Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

312 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZOE Y.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Wright is very kind and smart. She listens and tries to find the best solution. She is fantastic. The office staff is amazing too!
DAVID B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone was nice, efficient.
MAXWELL C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Wright is great! She is always trying to be ahead of the problems.
JAMES G C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Short wait to see Dr. Hodges for unidentified scary skin spot. She identified it as a benign growth.
ANITA M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very pleasant and professional
HEATHER M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very thorough and informative
PAULA S L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Fast, thorough,
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 12/15/18
Thank you.
CAROL K.
Submitted 12/14/18
She was very thorough and followed up on areas of concern.
KRISTI L.
Submitted 12/14/18
Always have a great experience at this office and especially with Jennifer
RICHARD A D.
Submitted 12/14/18
Was seen in a very timely fashion. Information given was very helpful
GARY L K.
Submitted 12/13/18
A very positive experience. Thank you
WAYNE L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent!
DEAN T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Excellent care
PATRICIA A S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Wright and nurse are the best! They really care about their patients!!
CIARA S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Wright is professional & efficient.
IDA P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Always satisfied and a teaching experience. I recommend him to all my friends.
PHILLIP B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Saturday, first thing in the morning, no appointment, fantastic greeting, no hassle, 15 minute wait...PERFECT! Thank you for your optimistic professionalism!
ERIC J G.
Submitted 12/11/18
Amy was great. The staff notified me that insurance covered something I had done before going in. but the day of service the story changed. They need to be accurate when talking to the patient. I would have preferred them to honor what was stated as a good faith gesture.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 12/11/18
A very grateful to have Dr McGuiness as my doctor and his assistants. Have full confidence in their medical care.