Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

795 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOPE T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very thorough and attentive, the Staff was all very nice. Dr Brown and her assistant were helpful and kind, I was very happy with my visit! They got me in and out quickly
SHELLEY G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great, professional, definitely be back!! Awesome experience
LAUREN W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Kesani was very nice! She explained everything, asked questions, was concerned about my skin and background. I would highlight recommend her to anyone!
THOMAS W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Had a worrisome mole checked. Biopsy was benign. Friendly staff, thorough explanation about the exam process. Painless procedure. Great job!
BARBARA B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everything was good.
MARIELLE J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Jennifer was wonderful and addressed all my health care concerns! Would highly recommend her.
KRISTY M.
Submitted 04/10/19
First, let me say how much I appreciate that I was able to make an appointment only a day in advance. Secondly, I arrived shortly before my scheduled appointment and was promptly seen by the PA. And lastly, their office is beautiful and welcoming, and their staff is courteous and helpful. I highly recommend McGuiness Dermatology for all of your skincare needs.
THOMAS P.
Submitted 04/10/19
I have rarely encountered a more upbeat, helpful person in the medical profession than the duo I met with today.
ANDREA D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Fantastic
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Kesani is thorough, friendly, professional and my dermatologist from now on.
GIUSEPPE R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Just excellent Loved everyone
KATHRYN I B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Prompt and thorough! Love this practice!
ALLAN T T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great
DARLENE M C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. McGuiness is such a thoughtful, kind, very thorough doctor. His staff was also polite and easy to work with. I had to wait over half an hour from the time of scheduled appointment and once I was in the examination room I also had to wait awhile for Dr. McGuiness to see me. Apart from the wait times I would highly recommend Dr. McGuiness and his staff. He is well known so the wait time may be worth it and not sure if this was a normal wait time for most people.
PHANEENDRA G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent service .Doctor is very considerate and patient.
LAVERN G.
Submitted 04/08/19
She was very helpful explaining everything to me. She also wnt through the procedure very quickly. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Hope to see for unfollow up.
MOLLY K.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr Brown personalizes your care and supports not only the physical but the emotional as well. An excellent doctor by any standard. Her staff is 1st class and treats every patient With respect. They make sure the patient is comfortable and prepared.
JOHN W S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. McGuiness was usual proficient self. Nurse was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering questions! Good experience.
SANDRA S A.
Submitted 04/06/19
My annual skin cancer check was very thorough, as always, which is why I have been a patient for 8 years. Love the new Murphy location...only 10 minutes from my home. But, I would still have traveled to Plano as I have complete trust in Dr. McGuiness.
DIANE M O.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great experience!