Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1314 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1314 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TULA V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff was very helpful.
BERTHA S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Explained all that she did and was very congenial.
BRENDA N.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very kind and professional...
LADONNA W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Kesani was very informative regarding my condition. The staff was nice and courteous.
LESLIE S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great!
ANN C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Staff was friendly. Dr, Rubianes was awesome!
TINA M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Kesani is a phenomenal Doctor. She addressed all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend and will be going back!
LAURA G.
Submitted 09/24/19
The entire visit was wonderful. I felt like everyone at this practice is professional and caring. I will be recommending this doctor and location.
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Amazing and Knowledgeable
SARAH B.
Submitted 09/23/19
I got my appointment time wrong and was an hour late. Dr. Quinn was kind enough to squeeze me in.
IRENE R M.
Submitted 09/23/19
On time. Dr. explained everything to me & answered all my questions.
JOO C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very professional and pleasant.
THOMAS H K.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent as always
MCKENZIE S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Amanda is great. Always friendly and on time
JOHN E B.
Submitted 09/23/19
I asked Dr. McGuiness to look for sun damage that could cause greater problems down the road. He conducted a thorough examination and was both professional and discrete. I was very pleased with my visit and plan to return for many years to come.
MADISON S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Candice is great
SCOTT D.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Kasani is absolutely the best. She is very thorough and explains what she is seeing as she goes. This visit was our third annual. Wish we had found her years earlier.
TONI S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Kesani is very kind and reassuring. She takes the time to explain all that is involved with what she is doing. Really impressed with the whole practice.
DOUGLAS F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Easy to find location. No waiting. Personal and courteous service.
MOHAMMED S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Eliz is very professional & friendly. Really appreciate the positive attitude and welcoming appearance on with a good smile. *** A smile on Doctor face takes stress from patients away**** May GOD Bless her. Amen!!