Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

795 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONDA J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Kesani is always so kind and attentive. She explains everything to me and helps me to safe and in good hands.
TERRY B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr McGuiness is extremely thorough and explains everything he is doing. He teaches as he goes. Excellent physician
JANICE W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone was helpful
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 04/18/19
It was quick. I had lots of explanation from the dr during the procedure. The nurse gave clear instructions on how to care for the wound. I felt confident that the procedure was handled correctly.
CATHERINE G.
Submitted 04/18/19
She is always very nice and thorough.
BERNADETTE L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Brown is excellent! Addie is too!
BECKY B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great job
BRAD C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Jennifer was great and the visit was seamless.
ALEX H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Professional and considerate! Really Listens to what your concerns are!
AVA A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Amanda was fabulous... she listened and offered solutions. Too often I feel “processed” when I seek help for hyperpigmentation. I wished I would have recorded the conversation, she had so many valuable tips it was hard to commit all to memory!
YAN H.
Submitted 04/17/19
everything is nice to me!
TARA N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Martinez was wonderful and her staff was very helpful.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional practice. Dr. McGuiness and staff are top notch.
PAUL W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Outstanding doctor. My psoriasis is 95% fixed.Very soon I will 100% cured
MELISSA W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Wonderful and knowledgeable
LORETTA G.
Submitted 04/14/19
Took time to answer questions. Great service.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 04/14/19
Love Dr Mcguiness . Very thorough and friendly . Staff very friendly . Recommend highly .
W C R.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was great! Very thorough and let me ask all my questions then answered
ROBERT M F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Satisfied with care provided
ANSEN P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great