Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1825 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1825 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELORES M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent caring service ! Dr Rubianes & staff are superb!
JANELLE S.
Submitted 06/14/21
I had a good visit with the doctor and she resolved my issues.
GERALD R B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Knowledgeable and helpful. Staff Made me feel welcome
ROBERT S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good experience with both doctor and staff.
HUBBARD W T.
Submitted 06/11/21
Wait time was minimal, everyone was pleasant
MAYA N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent doctor and nurses!
JUDY M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Seen on time, very thorough examination.
STEVEN G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great job
KAREN S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Rubianes was thorough, knowledgeable and very caring, explaining everything as she did my annual skin check. The entire staff was fabulous!
SILER THOMAS D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Amazing experience, super fast, knowledgeable, and caring towards their patients. Would highly recommend to anyone!
MARY H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent no wait time. Superior customer service and prescriptions delivered for free!!
CINDY D.
Submitted 06/09/21
I had never had any type of plastic surgery so I was a bit nervous. Dr Savetsky and his staff were beyond helpful in explaining each step.The after care was a high level of patient care I have never experienced before with any health care provider. This experience was so positive and my results have improved my self confidence. Thank You!!
MICHAEL ALEX O.
Submitted 06/09/21
AMY E H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very thoughtful and kind. Goes the extra mile to help!
NANCY VO F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very good doctor and friendly.
Shawn N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. So glad I came in!
KINGA W L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr.Ekpo was on time, very good listener, and answered all my questions. I definitely trust her with my treatment.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone at McGinases office are great. They listen to your concerns and make sure you understand all procedures. I travel 45 miles and it is well worth the visit.
PATRICK D F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent patient services
FRED W S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Quick in and out, and of course professionalism by Dr McGuiness.