Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3235 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Such a pleasant experience. Linda is very knowledgeable and super friendly. Will definitely recommend her to all family and friends.
BRIAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
JEFF W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Amanda does a great job!
LARRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very professional doctor
ASHLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
OMG what can I say. Everything was great. The staff was great amd professional. I was educated on what was going on with my procedure. I felt comfortable and an uncomfortable situation. Thank you and would definitely recommend.
BEVERLY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very nice Questions were answered Very informative I was very pleased with the staff
BECKY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Love Patricia! She’s always so good to me!
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very appreciative of her help.
CHERYL SUE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Concerned Dr. and follow-up care including freezing 3 spots on arm. Wonderful dermatologist!
STEPHEN G A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very good at explaining everything.
KAROL ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Mcguiness is so compassionate and really takes his time understanding the issue.
DAWN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Patricia is incredible! She explains everything she recommends very thoroughly and is excellent at what she does!
GITA NAGA CHANDRIKA NAGA CHANDRIKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
It was a very efficient first visit. Dr. Ribaines was informative, nice and helpful. Also, front staff were also very helpful and respectful.
TIMOTHY Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
She clearly walked me through the body scan as she was doing it. Very nice!
JANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Receptionist was awesome. I got my days mixed up for my appointment and since I came so far she worked me in so I wouldn’t have to come back. So friendly and kind!!
VONDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
My problem and should have asked more questions but needed more time.
KYLE K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I felt like it was more of a cross sell appointment to be honest
PAIGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great
JOHN CHARLES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
much better than expected