Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

709 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT J.
Submitted 06/12/19
Had an area on my right arm that I was not sure about. On Monday I came in and was able to get an appointment for the next afternoon. I was examined and received good news that it was not a major problem.
JAMES N C.
Submitted 06/12/19
It took 30 minutes to get into the exam room but once in very efficient and I was on my way in 15 minutes.
BARBARA A C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Amanda Wilder Lark was very friendly, and informative during my visit.. She was helpful in explaining and helping me to understand my issue.
Wintha C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone was polite and Dr McGuiness, who is knowledgeable, checked me and said all is good.
KELLY F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly staff. Fast service. Awesome doctors and PA
VICTORIA O.
Submitted 06/12/19
So understanding and great bedside manner!! I’ve only been to the Prosper location but will be making the drive back to Richardson to see her. Helpful and provided solutions to problems!
ANNE E A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent.
AMANDA L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Quick but very thorough appointment!
JOHN B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great experience with all staff members that I had a interaction with.
PAMELA R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always appreciate the thorough, head to toe skin exam I have each year. Dr. Hodges is great and I feel totally comfortable during my exam. The staff is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend McGuiness Dermatology!
JACK L J.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Kesani is super and explained everything and did a fast and successful treatment.
MICHAEL A T.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Kesani was very professional and thorough with my exam.
BARBARA R.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Brown was very thorough. I was pleased that she did a biopsy at my first visit and didn't schedule a second visit to do it. She was very nice and my visit was a positive experience.
ROBIN ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 06/08/19
Easy and fast
TARYN B.
Submitted 06/08/19
I have been to jennifer before but quite a few years ago and she still remembered me! She was so kind and helpful!
SHARON C.
Submitted 06/07/19
I had my first visit with Dr. McGuiness, and, as a new patient, wasn’t sure what to expect. Dr. McGuiness was initially recommended by my mother. My husband then became his patient. He also suggested that I see Dr. McGuiness for a skin cancer screening. I was thoroughly impressed with his thoroughness, the time he put into the exam, and the time spent answering any questions or concerns. My appointment was at the Murphy office, which was clean, up to date, and the staff was professional and helpful. I most definitely recommend Dr. McGuiness.
LINDA S L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Brown is very kind and compassionate. I’m very happy with her care.
MICHELE T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Jennifer is amazing. She is helpful and thoughtful and very proactive in her treatment approach.
RONALD W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly and very professional. Looking forward to my next appointment!
ABIGAIL H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Efficient, understood all our issues, came up With quick solutions