Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
I was a little bit late, and your office held my appointment. I was very satisfied with results. Thank you!
DANNY M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Highly recommend
JODY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. McGuinnis is the kindest, gentlest , efficienct, well educated Dr that I’ve had the pleasure of being a patient of. I recommend him as one of the best in Texas!
NORMA IDALIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Very pleasant and the staff was super nice
DANNY M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
She explained exactly what my rash was and how I can get rid of it I appreciate her professionalism
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to your concerns. I would highly recommend this office.
JOEI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
Quick but thorough
DONNA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
Amanda was wonderful and on time which was a definite treat! She gave me a very thorough exam and answered all my questions.
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
On time, caring and thorough.
CHRISTOPHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Excellent. Dr. Hodges is very personable and efficient.
KARIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
On time. Friendly and clear explanation of the procedure and follow-up instructions
LORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Answer given for question about a suspicious place on my arm. Dr. Jones is an excellent physician and very caring.
DENA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. McGuiness is always punctual, professional, and takes time to answer questions! I have been going to his office for 16 years, and have always been pleased.
DARVIN L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
I’ve always been happy with the care and recommend you to everyone looking for dermatology care.
HANLU Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Great visit as always
TINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Brown was amazing. Had a mole removed. First one and I was nervous. There was absolutely no pain. Staff is extremely friendly. Great experience.
LARRY C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Efficient, friendly, good checkup
TANUSHREE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
She was very understanding, she took care of me very well and even understood my factors. She explained the best way ahead and even gave me samples
JESSICA A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Karen is very personable! I think the biggest thing for me is finding someone that I feel comfortable with and not intimidated by. Karen explains everything thoroughly. She’s awesome!
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
I had an appointment, and was seen with almost no wait.