Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

312 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINGER H J.
Submitted 10/02/18
She listened to my concerns and actually looked at the area in question. She addressed my needs and answered my question. Rather than being told to come back in a certain time frame, I was told to call back if I had further concerns. Awesome staff and doctors!
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 10/02/18
I had such a positive experience. I highly recommend this group. I felt like they truly listened to me and tried to trouble shoot my issues. I am so hsppy and relived.
JONENE K.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Hodges was very friendly and willing to answer all my questions and concerns. Awesome staff. Would highly recommend.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 10/01/18
She was absolutely amazing ! You have the best office ! Everyone is always so very very nice !!
DAVID P.
Submitted 10/01/18
The best care as always
SUSAN R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. McGuiness was thorough & answered any questions I had.
JACOB R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great
SHARON B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Excellent. Jennifer is professional, warm, caring, and reassuring.
ERICA C P.
Submitted 09/28/18
She makes everything very understandable to my daughter
BARBARA A C.
Submitted 09/27/18
I’m new to Plano and visited your office after being referred by a friend. I was very satisfied and now have a new Dermatologist!
SOSANNE K.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great patient care and lovely energy! It was refreshing. She provided very good care and I never felt rushed.
LEEANN H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great
CLARE M.
Submitted 09/26/18
We have been completely pleased with Vi and all of the staff. Dr Brown has been great
CARY S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very good
CHARLES H N.
Submitted 09/26/18
Quick service and great staff
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Brown was interested in my skin problems, made a plan and got me on my way to better skin. Also she froze a precancerous bump on my scalp and will follow it—perhaps biopsy in a few weeks.
KAREN M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Punctual, great expertise, and thorough discharge instructions. Friendly environment.
JANEEN K H.
Submitted 09/26/18
As always Dr. McGuiness's front desk staff and nurse were very professional as well as very friendly. And Dr. McGuiness, as always, was very professional, welcoming, always very focused on me and what I was saying and very clear with his recommendations. I always feel seen and heard by Dr. McGuiness and his nurse and staff. Excellent care, all around. I always highly recommend him and his office.
TOMMY M.
Submitted 09/25/18
I was well taken care of and the staff was great!
LARRY L.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Wright is a great professional and office staff are pleasant to deal with.