Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

459 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RALPH F C.
Submitted 11/19/18
All things seem successful. Like Amanda whole lots. thank you.
DAVID J.
Submitted 11/17/18
Ms. Snipes and her assistants are always efficient and thorough. She respects the modesty of the patient while being very conversational and interested in the patient. She also respects the fact that some of the simple in-office treatments may be uncomfortable for patients; being sensitive to asking permission to treat and giving the patient permission to express any discomfort so as to conduct treatment at a pace that minimizes discomfort. Very much a professional practitioner which encourages periodic preventative examinations.
LINCOLN L J.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great Professionalism and very careing, it’s a Blessing for want you Folks do for all the people that needs careing. Thank you and Have a Blessed Day!!!!
ANDREW E.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very good
BRIAN R D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very professional, while still being personable.
KRITI J.
Submitted 11/15/18
It was good
EMILY P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Jennifer and the staff have been wonderful each visit I’ve had at Dr. McGuiness’s office.
CHRISTIAN P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Friendly, personable, professional, took time to ask and answer questions. Highly recommend!
SARAH H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Friendly
PAULINE JOAN V.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everyoneis very sweet and helpful! Dr is caring and takes time to listen to what is wrong..i give them all a 5 star..
MELANIE C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Staff were friendly and helpful. Doctor addressed my concerns and answered my questions. She seemed to be a kind and caring person and helped me to feel comfortable during the exam. Would definitely recommend this facility.
ARTHUR H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Brown and her assistant were very pleasant and discussed all of my concerns.
PAMELA C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Brown and staff friendly and professional. Feel very confident in their work. Thank you.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 11/14/18
As always, Jennifer was very helpful, this time was just last evening and my itching is better already.
SHARON S.
Submitted 11/14/18
The folks at the Murphy office are great... Helpful, caring, knowledgeable and supportive. They have been a true Blessing to me. I'm grateful.
CEDRIC H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Heather Was very helpful and did above and beyond by calling the pharmacy and quest diagnostics for my son’s meds and labs to be done and informing me. I’m so grateful and I appreciate everything that she did . Since I’m in Houston and my son is in Dallas. Great staff !!!
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Was very impressed and pleased. Very thorough and professional. Most appreciated Dr. Explaining everything.
TYRONE P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Skin Cancer is serious business / Dr. Wright is caring and understanding but aggressive towards potential health hazards - she could save your life too!
CATHY S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Doctor Wright is wonderful. She is extremely knowledgeable and I had total confidence in her treatment of both myself and my 14 year old son.
DAWN K.
Submitted 11/12/18
Always professional, knowledge and puts patients at ease.