Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

581 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PENNA D.
Submitted 01/25/19
I had to wait but I usually don’t and they informed us. Dr. Mc Guinness is the kind of doctor that really focuses and makes you feel like you’re his only patient. He has taken great care of 3 generations of my family.
STACIA E.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very professional and attentive
DARYL R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very good
LAURA W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. McGuiness was very thoughtful and thorough.
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very welcoming and the care was great. First time at the clinic and I really liked it.
RONALD E F.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. McGuiness conducted an excellent and comprehensive cancer assessment. He explained everything clearly and then used nitrogen to treat my forearms, head and face. He and his nurse were very efficient.
MARLENE B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Was able to schedule appointment for the next day, was seen and treated shortly after arrival. Friendly, accommodating staff. Dr. McG is great!
MARK H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great
LELAND E F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very satisfied
HONGYIN L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Fast and professional.
AKIKO C.
Submitted 01/21/19
She is quick & nice.
MICHAEL I.
Submitted 01/21/19
Always super detailed - I feel like he goes over everything and explains everything in detail.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Well explained as to what helps and why.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 01/20/19
great experience
MARLENE S C.
Submitted 01/19/19
We appreciated Dr. mcGuiness seeing both of us although only my husband had an appointment. He is very thorough and personable.
JAY C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great
POLLY B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Fast, private, thorough.
MARY D.
Submitted 01/17/19
She listened to my concerns and provided great feedback. She answered all of my questions and eased my mind from worry, I will be happy to tell others about my experience.
DANIEL L S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Brown is very knowledgeable and provides a caring delivery of medicine.
DENNIS C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional, short wait time, very nice new office in Murphy, Great Staff!