Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

709 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everything moved along quickly and efficiently. All three of the people I met with were kind and gracious. I will definitely return. The visit was very helpful. George Goff
ELLEN B G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. A very thorough exam.
MARLA B.
Submitted 03/03/19
Jennifer is wonderful. She is an excellent clinician.
JULIE N.
Submitted 03/03/19
Office is beautiful, front desk staff member very pleasant. Dr was thorough & explained everything she was doing & why. I will be making future appointments with Dr. Hodges.
ZANE W.
Submitted 03/02/19
Elizabeth was friendly & VERY knowledgeable. She told us our options, explained the medications throughly and let us know the best course of treatment.
NORA D.
Submitted 03/02/19
I was very pleased with Jennifer Snipes. She is delightful and a very good listener. She was throat and her examination, kind and considerate. I liked her very much and will be back, I’m sure, many times to you see her again.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have seen Mrs.Snipes PA 3 times and have enjoyed each visit. She’s friendly and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend see her
ALICIA F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone was so sweet and professional. I had a small procedure done and was very comfortable. Will be back soon and definitely will recommend.
RANDALL R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Everyone was great!
DAWN P G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Definitely recommend Jennifer Snipes. She has the exceptional ability to make the experience comfortable, easygoing, while also being very thorough and professional.
JERRY RANDALL A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Friendly staff quick service very helpful
JIMMY K W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everything in order. Listened to my needs. Got what I needed. As always it seems just a little bit rushed but I understand that there are other patients, although there was no one in the waiting room this time. Sometimes just sitting and listening to a patient’s story helps the patient and may even discover something that is pertinent to the case. Thanks for listening.
MARK S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Ms. Snipes made what had the potential to be an embarrassing procedure not-embarrassing. She was professional, yet personable at the same time. I would recommend her to anyone needing this kind of care.
RENE H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always fast, friendly, and professional service.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very through exam. Great care given
JAMES C III D.
Submitted 02/22/19
Awesome
PENELOPE M.
Submitted 02/21/19
It was a short visit as Dr. Hodges was checking a spot on my arm that concerned me. However I asked her to check a couple of other bothersome areas which she did and treated them. She is very kind and I don't feel hurried with her. I have already recommended her to friends.
MARILYN K S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great first appointment visit, receptionist was kind & friendly, also helpful with new patient paperwork. Heather was also very sweet. Amy the PA was prompt & efficient, diagnosis & treatment given, time will tell for healing process... would definitely go back to her.. overall very pleased.
FELIPE M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I am in love with the doctor and all the girls! Super recommend
DOROTHY A B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Staff was nice and very efficient. Dr McGuiness is an excellent doctor. He has been my dermatologist for years.