Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1393 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1393 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM NASH G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Awesome
ROSEMARY B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Every one was very nice and helpful
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Amanda is absolutely wonderful to work with. Very professional, informative and truly connects with her patients!! I highly recommend McGuiness Dermatology and Amanda Wilder Lark!! Thank you so much!!
BRAD K C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great experience as always!!!!
RICHARD D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Kesani is great!
JON W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great people. Excellent health care
JUDY P T.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. McGuiness is very good and thorough. I definitely recommend him!!
SHARON D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent provider. Always exudes confidence & compassion.
ERNEST L S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Prompt on time, friendly staff, convenient location, Dr McGinnis is very thorough, I have lots of issues, He fixes him.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Went easier and a lot less embarassing than expected. She was very informative and explained everything as it was happening.
ANDREA M H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Went in for suspicious spot on chest. Got it biopsied and was finished with Amanda in under 30 min.
MAUREEN A M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Rubianes was extremely thorough and personable. I felt comfortable with the procedure I had today and the plan that has been proposed.
MARK M W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great team
CAMILLA H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very nice
KEIRA L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Friendly
SAMUEL T W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very caring and professional. Will continue to recommend.
TAMMY B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great
LASHERIA B.
Submitted 09/25/19
I love Jennifer. She is kind and compassionate and makes you feel comfortable during your visit.
JODI R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent doctor and attentive staff.
TULA V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff was very helpful.