Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

795 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARLENE B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Was able to schedule appointment for the next day, was seen and treated shortly after arrival. Friendly, accommodating staff. Dr. McG is great!
MARK H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great
LELAND E F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very satisfied
HONGYIN L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Fast and professional.
AKIKO C.
Submitted 01/21/19
She is quick & nice.
MICHAEL I.
Submitted 01/21/19
Always super detailed - I feel like he goes over everything and explains everything in detail.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Well explained as to what helps and why.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 01/20/19
great experience
MARLENE S C.
Submitted 01/19/19
We appreciated Dr. mcGuiness seeing both of us although only my husband had an appointment. He is very thorough and personable.
JAY C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great
POLLY B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Fast, private, thorough.
MARY D.
Submitted 01/17/19
She listened to my concerns and provided great feedback. She answered all of my questions and eased my mind from worry, I will be happy to tell others about my experience.
DANIEL L S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Brown is very knowledgeable and provides a caring delivery of medicine.
DENNIS C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional, short wait time, very nice new office in Murphy, Great Staff!
BARBARA LEILANI E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Doctor Hodges, Handled all my questions and concerns.
YAHAIRA M R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Elizabeth was amazing. I have never had the attention and care she provided in a dermatologist office before. I always felt rushed at other offices. Elizabeth made sure I left without any questions.
ADRIANA K S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excelent
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Friendly, warm and professional. I felt comfortable.
JAMES K.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great atmosphere!
JOHN M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I've been to many Dermatologist over the years due to being from that era that your parents sent you outside all summer long with no sun screen. I'm also bald so that has never helped. I've been seen by Amy Jones multiple times these past few years and she has been excellent with her care. I will recommend everyone I know to her for skin care.