Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

459 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABRIELLE C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Jennifer and staff were pleasant and knowledgeable. Best decision I’ve made for my skin care needs.
BENJAMIN H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Elizabeth was terrific; I was seen a little early & the front office staff worked so quickly, I was out in no time!
LINDA C.
Submitted 03/15/19
From start to finish, I was treated professionally with respect. Dr was knowledgeable and answered my questions. This practice is top notch.
JANICE P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Jennifer is always such a pleasure to work with.
JOHN E K.
Submitted 03/14/19
Jennifer Snipes was very knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and thorough. All staff made my visit very pleasant.
LADONNA F.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was able to make an appointment with reasonable time. Showed up for appointment and was taken back to room within minutes. In and out with all concerns covered. Great experience!
DAVID A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very detailed oriented.
LINDA J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Brown was friendly and professional. My visit was not difficult and results were provided quickly.
ALLISON H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Working with Dr Snipes is always a positive experience. She is knowledgeable and shows true concern.
SUZANNE T.
Submitted 03/14/19
For the most part it was good. I felt that she didn’t really know what was going on with my skin condition. So at this point we’re just guessing. Would have liked to speak to somebody else that had maybe a little more knowledge. If she wasn’t so sure maybe go get some videos to the office to take a look and give me their perspective. So the prescriptions were very expensive sold $455 which I was not expecting. I did end up finding some coupon codes which lowered it to $219
BRET S.
Submitted 03/13/19
We had a great experience and everyone was very courteous!
VANESSA H.
Submitted 03/13/19
New to tow and the practice. Very nice and professional. Extremely thorough exam.
PAUL J W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Helpful and informative.
JUDITH C S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Amy is wonderful. Will tell others how good she is. Answered all my questions. Took time
BOBBI O.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent Customer Service by staff and outstanding care by Dr. McGuiness. Highly recommend!
JUDY S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Jennifer and Alexia are wonderful!
BRENDA H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Little wait time and professional staff....made the entire experience easy.
VIRGINIA A M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Routine melanoma check.
JOHN A C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Love the efficiency of the office. Always enjoy the professionalism, expertise and fabulous personality of Jennifer Snipes. I come once every six months to have even the slightest new skin change checked out. I always know I’m in good hands.
REAGAN S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Took care of all of our concerns. Great office!!!