Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY RANDALL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Friendly staff quick service very helpful
JIMMY K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Everything in order. Listened to my needs. Got what I needed. As always it seems just a little bit rushed but I understand that there are other patients, although there was no one in the waiting room this time. Sometimes just sitting and listening to a patient’s story helps the patient and may even discover something that is pertinent to the case. Thanks for listening.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Ms. Snipes made what had the potential to be an embarrassing procedure not-embarrassing. She was professional, yet personable at the same time. I would recommend her to anyone needing this kind of care.
RENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Always fast, friendly, and professional service.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Very through exam. Great care given
JAMES C III D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Awesome
PENELOPE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
It was a short visit as Dr. Hodges was checking a spot on my arm that concerned me. However I asked her to check a couple of other bothersome areas which she did and treated them. She is very kind and I don't feel hurried with her. I have already recommended her to friends.
MARILYN K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Great first appointment visit, receptionist was kind & friendly, also helpful with new patient paperwork. Heather was also very sweet. Amy the PA was prompt & efficient, diagnosis & treatment given, time will tell for healing process... would definitely go back to her.. overall very pleased.
FELIPE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I am in love with the doctor and all the girls! Super recommend
DOROTHY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Staff was nice and very efficient. Dr McGuiness is an excellent doctor. He has been my dermatologist for years.
THERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Kesani is wonderful! She takes her time with patients and answers all questions. She is warm and caring, which I really appreciate!
MARYJO F W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Amanda did an excellent job taking care of me.
Kylah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
She was kind and helpful.
MELISSA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Fast and helpful
RICHARD L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Excellent service and MD, well educated
NATHAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Great service! Highly recommended
Bradley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Kesani was thorough yet efficient, kind and informative. Pleasant visit!
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
PA Carter was great and attentive. She answered all my questions and I’m satisfied with the answers given.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
We have been coming to Dr McGuiness for over 20 years. I think that tells it all. We are pleased.
MAUREEN L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Great excellent care!