Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

459 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANELL B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Elizabeth was amazing. She was not only knowledgeable but extreme quick and efficient.
John H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. McGuiness is an excellent Doctor. He has always treated me with expert skill and care. I always feel that he has given me the best diagnosis for my Heath problems. I highly recommend him.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 03/11/19
No wait appointment! Problems resolved with a very courteous staff and excellent Dr.
NICKIE G.
Submitted 03/10/19
No waiting, very kind & cordial treatment, Dr McG is thorough & explains everything.
ARLENE C.
Submitted 03/08/19
I was able to get in on time. PA knew exactly what it is and prescribed medication I needed. I was out of there within 30 minutes.
SHONA S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Wonderful
KATHY J W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Professional group
BARBARA D.
Submitted 03/08/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. McGuiness. I appreciated his time, professionalism and competence.
SUZANNE V S.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been going to Dr. McGuiness for years. He is a great dermatologist—very knowledgeable and thorough. His staff is efficient and friendly.
AMY W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Jennifer is always very knowledgeable and helpful, pleasant, and punctual.
LYDIA M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great customer service but long wait time in waiting room
JENNIFER N.
Submitted 03/06/19
I saw Jennifer the NP and she was really sweet and made me feel at ease the entire time. She was also very gentle and when she had to do a biopsy I never felt a thing. I would highly recommend her!
CHRISTOPHER J C.
Submitted 03/06/19
45 minute wait in lobby when I had an appointment.
Ryan L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Had great care in past, but not happy now trying to schedule appointment for something and answering service trying to make me schedule 2 appointments to have procedure done which I have talked to them in the past about.
DAVID G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Jennifer Snipes makes you feel comfortable in an awkward situation. Just recommended my friend to go there
ROBERT J J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very thorough
GEORGE G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everything moved along quickly and efficiently. All three of the people I met with were kind and gracious. I will definitely return. The visit was very helpful. George Goff
ELLEN B G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. A very thorough exam.
MARLA B.
Submitted 03/03/19
Jennifer is wonderful. She is an excellent clinician.
JULIE N.
Submitted 03/03/19
Office is beautiful, front desk staff member very pleasant. Dr was thorough & explained everything she was doing & why. I will be making future appointments with Dr. Hodges.