Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1393 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1393 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Professional, caring, friendly. Beautiful new facility. Very clean & comfortable.
DONNA M J.
Submitted 08/27/19
She was excellent. Explained everything she was doing and what to expect. Dr was knowledgeable, pleasant and professional.
AMY G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Hodges is very kind and helpful, I recommend her!
LEOPOLDO O.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent staff and they made me feel very comfortable. Family environment.
JANET C P.
Submitted 08/21/19
I love going here!Wish they Where opened more th err n 2 days a week.Dr very sweet and staff
SUSAN M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Rubianes always takes the time to listen, and provide the best and most affordable treatment.
CRAIG M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. McGuiness and his staff are extremely thorough and I truly appreciate the amount of time he provides his patients to ask any and all questions of him.
JOHN W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful, attentive care.
CHONG K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
CHERYL P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Kesani is an asset to McGuiness Dermatology! She has an excellent bedside manner & is never in a hurry! Her assistants are top-notch too!
RICHARD J W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent. Well explained thorough and competent
STEPHEN A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Professional and knowledgeable I highly recommend Dr. McGuiness
RANDALL G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Hodges is easy to talk to and very competent.
LESLIE P Y.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very little wait time after check in-thorough check-up and excellent “bedside manner” by Dr. Kesani
BETTY H E.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr listened well ... very friendly... exhibited concern for my concerns...I would recommend this office highly!
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Great experience with Dr. McGuiness. He is very knowledgeable and professional and personable, which are qualities hard to find together. I would definitely recommend him and his practice to anybody who needs a dermatologist.
DAVID G B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Brown and Heather are awesome
MANCY C M.
Submitted 08/15/19
I went in after finding a spot on my cheek that I wanted her to examine. Dr Hodges explained what this spot was and also found 2 more spots that I hadn’t seen. She froze the 3 spots and told me that this treatment would take care of all 3.
KEITH A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very well pleased
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 08/15/19
It was good