Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

581 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA A P.
Submitted 10/25/18
Karen is very personable! I think the biggest thing for me is finding someone that I feel comfortable with and not intimidated by. Karen explains everything thoroughly. She’s awesome!
DAVID S.
Submitted 10/24/18
I had an appointment, and was seen with almost no wait.
GAYLE C B.
Submitted 10/24/18
I liked the Dr. and her personality! Very thorough!
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 10/23/18
Love this place! Dr is thorough and staff is competent. Been coming for 10 yrs
KARIN H.
Submitted 10/23/18
Quick service! She gave me options and a tip for a cream to purchase OTC to help healing.
SHAHANA KH S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Good care
KELLI S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Loved her bedside manner. She explained everything that was going to happen and made me feel very comfortable. Absolutely, will chose her again in the future.
DANA M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always efficient and friendly. Very professional.
ROBIN D F.
Submitted 10/22/18
I was in and out of the office in no time. Dr. Hodges is very nice and professional.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very knowledgeable doctor with good communication skills.
DWIGHT L C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Jennifer is exceptionally professional and knowledgeable. I left McGuiness fully informed, and satisfied with the care provided.
DOROTHY H W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Short effective and pleasant.
ISABELLE F.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr.Brown really throughly explained what was wrong and prescribe me some medications and creams to comfortably start me off. 10/10 would recommend this dermatology to anyone! Great nice staff!
GREGORY F.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great service, nice people.
LINDA A C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Brown and staff are always thorough and helpful.
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 10/17/18
Jennifer was great and very professional. She explained everything as she went.
JUAN I.
Submitted 10/17/18
Always a pleasent visit. No negatives.
Marshall C.
Submitted 10/17/18
I work 2 blocks from the Richardson office but unfortunately they were unable to see me for a couple of days. Thankfully they were able to get me in to see Jennifer that day in Plano! I am so grateful I was able to see her that day as I was miserable. She knew exactly what was going on and prescribed several OTC and one script that started working immediately! Jennifer and the staff at the Plano office were very professional and wonderful to deal with.... A+++ visit!
KAREN K L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Awesome as always
GREGORY M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Efficient and professional