Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHY J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Professional group
BARBARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. McGuiness. I appreciated his time, professionalism and competence.
SUZANNE V S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been going to Dr. McGuiness for years. He is a great dermatologist—very knowledgeable and thorough. His staff is efficient and friendly.
AMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Jennifer is always very knowledgeable and helpful, pleasant, and punctual.
LYDIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Great customer service but long wait time in waiting room
JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
I saw Jennifer the NP and she was really sweet and made me feel at ease the entire time. She was also very gentle and when she had to do a biopsy I never felt a thing. I would highly recommend her!
CHRISTOPHER J C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
45 minute wait in lobby when I had an appointment.
Ryan L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Had great care in past, but not happy now trying to schedule appointment for something and answering service trying to make me schedule 2 appointments to have procedure done which I have talked to them in the past about.
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Jennifer Snipes makes you feel comfortable in an awkward situation. Just recommended my friend to go there
ROBERT J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Very thorough
GEORGE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Everything moved along quickly and efficiently. All three of the people I met with were kind and gracious. I will definitely return. The visit was very helpful. George Goff
ELLEN B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. A very thorough exam.
MARLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
Jennifer is wonderful. She is an excellent clinician.
JULIE N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
Office is beautiful, front desk staff member very pleasant. Dr was thorough & explained everything she was doing & why. I will be making future appointments with Dr. Hodges.
ZANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Elizabeth was friendly & VERY knowledgeable. She told us our options, explained the medications throughly and let us know the best course of treatment.
NORA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
I was very pleased with Jennifer Snipes. She is delightful and a very good listener. She was throat and her examination, kind and considerate. I liked her very much and will be back, I’m sure, many times to you see her again.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
I have seen Mrs.Snipes PA 3 times and have enjoyed each visit. She’s friendly and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend see her
ALICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone was so sweet and professional. I had a small procedure done and was very comfortable. Will be back soon and definitely will recommend.
RANDALL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Everyone was great!
DAWN P G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Definitely recommend Jennifer Snipes. She has the exceptional ability to make the experience comfortable, easygoing, while also being very thorough and professional.