUGLAS F.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very professional and clear explanation of treatment options.
RODGER P B.
Submitted 10/06/18
Perfect
RONALD A.
Submitted 10/06/18
Fast, friendly and efficient.
MARY G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Kasani is so very nice and kind. She is also very efficient. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment, and once I was taken to a room it was just a very few minutes until Dr. Kasani was in the room. She's a great dermatologist!
HENRY M B.
Submitted 10/05/18
The medical care and advice was excellent as always. The wait time to see the doctor is always 45 minutes to 1 hour. Doesn't seem to matter if you have an early or later appointment. I do recommend Dr. McGuiness if you have any skin problems or issues!
TATUM G.
Submitted 10/04/18
It was quick and I got the help that I needed!
TOM C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very professional and thorough !
CANDACE A M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very thorough, good recommendations for hopefully a good outcome.
KAMILLE N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Our experiences have been mixed. We started at one location and had two appointments cancelled, one about which they didn't notify us. We had to pick another location 25 minutes away. On our last visit they didn't call in the prescription which caused delay and inconvenience, as it is a time-sensitive medication. Pauline has always been nice, attentive, and helpful.
JOSEPH L A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great Dr and staff