Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1393 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1393 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Clear communication and prompt treatment!
KIM P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent service, the new facility it first class
AFSHEEN A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Wonderful doctor and staff.
DANA D.
Submitted 10/04/19
She is amazingly caring and competent. I will send lots of referrals.
BAILEIGH S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing staff & Office !
TERRY G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Brown is always very professional, informative and personable.
MARY E S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Kasani was very patient with my questions and explained my procedure with great detail.
KEVIN E.
Submitted 10/03/19
Jennifer was very knowledgeable and professional in dealing with my issue. she provided great communication in the next steps of the process and how to care for the affected area. Thank you!
PAUL E B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great
SALLIE A S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Perfect!
ROBYN L S.
Submitted 10/02/19
All good! Recommended you to my daughter-in-law!!
MICHELLE N.
Submitted 10/02/19
We came for a skin biopsy and the procedure was done quick and smooth with minimal pain. Dr. Hodges was patient with all of my questions and she educated me on many things. Will definitely come back!
ROGER G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Quick, professional.
HOLLY H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. McGuinnes provides the best, warmest care ever! And his experience is bar none! No better dermatologist on the planet!
MICHELLE RENAE S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great
ROBERT W C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Loved the new building. appointment was great, on time, got me in and out in a timely manner. Only thing I would like to see added is a hook on the wall or coat rack to hang your clothes on?
DANNY J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Quick friendly service
SANDRA B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Made my first experience comfortable and nurse Heather is great!
ROBERT O S.
Submitted 09/30/19
As always the best.