Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

312 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURIE G.
Submitted 09/25/18
Jennifer gave me some very helpful advice. The medication she prescribed worked well. She was very kind, I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing help with a skin disorder.
LORI E.
Submitted 09/25/18
Professionalism and great patient care
DEBORAH N.
Submitted 09/25/18
Jennifer is always so professional and is very in tune to my needs and concerns. They are always on time and all the staff is very nice and friendly.
CAROL R.
Submitted 09/24/18
I've been going to Dr. McGuiness for years and always have a good experience in his office.
CHRISTI L G.
Submitted 09/22/18
I really like Dr Wright’s style of patient care and her understanding of finances, service and the importance of listening.
STEVEN Q C.
Submitted 09/22/18
Good experience
TABITHA H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Love that PA. She is the sweetest
JUDY W.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Wright is always on time and yet makes me feel as if I'm the only patient that she has to see that day. I love her manner. I had a serious condition that she recognized immediately, ordered a biopsy and followed my progress. She is very personable, efficient and smart.
SHARON S K.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Brown is very thorough!
JOHN D G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Excellent service. On time
DANITA J E.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nice and friendly atmosphere. The doctor was explained procedure and was kind hearted.
DARRELL C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Front and back office staff were courteous and professional. Dr.Brown explained everything about my procedure and made sure I was comfortable. It was a wonderful experience!