Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MITCHELL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Speedy and very professional
KEVIN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Great staff, friendly, and professional A+++
DEBBIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
The staff are warm and welcoming. Dr. Brown is very professional and personable. They explained the procedure well and my experiences have been very positive.
VICTORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Quick and a successful visit with no concerns.
JUDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
It was absolutely wonderful!! Dr. Hodges is so encouraging and kind!!! Always answers any questions I have and is so patient! Judy S.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Great experience. Very thorough and quick in and out service.
TIMOTHY E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
On time. Great physician!
CORA V B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Pleasant and professional.
ROBERT C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Very helpful, good advice
ANGELINA V W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
All well
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Office staff and nurses very friendly. DR was great and answered all questions.
JUDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Great
CAROLYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Kesani was a true professional in every way! She was thorough, thoughtful and very kind. Thank you!
VIRGINIA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Amy is very nice. Found a melanoma and was quick to refer me to a surgeon.
EMMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. McGuiness is always so patient and understanding with my 8yr old. He is very thorough and does a great job. My whole family has been seeing him for 20 years. Thanks for being awesome!!
MADISON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/18
Jennifer Snipes was great. Got in-and-out very quickly.
ROBIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Brown is caring and competent. Head to toe exam was done with minimal exposure at a time to ensure it wasn't embarrassing or uncomfortable.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Jennifer Snipes was caring, thorough, and very informative. Enjoyable experience!
MARIE GEORGANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Great location and great care.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
I am very satisfied with the great service I am receiving.