Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3235 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Very professional,
ABBIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Quinn makes my visits comfortable and provides good feedback to all of my questions and concerns in a way that makes it easy for me to understand!
JEFFREY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
She is always very pleasant and professional.
JO ANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
It was quick and easy and professional
SUSAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Very efficient and helpful
ERICKA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Kesani was very thorough.
ROSA M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Very good
SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Lovely office, great staff, thorough, professional doctor. I would recommend Dr Hodges to my friends!
PATRICK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Very good
ERIKA G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Very detailed analysis from the doctor and kind and patient.
TERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Professional, Timely, informative , caring and accommodating!
ROBERT J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
Always takes time - never makes us feel rushed. Very knowledgeable in knowing what needs attention. Very personable.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Got in on time. Handle the exam and procedure very professionally. I was very satisfied.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
1st time with a dermatologist and Dr. McGuiness was thorough and forthcoming. He suggested other, appropriate medical responses to one of my concerns and addressed everything else very clearly. Staff is terrific; Heather and Cheryl both helped me before meeting with the doctor. Patricia explained everything and is naturally comforting. She gently corrected my mistaken face washing habits and set me up with the good stuff.
PENNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
I had to wait but I usually don’t and they informed us. Dr. Mc Guinness is the kind of doctor that really focuses and makes you feel like you’re his only patient. He has taken great care of 3 generations of my family.
STACIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Very professional and attentive
DARYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Very good
LAURA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. McGuiness was very thoughtful and thorough.
ELIZABETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Very welcoming and the care was great. First time at the clinic and I really liked it.
RONALD E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. McGuiness conducted an excellent and comprehensive cancer assessment. He explained everything clearly and then used nitrogen to treat my forearms, head and face. He and his nurse were very efficient.