Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1205 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1205 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADRIANA C A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Staff was great during my procedure and kept me informed the whole time
PHILIP J R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
STEPHEN E M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Easy in and out.
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Felt comfortable and cared for
PAUL B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very conscientious and how they take care of their customers.
KENDALL S.
Submitted 11/14/19
So glad I chose to switch to this dermatologist! She has really helped me with my acne. She is so kind and helpful!
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Brown and her staff did a great job. I felt comfortable and confident during my procedure. Dr. Brown even called to see how I was doing later that evening!
ROSE H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very courteous and caring!
JAMES L.
Submitted 11/14/19
This is one of the few Doctors I ENJOY going to. She doesn’t preach she talks to you. Ensures that you understand the what’s and why’s of your treatment. Courteous, professional, and a friendly smile. Highly recommend!
DANA G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Lovely people from check in to check out! Professional and thorough medical care!
GERRY R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
DENISE M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I go to the Dermatologist annual to check head to toes for any concerns. Dr Jennifer is very efficient and makes an awkward moment comfortable in her friendly and professional manner. She’s great at explaining which spots she’s watching and why the could be a concern. It’s never the freckles or moles I worry about so don’t try to self diagnose, let a professional like Jennifer help in that process.
GEORGE R M.
Submitted 11/14/19
In my first full year under Dr. Hodges’ care she has been consistently professional, thorough, and cordial.
JULIE N P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent care from all providers in this office.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing
TIFFANY A H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Doc was great. She listened to all my concerns and addressed every one. Very competent!
CATHERINE P B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Jennifer is amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable, detail oriented and precise. She answers all questions fully, and is very warm and supportive. I trust her implicitly
RAJKUMAR K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Carefully checking. Quick and Quality felt like a family doctor.
TERRY M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Rubianes was very professional and explained all options. Dr Rubianes removes a basil cell cancer growth very quickly and painlessly and answered ever question I had! Would highly recommend.
DANIEL L S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Knowledgeable professionalism with excellent interpersonal skills