Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

881 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 881 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURIE C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great. Dr. Brown was thorough & very nice.
FRANK L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Pleasant atmosphere . Welcomed and very short waiting.
SHELBY S.
Submitted 08/02/19
If you can enjoy a doctor’s visit, I do every time I see Dr. K. She is pleasant, genuine, knowledgeable and quick to take action to solve your problem. So glad she serves our Flower Mound community!
PAMELA T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very enjoyable visit.
ED D S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent service. The Dr was focused on my issue and prescribed treatment at the time of my visit.
FRANCHESTER N W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Nice and caring
RONALD A B.
Submitted 08/02/19
What a very nice new office. My wait time was 20 minutes.
ROBBY J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Had a great Experience
JOEL O S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Prompt and friendly staff and service. Clean facility.
LANNY S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very good service
SAMUEL M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Quick, professional and on time. no wait. appreciated.
AMY V.
Submitted 08/01/19
The dr and her team were very professional and handled my situation with compassion and made me comfortable. She was very informative as to my after care with my wound. She took time with me and I do so appreciate this!
David N.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Kesani and her team have always provided the type of professional and thorough care that a patient needs. I have and will continue to recommend McGuiness Dermatology.
LINDA D T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Her and her “helper” were great!!!!
Chuck C.
Submitted 07/31/19
First time patient and it was great. Thorough exam and great tech assistants made this a very good experience. Dr. McGuiness is the best.
ALBERT B G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Once again, great visit.
CHRISTINE V.
Submitted 07/30/19
DOREEN P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Did not have to wait. Got right in at my appt. time. Doctor explained everything and was very professional.
MARALEE M M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Kind, professional. Thank you.
CHARLEY D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Kasani made my 14 year old daughter feel very comfortable and was attentive. She answered our questions and explained things well.