Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

795 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRET S.
Submitted 03/13/19
We had a great experience and everyone was very courteous!
VANESSA H.
Submitted 03/13/19
New to tow and the practice. Very nice and professional. Extremely thorough exam.
PAUL J W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Helpful and informative.
JUDITH C S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Amy is wonderful. Will tell others how good she is. Answered all my questions. Took time
BOBBI O.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent Customer Service by staff and outstanding care by Dr. McGuiness. Highly recommend!
JUDY S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Jennifer and Alexia are wonderful!
BRENDA H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Little wait time and professional staff....made the entire experience easy.
VIRGINIA A M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Routine melanoma check.
JOHN A C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Love the efficiency of the office. Always enjoy the professionalism, expertise and fabulous personality of Jennifer Snipes. I come once every six months to have even the slightest new skin change checked out. I always know I’m in good hands.
REAGAN S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Took care of all of our concerns. Great office!!!
JANELL B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Elizabeth was amazing. She was not only knowledgeable but extreme quick and efficient.
John H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. McGuiness is an excellent Doctor. He has always treated me with expert skill and care. I always feel that he has given me the best diagnosis for my Heath problems. I highly recommend him.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 03/11/19
No wait appointment! Problems resolved with a very courteous staff and excellent Dr.
NICKIE G.
Submitted 03/10/19
No waiting, very kind & cordial treatment, Dr McG is thorough & explains everything.
ARLENE C.
Submitted 03/08/19
I was able to get in on time. PA knew exactly what it is and prescribed medication I needed. I was out of there within 30 minutes.
SHONA S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Wonderful
KATHY J W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Professional group
BARBARA D.
Submitted 03/08/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. McGuiness. I appreciated his time, professionalism and competence.
SUZANNE V S.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been going to Dr. McGuiness for years. He is a great dermatologist—very knowledgeable and thorough. His staff is efficient and friendly.
AMY W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Jennifer is always very knowledgeable and helpful, pleasant, and punctual.