Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

581 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Thx you
ALEXANDRA V.
Submitted 05/13/19
B
SCOTT P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great visit
REMEREDZAI D.
Submitted 05/11/19
Being my first visit, I can conclude that the Nurse Liz was knowledgeable and her team was on point and up to speed with checking in and summarizing everything to my understanding.
MADISON A T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful experience for my teenage daughter.
JOHN D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everything went as expected. Doc was great as was the nurse, she setup everything perfectly.
GUNNAR H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good bedside manner
LAVERN G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very polite and patient. She answered my concerns and and advised me to call, if I had any other questions.
DOROTHY B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Professional and courteous as always.
BRANDY R F.
Submitted 05/10/19
Elizabeth was very friendly. I was in and out super fast. I am going back soon for cosmetic reasons and referred my husband to her as well.
KRISTIN P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Pleasant and efficient. Answered all question.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was great!
KRIS M D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Awesome
NOLA L.
Submitted 05/08/19
She was great!!
ALBERT T.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was brief but I had a very pleasant visit. She was inquisitive, informative and answered my questions well.
YANET M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Era nuestra primera vez visitando el lugar fui guiada por los comentarios en google y fue lo mejor muy amables y rápido servicio y un cervicio de calidad recomiendo sinceramente este lugar
LINDA S F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent care on schedule.
ANTHONY D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Friendly dermatologist!
AMBER K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Quick and painless
MICHAEL D M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very thorough professional with a reassuring demeanor in whom you can trust.