Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

581 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA R.
Submitted 11/28/18
The staff is professional and friendly, and Dr. Hodges is knowledgeable, kind, and professional too.
DAVID U.
Submitted 11/28/18
Professional and thorough. In and out in a reasonable timeframe. Pleasant staff and atmosphere.
BROOKE O.
Submitted 11/28/18
Appointment was quick and she answered all my questions
CINDY P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr McGuiness was thorough and thoughtful while searching for any skin cancer on my body. He is sending biopsies of 3 possible cancerous areas. Thankful for staff who assisted.
NAJAH R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Absolutely amazing experience! This was my first time to visit a dermatologist and have a body scan. I was extremely nervous. Dr. Kesani and her assistant made that all go away. They were super friendly, answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable while doing the scan. Dr.Kesani was able to help me right away with some skin issues that I have asked several other doctors about that they couldn’t answer! I will definitely be back!!
LINDA H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent experience. Called back before appointment time. Dr Brown was very gracious and caring.
LORRAINE S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Everyone was great! Thanks for making the surgery process go well
STEPHANIE K W.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very professional
Paul L.
Submitted 11/27/18
Good
NHI N.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Karen and staff are very good, they work with my insurance to find the medication that have the lowest copay. I’m very thankful
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 11/27/18
Professional and quick
LARRY M T.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very Good All A+’s
DAVID M C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Fit me in last minute, addressed my issue quickly, very accessible.
Salvatore R.
Submitted 11/26/18
Always a great experience with Dr McGuiness always professional and his knowledge of medicine is superb great doctor and staff would not go to anyone else
DAVID K F.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr Hodges is a very pleasant and professional person. My visit last week was my third appointment with Dr. Hodges. At each appointment, Dr. Hodges listened to my concerns and responded with professionalism and courtesy. After our conversations, Dr. Hodges performed the necessary procedures to resolved my medical issues. I look forward to seeing Dr. Hodges again next year for my annual skin inspection. Also, I would recommend her to my friends and family.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Absolutely amazing !!
GLEA M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Any Jones has done an amazing job for me. I moved to Celina area from Oklahoma and was having issues with my skin. She has done so much more for me than my dermatologist in Oklahoma. I would recommend her to anyone having skin problems. She is very professional and personable. Explains things in detail and doesn’t hesitate to answer your questions. Amy is first class and I will continue to Seeger for my needs. I give her an A+ rating.
WENDY E.
Submitted 11/21/18
Excellent service and information.
CAROL M B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Friendly staff, courteous, makes one feel comfortable during exam.
MADISON KAMALEI M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Snipes was so helpful and kind. I had a great experience with her! I felt like she genuinely heard my concerns and wanted to help find a solution for them.