Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

581 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA LEILANI E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Doctor Hodges, Handled all my questions and concerns.
YAHAIRA M R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Elizabeth was amazing. I have never had the attention and care she provided in a dermatologist office before. I always felt rushed at other offices. Elizabeth made sure I left without any questions.
ADRIANA K S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excelent
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Friendly, warm and professional. I felt comfortable.
JAMES K.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great atmosphere!
JOHN M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I've been to many Dermatologist over the years due to being from that era that your parents sent you outside all summer long with no sun screen. I'm also bald so that has never helped. I've been seen by Amy Jones multiple times these past few years and she has been excellent with her care. I will recommend everyone I know to her for skin care.
ROBIN Y.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very good
CLAUDIA C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great experience! From the moment I called to set up and appointment the staff was helpful and polite. I was able to get seen as soon as possible. The doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful! Was promptly seen after check in.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Always professional. Always on time and always willing to listen. Dr. Brown will always explain to you her treatment plan. I am more than willing to drive from Irving to Flower Mound to be treated by her.
CHRISTIANA S.
Submitted 01/12/19
iPhone doctor right to be very efficient. My husband and I both see her, I have always been more than satisfied with her advice and treatment.
LAURA C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Love this place. So thorough
CARY J M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Courteous and professional as expected.
ALEXIS T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Beautiful, clean, convenient offices, short wait, personable staff, attentive doctor, and quick response for prescription call ins. Thank you
NATHANAEL C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Kesani and her assistant were very welcoming, kind and professional. This kindness in their repoire was very noticeable and made our visit even better than expected.
MIKE R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Nice folks, took good care of me.
JOLIE S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Found out Rx is very expensive!
CLAYTON C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Kesani is amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly!
NOEL H.
Submitted 01/06/19
The Dr. appointment was great as always.
MARY L.
Submitted 01/05/19
It’s always stressful for me to go to the dr and dr McGuiness always helps take that anxiety away
JACIE M.
Submitted 01/04/19
First time there, everyone was very friendly and I was in and out in minutes