Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

581 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Friendly, fast and professional service.
JOSEPH M B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very good ,no wait time
AKSHITHA S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great place!
LAURA J M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Amanda is professional, courteous and addressed all of my concerns. She was also prompt, so I was in and out of the office quickly. Great experience, I highly recommend her!
ERIKA S.
Submitted 12/31/18
So helpful and kind
JOSEPH D T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very informative!! All questions were resolved!!
VAN C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Leisa is very nice and careful.
THOMAS M N.
Submitted 12/27/18
Always professional and friendly. Very trustworthy.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. McGuiness is an extremely professional and caring physician. He is genuinely concerned about my welfare, questions, and concerns. I've been a patient for 8 years and think the world of him.
EMMA H.
Submitted 12/22/18
Always such a great experience! Worth the 2 hour round trip drive to see Dr McGuiness
SUSAN F G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Waited over an hour to see the doctor but worth it. He is very thorough and a delight even though that frozen stuff hurts.
KENT M M.
Submitted 12/22/18
Great
BERNARD B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. Answers all my questions. Did have wait close to 20 minutes Receptionist said she was running late for a while. Requested notification on future appointments if running late.
BONNIE S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Fast and easy.
DIANE T S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Elizabeth Carter, PA made me feel relaxed as she did a thorough examination. She answered my questions and was very helpful. The atmosphere was professional and yet friendly.
CINDY P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great! Amy was kind and helpful.
CAROL M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Elizabeth Carter is personable, professional, and explained everything clearly in a way I could understand. I recommend her highly. Thank you for having such a fine professional on your team.
DONNA M J.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr McGuiness was very personable, knowledgeable, and reassuring. I was completely satisfied I chose to see him. His staff was very kind and helpful.
CINDY P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great care and instruction for skin cancer removal.
OSCAR B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Brown is the best!!