Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

795 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARVIN JOE D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always professional, friendly and thorough. Very pleasant office and always punctual.
HARRY L H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very professional staff. Appointment was on time even at 11:20 am.
LARRY M T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Best Doctor Very professional does all he should and even more. Thanks Dr McGuiness
HELEN T P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Jennifer showed extreme professionalism. She took her time to assess my concern and also took the time to bring in an associate for a consult. She is fantastic
RUTH K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Amy is very caring and sensitive to my personal problems.
AVERY D.
Submitted 03/19/19
Wonderful experience here. I was listened to, I felt like everyone in the office cared about me even though they had just met me, and the PA who saw me was helpful (and funny). I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
ESTHER S H.
Submitted 03/19/19
She was very nice and like the way she takes care of me
KRISTINE P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Always friendly and professional.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Highly Recommend!
JANE S.
Submitted 03/15/19
She is very professional and personable. I would recommend her to friends and family.
GABRIELLE C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Jennifer and staff were pleasant and knowledgeable. Best decision I’ve made for my skin care needs.
BENJAMIN H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Elizabeth was terrific; I was seen a little early & the front office staff worked so quickly, I was out in no time!
LINDA C.
Submitted 03/15/19
From start to finish, I was treated professionally with respect. Dr was knowledgeable and answered my questions. This practice is top notch.
JANICE P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Jennifer is always such a pleasure to work with.
JOHN E K.
Submitted 03/14/19
Jennifer Snipes was very knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and thorough. All staff made my visit very pleasant.
LADONNA F.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was able to make an appointment with reasonable time. Showed up for appointment and was taken back to room within minutes. In and out with all concerns covered. Great experience!
DAVID A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very detailed oriented.
LINDA J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Brown was friendly and professional. My visit was not difficult and results were provided quickly.
ALLISON H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Working with Dr Snipes is always a positive experience. She is knowledgeable and shows true concern.
SUZANNE T.
Submitted 03/14/19
For the most part it was good. I felt that she didn’t really know what was going on with my skin condition. So at this point we’re just guessing. Would have liked to speak to somebody else that had maybe a little more knowledge. If she wasn’t so sure maybe go get some videos to the office to take a look and give me their perspective. So the prescriptions were very expensive sold $455 which I was not expecting. I did end up finding some coupon codes which lowered it to $219