Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1393 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1393 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARL D B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always professional
LINDA T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Elizabeth was awesome. She made me feel like she really cared and listened to me. Awesome personality!
ALIA B K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Ms Lark is always patience with my questions and makes me comfortable with services. I had a major concern and within minutes she was able to ease my concerns and explain next steps. Best, Alia
DAISEY S.
Submitted 11/07/19
My experience with Dr. Jennifer Quinn was great. She was attentive and she provided me with information that I wanted to know. Answered all my questions, and had solutions or recommendations to my acne. I had a over all great experience!
SANDRA J D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional and thorough. answered any concerns I had.
RANDI R.
Submitted 11/07/19
The doctor was very professional and informative. Would have given 5 stars if she could have removed my husband’s lipoma. Got a referral instead.
KATHRYN S.
Submitted 11/07/19
The whole experience was a pleasant professional ad caring encounter. It’s evident Dr Hodges and her team are caring and thorough. Love that place!
CHRISTIE L S.
Submitted 11/07/19
No wait time, the exam was thorough. Dr Brown explained everything and answered all my questions.
SUZANNE L P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very nice staff. Dr. Is very good at explaining procedure and seems to care about any concerns.
ETHAN P.
Submitted 11/07/19
From the front desk to check out, everyone was friendly, helpful, and Dr Quinn took her time to explain everything to us.
BETTY L B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Got appt same day. He spent time with me, listened to my explanation, patiently explained options and answered all my questions. Very caring.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Rubianes is gentle and caring. Never rushed and explains everything.
JONNY S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. McGuiness took care of my issues quickly and provided a long-term path to being skin cancer free. Great visit
SHILOH W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Rubianos is so caring and gentle.
JAMES E G.
Submitted 11/04/19
As always, Dr. Mc & staff were great ! Looking forward to the new signage.
FRANK E.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very thorough exam. Great staff.
DARRELL F B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Identified early & handled effectively
KRISTYLIN W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Kesani is great at explaining what is going on and the plan for the next steps.
ERIC E.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always thorough, thoughtful and professional.
LEEN S.
Submitted 11/02/19
This is a really good doctor I have been using his products for two months that he recommended for me and I have seen a lot of changes in short time.