Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

951 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUSSELL T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very nice and thorough.
JAMES S C.
Submitted 09/11/19
My annual total body skin exam was executed both promptly and professionally by Dr. Brown. From check-in to checkout, 28 mins... wow!
PRISCILLA H.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was great! Staff (front and back office) was really nice. It was my first time in the office and the wait was not long.
ABBAS A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great experience. Highly skillful doctor with pleasant bedside manner.
NOEL M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Elba Rubianes is very efficient and knowledgeable.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Team is always extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and proactive towards my health.
MAUREEN O K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Fantastic attentive, considerate, personable care from a very knowledgeable and kind doctor. I always leave happy and impressed.
Bijendra B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Good taken care of.
CARY J M.
Submitted 09/10/19
As expected
ALEJANDRO J C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very friendly doctor
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great
SHARLA S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Friendly, efficient, and very little wait time!
DAVID J J.
Submitted 09/09/19
As usual, the staff was friendly and prepared for my appointment. Dr. Rubianes was thorough, explaining what the plan for my treatment will be. I definitely recommend McGuiness Dermatology
MICHAEL D M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Kesani was great as always
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/08/19
She made my son feel so comfortable during his visit. And I as a parent appreciated her conservative approach.
LISA B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Kesani is very thorough, professional and a wonderful bed side manner. All the employees are also very friendly and professional.
CHARLES D S.
Submitted 09/07/19
On time, friendly and great service.
CHRISTINA F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Really loved Candice!!! Personable and professional! Already made my next visit with her next year!!!
DARA S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Jennifer is always so great. She’s very professional and knowledgeable about her profession. Her bedside manner is so great, she always makes me feel very comfortable.
JAYTON J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Kesani was excellent & I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good dermatologist