Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1393 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1393 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAYTON J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Kesani was excellent & I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good dermatologist
TOD P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great experience. After getting zero answers from other dermatologists I was diagnosed within minutes of arriving. A very big thank you for your help.
VICTORIA G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very pleasant
ATOOSA G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Rubianes helped me with my acne problems. immediately after my second session I feel like 80% of my acnes are gone. She is one of the best dermatologist in Plano area.
MARIANNE N.
Submitted 09/05/19
My appointment was 10:45 AM. It was less than 20 minutes from arrival to departure. Everyone in the office was pleasant, prompt & professional. Superb service & will return for future services.
LINDA B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Felt the problem was addressed with a plan for treatment and follow up evaluation and looking forward to seeing things improve shortly.
MARY L S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great experience, highly recommend Amanda! Thorough, concerned and interested- Thanks!
RONALD C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Amanda was very helpful listen to my problem and trying to solve the rash issue I have been having
ALLEN E M.
Submitted 09/04/19
They made me feel very comfortable and took care of my skin problem like professionals
ANGELICA S.
Submitted 09/04/19
They are very professional and also really kind and sweet.From the person that greets you to the nurse and doctor,all in general.The suit is very pleasant and clean.
JDARIUS B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Zero complaints ! The staff is all extremely polite and well informed !
MADELAINE M G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very patient and kind
LANELDA G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Always happy with service
VIDYA P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Mcguiness is a very thorough physician . He does not rush and takes time to explain and let’s the patient express the concerns.
CAROLYN S R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Staff is very professional, very welcoming!!! Candace is also very professional and very thorough in her examination!!! She is caring and listens makes eye contact when I told her about my concerns.
JONATHAN D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Informative
JERRY J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent care from great people, always, for ten years running.
ARTHUR R R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Brown and associates were very professional and personable during my session. I couldn’t be more pleased with the treatment.
ANNA LEE F.
Submitted 08/28/19
Everyone is so friendly! Dr. McGinnis never made me feel rushed during my first appointment. He really listened and answered all my concerns.
Eunice T.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was very impressed with her professional approach ,knowledge and passion which put me so much at ease and made me gain confidence in her.