Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

3149 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3149 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Office staff and nurses very friendly. DR was great and answered all questions.
JUDY P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great
CAROLYN R.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Kesani was a true professional in every way! She was thorough, thoughtful and very kind. Thank you!
VIRGINIA A M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Amy is very nice. Found a melanoma and was quick to refer me to a surgeon.
EMMA H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. McGuiness is always so patient and understanding with my 8yr old. He is very thorough and does a great job. My whole family has been seeing him for 20 years. Thanks for being awesome!!
MADISON B.
Submitted 11/04/18
Jennifer Snipes was great. Got in-and-out very quickly.
ROBIN M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Brown is caring and competent. Head to toe exam was done with minimal exposure at a time to ensure it wasn't embarrassing or uncomfortable.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Jennifer Snipes was caring, thorough, and very informative. Enjoyable experience!
MARIE GEORGANN F.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great location and great care.
JOHN K.
Submitted 11/01/18
I am very satisfied with the great service I am receiving.
DONNA J W.
Submitted 11/01/18
I was a little bit late, and your office held my appointment. I was very satisfied with results. Thank you!
DANNY M M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Highly recommend
JODY F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. McGuinnis is the kindest, gentlest , efficienct, well educated Dr that I’ve had the pleasure of being a patient of. I recommend him as one of the best in Texas!
NORMA IDALIA S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very pleasant and the staff was super nice
DANNY M M.
Submitted 10/31/18
She explained exactly what my rash was and how I can get rid of it I appreciate her professionalism
MARGARET S.
Submitted 10/31/18
She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to your concerns. I would highly recommend this office.
JOEI S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Quick but thorough
DONNA L B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Amanda was wonderful and on time which was a definite treat! She gave me a very thorough exam and answered all my questions.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 10/31/18
On time, caring and thorough.
CHRISTOPHER P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Excellent. Dr. Hodges is very personable and efficient.