Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Very detailed oriented.
LINDA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Brown was friendly and professional. My visit was not difficult and results were provided quickly.
ALLISON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Working with Dr Snipes is always a positive experience. She is knowledgeable and shows true concern.
SUZANNE T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
For the most part it was good. I felt that she didn’t really know what was going on with my skin condition. So at this point we’re just guessing. Would have liked to speak to somebody else that had maybe a little more knowledge. If she wasn’t so sure maybe go get some videos to the office to take a look and give me their perspective. So the prescriptions were very expensive sold $455 which I was not expecting. I did end up finding some coupon codes which lowered it to $219
BRET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
We had a great experience and everyone was very courteous!
VANESSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
New to tow and the practice. Very nice and professional. Extremely thorough exam.
PAUL J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Helpful and informative.
JUDITH C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Amy is wonderful. Will tell others how good she is. Answered all my questions. Took time
BOBBI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent Customer Service by staff and outstanding care by Dr. McGuiness. Highly recommend!
JUDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Jennifer and Alexia are wonderful!
BRENDA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Little wait time and professional staff....made the entire experience easy.
VIRGINIA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Routine melanoma check.
JOHN A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Love the efficiency of the office. Always enjoy the professionalism, expertise and fabulous personality of Jennifer Snipes. I come once every six months to have even the slightest new skin change checked out. I always know I’m in good hands.
REAGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Took care of all of our concerns. Great office!!!
JANELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Elizabeth was amazing. She was not only knowledgeable but extreme quick and efficient.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. McGuiness is an excellent Doctor. He has always treated me with expert skill and care. I always feel that he has given me the best diagnosis for my Heath problems. I highly recommend him.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
No wait appointment! Problems resolved with a very courteous staff and excellent Dr.
NICKIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/19
No waiting, very kind & cordial treatment, Dr McG is thorough & explains everything.
ARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
I was able to get in on time. PA knew exactly what it is and prescribed medication I needed. I was out of there within 30 minutes.
SHONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Wonderful