Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

581 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANA E M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Kesani always puts me at ease! Never rushes me! Checks every place carefully! If I have a worry, she double checks it! She gets 5 stars plus! I am very please with the way she takes care of me! Thank you!
LISA K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Jennifer is very present and caring. After just one day, I saw positive changes starting with the meds. Hallelujah!
DEION S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Brown is awesome great beside manner. She's a wonderful provider. I would recommend her to everyone.
JOHN W.
Submitted 12/02/18
Natalie is always tender and caring. She's awesome!
PATRICK P.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. McGuiness is a terrific Doctor with an amazing staff. Very glad we were referred to him many years ago by family.
GREGORY C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very professional good service
EARL W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very pleasant!
MARY A W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Kesanti is very nice. She takes the time to explain what she is doing and always ask if you have any questions. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Mcguiness Dermatology.
WENDI O.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Kesani is Wonderful, Caring and Kind! So Helpful and compassionate. Her Nurse as well. Office staff are Alway so helpful!
DIANA H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Thorough, professional, thank you!
VAN C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very nice place.
JAMES P M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very thorough and professional service
ROGER J.
Submitted 11/29/18
Natalie is excellent making the patient feel special and does not give out any bad vibes especially when the patient is concerned about their condition.
HUBBARD W T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Pleasant and thorough
JAY B K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Knowledgeable, efficient, and listens.
MATTHEW M J.
Submitted 11/29/18
it was a good experience
COLLEEN A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Great office and staff
JOHN R M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Mcguiness is always so friendly and professional. While he is with you he takes all the necessary time to give you a very thorough exam. I recommend him to anyone needing dermatology services.
ITZEL R.
Submitted 11/28/18
It was good.
DANNY M M.
Submitted 11/28/18
What what could I say it was great