Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1314 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1314 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL G B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very thorough, knowledge and kind.
Marie A.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always great - very efficient!
TERESA B.
Submitted 01/30/20
My husband and I both were 100% satisfied with Candice Martinez. She was thorough, friendly and we felt every issue we came in for was addressed. We would highly recommend her.
Ron M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. McGuiness is excellent, but the office phone system is poor. While on hold you will be told you are "caller #11, #8, #4, etc". But if the "all of our representatives are busy" message recycles, you get bumped back to the last place in line and you are suddenly "caller #11 again" and the hold time resets.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Rubianes listened to my concerns and took very good care of me.
Katherine J.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Hodges is a very kind and compassionate doctor. She listens intently and genuinely helps her patients. I left the office feeling confident I found answers to my questions and a solution that works for me. She also has valuable experience.
JAMES S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Kesani was patient, thorough and took time to make sure I was comfortable. Excellent!!!
CAROL W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent! Dr McGuiness and his team are THE BEST
WILLIAM C M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always get great attention from Doctor Brown. She really cares about her patients.
TIMOTHY MICHAEL B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always on time, super polite and knowledgeable. Never rushes out and sticks around to answer questions. Would highly recommend.
KATHRYN P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great service as usual! Always so patient, kind, and informative.
CAROLYN C C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Kesani is a very friendly, caring doctor. She's thorough, explains what she's going to do and what to expect.
JANNIS A N.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great office
DONNA P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great and totally clear as to what was happening
JANA G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Everything was done professionally and all the people involved were very nice.
AMISHI J.
Submitted 01/21/20
It was great!
JOHN P N.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. M. is the consummate professional at skin exams, and he has a great staff.
LAURA K.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Kesani is a wonderful doctor that listens and provides great patient care.
CLIFFORD E S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Scheduling and Dr visit was excellent
CHERI C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Brown with McGuiness Dermatology has been taking care my dermatology needs since we moved to the area in 2015. As a patient with melanoma in my past I have felt completely confident in her care. She and her staff are kind and professional!