Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2958 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2958 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMANTHA M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Visiting Lexi was a great experience and I look forward to seeing her again for my needs. She is friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and quick! Thank you!
Rylee T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent service and friendly staff. My family feels comfortable and confident after every visit!!!
Angie H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Wonderful experience at this dermatology office. From reception to check out, they all were welcoming and helpful. My appointment was to look at a suspicious spot on my chest. It turned out to be nothing, but they treated me and my concerns with respect. I highly recommend you choosing this practice as your new dermatology office. - Angela
JERRI C G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Quick and easy! Elizabeth was knowledgable and pleasant.
EDWIN W B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Perfect
JONATHAN H H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent! Dr. Kassani is an excellent doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable and puts the patient at ease.
AUSTIN BRETT H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Awesome service, friendly, professional.
WAYNE R A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always fast and professional. Concerned
VINCENT M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Candice is great
JADA A D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Candice was very sweet! The procedure she did on me was painless and quick!
GRETCHEN N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Rubianes was very patient and thorough. Her nurse was friendly and kind also. Dr. Rubianes explained everything she was doing at the time of the exam and answered any questions I had.
MARY S M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr McGuiness is very good! He takes the time you need to discuss what’s going on… He’s thorough and it’s appreciated!
JENNA L K.
Submitted 05/12/22
She was so great!
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 05/12/22
First time to a dermatologist. Dr Mcguinness was professional , personable , and very informative of process and evaluation.
JILLIAN M.
Submitted 05/11/22
I visited Dr. EKPO to talk about my sudden hairloss. She was empathetic to my situation and I feel she went above and beyond to mitigate the issue. Highly recommend Dr. Ekpo!
RONALD A Y.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent office and nursing staff. Dr. McGuiness is the best in the business. Am blessed to have him as my dermatologist.
KEITH B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Amanda and her assistant are amazing and gave me great treatment options
DEBBIE S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very thorough and explains findings well.
CARL B O.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good Appreciate Dr Brown seeing my wife Kathy although she has a full case load
DONALD E S.
Submitted 05/11/22
On time and great care