Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVYN D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. McGuiness is a consummate professional with an excellent bedside manner. No better dermatologist in town
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great
CATHERINE C Z.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very kind staff, straight forward appointment with J. Snipes. Team is kind and friendly
WILLIAM C S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Compassionate. Thoughtful.
JERI LYNN J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Fantastic doctor and staff
GWENDOLYN K P.
Submitted 09/09/21
The clinic does a great job and Dr. Rubianes did a painless removal. Thank you,
SHAWN H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very through and knowledgeable physician. A pleasure to feel confident with the treatment and the doctor performing it.
MICHAEL C T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great service every time!
JIMENA H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good!
DONNIE W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Rubianes was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with the examination. I would highly recommend her.
ANGELA C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always so nice and amazing!
RHONDA J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Appointment was on time. Dr. McGuiness and Pauline provided great care. Staff was friendly and helpful.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always great service
REBECCA A G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly, concise appointment. Hadn’t been to the new building. It was good to see Jennifer. Met Tina . She did the prep work for Jenny to take biopsy on my scalp and legs. Made an appointment for next year. Will probably see Jennifer before then for biopsy results.
LEANNE B.
Submitted 09/08/21
She’s awesome!
SHANNAN M.
Submitted 09/08/21
She is very personable!
Steven W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Hodges was terrific, very thorough with a relaxed and supportive demeanor. I highly recommend her!
LINDA F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very comfortable, professional, reasonable short wait time. I highly recommend them
TINA C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr McGuiness is compassionate and caring, not to mention extremely capable and experienced. Highly recommend you bring all your dermatology issues to him and his friendly staff
PEGGY G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Short wait-and very friendly staff. Very satisfied