Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3235 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAY S J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Easy to make an appointment online and very professional and friendly staff. Dr Hodges is awesome!!
JOHN E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Very efficient, professional and friendly.
CARROLL E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
All staff very professional and friendly.
KENNETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable. From the front desk all the way to checking out, you felt appreciated.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
The girls really took care of me. Fast and prompt on everything. Highly recommend!!
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Amanda is very patient and thorough. I will be recommending her to my friends and family! She’s awesome!
ROBERT M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Both my wife and I have used McGuiness Dermatology for several years and are very satisfied. A friendly professional organization which we unreservedly recommend.
TAMMY L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
Friendly staff and in and out in no time. Love the fact that they are open on Saturdays.
AVA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Great staff, clean office and the doctor took her time to talk to us and explain everything!
JAMES W J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
She did a great job fixing my problem.
JODY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
I had my appt date wrong, but the staff worked me into the schedule, and only waited 25 minutes. Thank you!
ELISE T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Jennifer did a very thorough skin check.
ELIZABETH A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Short and professional
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Very pleased
SUSAN P C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
In for yearly skin check. Great office staff! Dr M is quick and efficient and overall easy appointment. Minimal waiting.
KELLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Quick and thorough. Very nice doctors and staff.
MARSHA K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Everything went great. All my questions were answered.
MOLLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Brown is the Best!!
JULIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
I was a couple of minutes late but walked in and started my paper work. I didn’t complete the paper work before I was called in. I spoke to the nurse and told her the problem. Amanda was there in 5 minutes took care of my problem and I was on my way shortly after I finished my paper work. She was very professional and made sure I didn’t have any questions. A++
DEANNE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Quinn is very thorough .