Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1825 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1825 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEIGH ANN R.
Submitted 06/18/21
One of my prescriptions wasn’t sent to pharmacy. I had to call to request it be called in and I’m not sure it’s been filled yet.
RALPH H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional, competent and fully explained the process. Great experience.
KIMBERLYNN G.
Submitted 06/18/21
My husband and I are new to the DFW area and were referred to Dr. Snipes by some new friends of ours. They all spoke so highly of her and I knew I had to try the office out. They were prompt and got me back within 5 min of walking into the office. They all made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Snipes really impressed me with her bedside manner. The office is very clean and updated which really makes the experience if you ask me. I really couldn’t rave enough! Very happy I chose Mcguiness Dermatology!!!
IAN S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Amanda was very knowledgeable and not pushy about treatment. Friendly staff and stuck to appointment time.
LESLI W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Superb doctor and staff
GAIL JOAN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was so nice and so professional. Helping me with a problem I have been dealing with for 10 years was greatly appreciated!
ADRIANNA S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Love the staff and office. I saw Jennifer, one of the PA’s and she has been amazing! She explains, answer questions, and provides reassurance . She took the time to explain different treatment regimens and decided what would be best for me specifically. The results have been amazing and it’s only been a month and a half.
MARILYN J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Kesani is always courteous, professional, Knowledgeable and caring. The front desk personnel are delightful as well as the check out person.
FREDDIE M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Kesani is very professional and easy to talk to.
JONATHAN S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Brown took the time to explain my situation and treatment needed. Her bedside manner was top notch!! The office staff were helpful and friendly. Would recommend to friends and family..
VANH N.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Savetsky is perfect. This definitely will not be the one time that im seeing him. Im definitely be coming back.
JIMMY D B.
Submitted 06/16/21
I really liked Dr Hodges. She was professional yet had a pleasant personality.
GAYLA H.
Submitted 06/16/21
She made me feel very comfortable and the pleasant conversation made me almost not realize that an examination was taking place!
BRAYDEN R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Efficient to the point
ODELL C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Good
ARGELIA C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Ekpo was professional and courteous during the evaluation as expected however, her sense of detail interest in finding the correct diagnosis made me confident I was in the right place to get a solution.
KRISTI W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great Visit! She is personable and answered all my questions. In and out quickly.
BRINDA M H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Was seen fast. Staff very nice.
JAMES M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great experience. On time and thorough. Front desk was very helpful.
LISA J.
Submitted 06/14/21
I love the staff! Everyone is nice and takes the time to listen to you.