Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

795 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very efficient
ANGELIQUE F.
Submitted 04/25/19
It was a great experience, thank you.
PHILOMENA M J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great!
DOMINIC P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very professional service without the wait.
Sarena M.
Submitted 04/25/19
First visit to your Prosper facility! Everyone was so nice and my procedure was painless and efficient. Some entry signage to your space is needed. Everything else was perfect and I’ll be coming back soon!
SONDRA M W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. McGuiness is very thorough and he explains everything he is doing and the why behind it. He has a pleasant personality that helps with any anxiety one would feel having any procedure done. He came highly recommended and I'd have to say I would agree. Patent for life.
BRADLEY L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Totally awesome! Only waited 5 minutes. The nurse was fast and efficient and Dr. Martinez was outstanding. Easy to talk to, gentle and straight forward. Very personable. I am very happy with my experience. Brad Long
BETHANY L.
Submitted 04/24/19
I see Jennifer for my yearly skin checks. I never have to wait and her exam is quick, but very thorough. She always addresses any questions and concerns I may have. I've seen her for several years now and she is the best!
HELEN S M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Addressed my constant itching and rashes with a possible solution.
WILLIAM SCOTT S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone was great.
JEFFREY B S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good care!
HERSCHEL T P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Brown is the best. Very patient and explains everything. Great office environment from the front desk to the exam room. If you need a dermatologist then go to Flower Mound office
TERESA M.
Submitted 04/24/19
It was quick and
BENJAMIN V N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Amanda was very professional and caring.
KATHLEEN T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Listened to me. Loved it
JOHN W S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was impressed with the professionalism. I was in and out very quickly. Very satisfied and I would refer her to anyone needing dermatologist.
STEVEN G M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very friendly and efficient staff. In and out in no time. Keep up the good work.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great experience along with Dr. Kesani’s knowledge and professionalism made me comfortable with a not so comfortable diagnosis.
JENNIFER E G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everybody is always super caring, and especially when you’re doing certain medications, they will be there every step of the way.
MARK L.
Submitted 04/22/19
Not sure