Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KURT N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good work, friendly staff
CANDICE M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Short wait and very accommodating staff.
MIA KIRSTEN V.
Submitted 09/16/21
The visit was thorough, informative and everyone involved showed professionalism and kindness. Office visits are always pleasant.
John A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Wonderful staff in all areas!
Nicholas B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Wonderful service, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.
STEPHEN T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional. Entire staff very friendly. My PA was professional and listened to me and answered every question I had and did not seem to be in a rush to get to the next patient. My first time to a dermatologist was a very good experience. SVT
HONG W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Jennifer Snipes and her assistant are very professional, patient and friendly. They are highly recommended.
GEOFFREY B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Knowledgeable, great customer service. Highly recommend!
JON P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Lexi is great. Will return and choose her again. The wait experience is poor. Minimum of 30 minute wait regardless of your paperwork status.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Felt very comfortable.
Kimberly NICO M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Provider was timely and the visit was detailed. She is very engaging and informative.
CATHY A C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Hodges and staff are polite and very professional.
MELBOURNE P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Professionals!
MARLENE A P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very thorough easy on my nerves
TRICIA B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone was very nice and answered my concerns/questions
RONDA A D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Kesani, is thoughtful, kind, professional and Knowledgeable. I always have a positive experience when visiting her office.
SHARON H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Really enjoyed meeting Amanda.
LAURA E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent visit. They answered all my questions and provided samples so I can see if they work
MARYLIN E P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Snipes is an excellent doctor. Easy to talk to and very and very competent.
TROY L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent care!