Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

459 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES G C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Annual full body check for skin cancer. Wart removal. Always gentle and careful when freezing off such things.
BRUCE E.
Submitted 11/10/18
Met with both Dr McGuiness and Dr Wright. Laid out our options to treat severe psoriasis. Demonstrated a sense of urgency with my treatment plan. Both had excellent “bedside manner”.
KYLE R.
Submitted 11/10/18
Friendly, fast, and direct! Quick visit to get the help I needed!
PATRICIA L J.
Submitted 11/10/18
Their scheduling works well and everyone is very patient friendly. I will be returning frequently for treatments. The reception area is tastefully done and welcoming. Exam and treatment rooms are clean and orderly. Dr. McGuiness explained my treatment options and answered all my questions.
CHRISTINE M N.
Submitted 11/09/18
Love Dr McGuiness! Thourough and personable
MITCHELL S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Speedy and very professional
ROBERT K.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Wright is an excellent doctor with great sensitivity. She usually recommends are conservative course of action first which I appreciate!
KEVIN M S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great staff, friendly, and professional A+++
DEBBIE A.
Submitted 11/09/18
The staff are warm and welcoming. Dr. Brown is very professional and personable. They explained the procedure well and my experiences have been very positive.
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Quick and a successful visit with no concerns.
JUDY S.
Submitted 11/08/18
It was absolutely wonderful!! Dr. Hodges is so encouraging and kind!!! Always answers any questions I have and is so patient! Judy S.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great experience. Very thorough and quick in and out service.
JOYCE W.
Submitted 11/08/18
It was a pleasure to have Dr Wright treat me. She has a great bedside manner and certainly professional. She is straight forward in telling you exactly what your problem is and tells you what will need to be done to fix it. Dr. Wright is like a breath air.
TIMOTHY E D.
Submitted 11/08/18
On time. Great physician!
CORA V B.
Submitted 11/07/18
Pleasant and professional.
ROBERT C W.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very helpful, good advice
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always feel welcomed and really listened to. Glad Dr. Wright isn't "cut happy."
DOUGLAS C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Wright is amazing. Smart, detailed and very caring about solving patient health problems!
ANGELINA V W.
Submitted 11/06/18
All well
SHARON T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Office staff and nurses very friendly. DR was great and answered all questions.