Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

709 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CANDACE M.
Submitted 06/06/19
The staff is so friendly and helpful and Dr McGuiness is the best. He takes the time to let you ask questions and he’s very personable and thorough.
JASON F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Superb!
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 06/06/19
One of the nicest doctors I have ever been to. Always runs on time and she spends as much time with you as you need.
THOMAS G M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Takes time and explains each step and finding.
GIGI J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Hodges is very friendly, staff in the front desk and staff with Dr Hodges were great .
COLLEEN D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Short wait very professional!
RAMIRO R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always a great experience!
ALAN R A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always a great experience at Murphy location. Dr. Hodges and Heather are very professional and are very thorough.
DON G W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always efficient staff and very caring and thorough assistants
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Hodges is always helpful and kind. She’s thorough and gentle as well, and so I know I’m good hands with her. I highly recommend Dr Hodges
PHILIP A P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent care as always. Great Doc and staff and love his new Plano office. Thanks again.
SALLIE A S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very good care from the professionals as well as the office staff.
DONNY S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very thorough
TAMMIE G.
Submitted 06/04/19
My experience today was amazing!
MANCY M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Hodges is very pleasant and listened to my concern about what is going on with me. She also spent time explaining what she was prescribing to take care of my problem. Never made me feel like my problem wasn’t important.
BARRY R L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Outstanding service. Explained everything very clearly.
DAWN F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Amanda was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable during my exam. Would recommend your office for my friends and family
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Kesani was very knowledgeable. I think I can trust her and I would recommend anyone to her.
MARK S.
Submitted 06/03/19
4 stars... had to wait about 20 minutes upon check in