Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

581 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/16/18
This Dermatology practice is run like a finely oiled machine. Their doctors are very personable as well as knowledgeable. I have seen 3 different doctors & I’m happy with all three!!
MELONY G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Hodges is very professional and friendly. She is very knowledgeable and makes sure you understand what is going on. I highly recommend this office!
GARY S.
Submitted 10/16/18
As always my appointment was on time and very thorough. Staff very polite and helpful and of course Dr. McGuiness very pleasant and efficient.
BOYD R M.
Submitted 10/16/18
The office visit was good. I had several areas on my back that needed immediate attention and the scheduler got me in and Dr McGuiness and his staff did a wonderful job.
ASHLEY R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Good
SALLY H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Best Dermatologist in Plano!
CHRISTIAN A S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Thank you for taking time to examine and treat my poison oak rash the same day I contacted your office. Much appreciated itch relief!
DARYL R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very good
JANICE JAN W.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr McGuiness is the BEST!! We have seen him for about 15 years. Both my husband and myself. He has done numerous procedures on my husband with perfect results every time. We both highly recommend him!!
ANA SOFIA B.
Submitted 10/13/18
The doctor heard my concerns and provided me options. I am always happy with the attention provided.
EDUARDO G.
Submitted 10/13/18
Quick yet very thorough check up. Staff is very friendly & as well as professional.
JIRAPORN S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Jennifer is the best!
CHIP J.
Submitted 10/12/18
Today was quick, very time efficient
STEPHANIE M R.
Submitted 10/12/18
Love Dr. McGuiness and the staff is always friendly.
WESLEY R.
Submitted 10/12/18
I’ve been to dermatologists before and normal doctors. The last dermatologist only looked at me for maybe a solid minute and charged me outrageously. This dermatologist spent a considerable amount of time with me. Inspected my skin thoroughly and went over several options with me. They even gave me a better route for my prescriptions and saved me money even with my insurance. Definitely will recommend Dr. McGuiness to anyone suffering like I have been.
GEORGE C R.
Submitted 10/12/18
Appointment was at 855 and saw PA at 930? Good treatment and service was performed to my satisfaction
VICKIE D.
Submitted 10/12/18
It couldn't have gone better. I had a large growth cut off and there was 0 pain.
SHARON F D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Brown did a good job of addressing my concerns.
THOMAS V.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great staff and welcoming environment!
SHAWNA B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Jennifer is incredibly talented with the best bed-side manner of any medical professional I've encountered. Love her!!!