Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

795 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAYDEN M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very informative
CHARLES G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Kesani is awesome!
Kathleen J.
Submitted 07/13/19
The experience was great!
CATHERINE P B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Jennifer is an exceptional PA. She is very kind and supportive, and extremely knowledgeable. I trust her implicitly.
KATHERINE O.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Snipes was wonderful, and the rest of the staff was very kind and informative.
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 07/12/19
KATHRYN S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Hodges gave me a very thorough exam for my yearly skin cancer check today. She and her assistant were so pleasant and took time to listen to an 85 year old’s concerns. I have recommended her to acquaintances and and relatives. She is so knowledgeable in her field I feel.
NANCY D M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great care!
CHARLES M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Quick and easy. No problems
CARLA G.
Submitted 07/10/19
The entire staff is professional. I like the information provided during my visit and the explanation of insurance, follow up care and medications. This was my first visit. I would recommend this dermatologist and this office. It was a great first impression and experience.
ALLIE L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Wonderful!
REBEKAH A C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Such a great experience! She was very thorough and kind.
STACIA S.
Submitted 07/10/19
DARLENE A G.
Submitted 07/09/19
I love and have so much respect for Dr. McGuiness. My first visit and experience with Dr. McG was he walked in the room and looked at my face and said biopsy! I had a brown spot on my face that several other dermatologist had looked at and said it was fine. It was melanoma! He was so wonderful and supportive. I was so scared but he called me personally to check on me. He sent me to a specialist and it was removed and I have no scars on my face. Dr. McGuiness had to remove a mole off my back and he knew I was upset and worried. He called me again to ask how I was doing and reassured me that I had nothing to worry about that they got it all. We moved a few years ago but my husband and I drive over a hundred miles to see Dr. McGuiness. We trust him and will forever be faithful patients.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Patient doctor and very experienced and professional,
JESSICA O.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone did their best to help me. The doctor was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Overall, I am very pleased I changed to this new doctor.
CHRISTINA D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everything was explained and questions answered. She talked me through the procedure and what to expect. Very professional and individualized.
ELIZABETH B S.
Submitted 07/08/19
I totally trust Dr. Kesani with my skin care. I have skin problems which could become much more serious. She has caught several issues quite early and treated me with skill and care. I will continue to see her and recommend her to family and friends.
KATHRYN R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Will recommend to family and friends!
JAN E M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wonderful doctors and staff!