Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1315 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1315 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOHAMMED S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Eliz is very professional & friendly. Really appreciate the positive attitude and welcoming appearance on with a good smile. *** A smile on Doctor face takes stress from patients away**** May GOD Bless her. Amen!!
CHRISTOPHER N.
Submitted 09/20/19
Elizabeth is absolutely amazing and the staff in the office is always warm and welcoming.
JUSTIN L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everything went well no real issues. Although I arrived early at 1:30pm for a 2pm appointment as requested by staff to fill out paperwork and wasn’t called back until 2:30p.
SUSAN E G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Professional, on time, efficient!
SHARON M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Amanda and her team are committed to my care. They listen to me, take my concerns seriously, and provide excellent follow up. I have experienced some medical needs, and Amanda’s attentiveness and expert knowledge have been a game changer for me!
WALLACE W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Brown covered my concerns and handled matters appropriately. Overall a pleasant experience considering the circumstances.
BRANDON R A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Jennifer is very thorough and professional. She is always positive and attentive, and she addresses all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend her to everyone!
DIANNA T.
Submitted 09/17/19
The staff was great. I didn’t have to wait long for my appointment. Dr. McGuiness was great as usual.
BRUCE A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Experience was good checked me over very well took a biopsy off the back of my left leg calf when I got home my daughter said you have blood running down the back of your calf Guess I could’ve use the bigger Band-Aid other than that everything was OK
JAMES ERIC M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Professional & Friendly Staff
ROSS E D.
Submitted 09/16/19
No problems, told me exactly what I needed to know.
ARIEL A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Quick and to the point consultation!
JASMYNE H.
Submitted 09/16/19
MARK S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very Nice Professional Doctor God Bless Him He called me back on a Sat i needed to have a spot checked out so i could sleep better Thank you all for being open on a Sat ty so much
ARLENE M W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great new office, wonderful staff, and a highly skilled Dermatologist. Thank you Dr. McGuiness for everything! Been coming here over 20 years, and it's like walking and talking with family members. Thank you all!
OLIVIA C M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Grace Brown is kind and soft spoken and, more importantly, thorough. She found a cancer I hadn’t noticed. It was too close to the smile nerve for surgery, but she knew just what to do.
JAMES D A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent service. Definitely recommend this office and medical staff.
ROBERT A L.
Submitted 09/13/19
WONDERFUL TO BE ABLE TO MEET DR. MCGUINESS PERSONALLY - WHAT A WONDERFUL DOCTOR and Human being ! ! ! He is helping me with a potentially concerning condition. I HAVE ABSOLUTE AND TOTAL CONFIDENCE IN HIM AND HIS STAFF MEMBERS ! ! I SURELY MADE A GREAT CHOICE WITH DR. MCGUINESS !
TERESITA M.
Submitted 09/12/19
My dr Kesani She awesome staffing all friendly
DANIEL G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good.