Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEIRDRE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very professional with excellent patient communication skills
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly! Excellent patient care!
MICHAEL J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Kasani is great! Well run practice as well, one of the best in the area
ALLETTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Patricia was great,she explained everything she was doing.This was my first time getting a deep peel and Botox and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Patricia see you soon.
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
First class experience.
Cristin SUZANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very nice and knowledgeable. She took her time and was thorough. I appreciate that she told me what she was doing the whole time.
JESSICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Tan filled in for a dermatologist that was injured, and I have to say I’m disappointed he is all the way in the Richardson practice. He was very detailed with my skin check and kind with his explanations. A five star doctor for sure!
RONALD G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very professional
MATTHEW J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Fast, professional, and friendly!
JESSICA ASHLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Lexi makes you feel so comfortable. A great experience!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Quick and very friendly. Explained everything very well.
DANIELA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Linda was amazing, she’s
SYLVIE NICOLAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Amanda is so caring and compassionate. I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and wonderful she is. I will not go anywhere else and I trust that she will always look out for health.
Ginger W D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Elizabeth was honest about my issues, and she (hopefully) took care of it.
SAUNDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Lexie is GREAT!
KAREN L D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Good
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Wonderful everyone so nice
Barbara JEAN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
It was very good. No concerns to worry about at this time.
LORRI LEI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Thorough and kind
ROBERT B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
On time and complete!