Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

381 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA J S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Yearly exam went well
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 10/04/18
I have been going to Dr. McGuiness since he was fairly new in Plano. I find him to be very thorough, very kind and he always explains in detail what the problem might be. I go every six months for a full body scan, due to another cancer related problem. He always concerned about that too. Dr. McGuiness is a great guy and his team reflects that. Prosper is a perfect spot and is so much easier than navigating Plano Sincerely, Chris McConnell
DAVID J.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great
KRISTI H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Fast, friendly and efficient!
JACK LEON B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Jennifer is great
ROSEMARY F.
Submitted 10/03/18
On time. Very friendly and professional staff.
PAUL K.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great experience. Thank you!
TALYA H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Easy to schedule. Dr. Brown and staff are professional, courteous and friendly.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 10/03/18
Jennifer is great. Very professional and personable
GINGER H J.
Submitted 10/02/18
She listened to my concerns and actually looked at the area in question. She addressed my needs and answered my question. Rather than being told to come back in a certain time frame, I was told to call back if I had further concerns. Awesome staff and doctors!
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 10/02/18
I had such a positive experience. I highly recommend this group. I felt like they truly listened to me and tried to trouble shoot my issues. I am so hsppy and relived.
JONENE K.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Hodges was very friendly and willing to answer all my questions and concerns. Awesome staff. Would highly recommend.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 10/01/18
She was absolutely amazing ! You have the best office ! Everyone is always so very very nice !!
DAVID P.
Submitted 10/01/18
The best care as always
SUSAN R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. McGuiness was thorough & answered any questions I had.
JACOB R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great
SHARON B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Excellent. Jennifer is professional, warm, caring, and reassuring.
ERICA C P.
Submitted 09/28/18
She makes everything very understandable to my daughter
BARBARA A C.
Submitted 09/27/18
I’m new to Plano and visited your office after being referred by a friend. I was very satisfied and now have a new Dermatologist!
SOSANNE K.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great patient care and lovely energy! It was refreshing. She provided very good care and I never felt rushed.