Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1825 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1825 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Amanda was great. She was extremely thorough as you would expect. The appointment was extremely organized and efficient.
MARY K.
Submitted 06/07/21
Painless shave biopsies I was not expecting! Amanda Lark as always was professional but personable, as was her helper (can't remember her name!). Will be a return patient.
CAMERON B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Richardson location: So glad I found Dr. Ekpo, and I’m excited to have her help on my hair and skin journey! The staff is always friendly and helpful too.
ALEXANDRIA J G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional and efficient
JAMES M F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very personable and thorough. Always enjoy my visits. Very pleasant personnel
GILDA L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Thank you very much Dr. Jennifer for you excellent service!
JENNIFER B C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Only bad part was waiting 25 minutes past appointment time to be seen. Dr. McGuiness and staff were all very friendly and the exam was very thorough.
ALAN T.
Submitted 06/04/21
It was a very good experience.
SAVANNAH B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Jennifer never disappoints! She takes the time to understand concerns and works on solutions that fit your lifestyle. My daughter and I both see her routinely.
ROSALIE S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very nice office. Was in and out. Dr Rubaines explained everything through my exam.
DEBRA R S.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff is very personable and professional
NOEL K P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always friendly, professional and thorough! Have recommended and will continue recommending her to others.
AMY R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Although this visit was ok... it was my second for the same appointment which should have been completed 2 months ago. The first time I sat in the waiting room for over an hour then a medical assistant ran out into the waiting room unprofessionally screaming The doctor will be another 2 hours! I had taken time off for work for this and had to leave and reschedule... there was no apology I had to book another appointment and nothing sooner than 2 months ugh. So this time was better but still quite a long wait about an hour from the time I arrived until actually seeing the dr. When you make an appointment make sure you carve out an extra 3 additional hours of your day.
NATALIE J N.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Savetsky made my rhinoplasty process a breeze. He made sure I was comfortable and informed at each step of the process. I am so pleased with the final result!
ELIZABETH A K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great!
AMELIA C.
Submitted 06/03/21
We have been seeing Liz Carter now for almost two years. My daughter and I both love her because she is so friendly and thorough. She genuinely cares about her patients and gives them the best care possible!
SHERI H B.
Submitted 06/02/21
This was the most informative Dr.’s visit I’ve ever had. Dr. Ekpo is awesome!
GERRI G E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Wonderful!
JAMES INMAN W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Easy scheduling and new patient processing. Very thorough exam and helpful explanation of findings and recommendations. Very professional and friendly staff.
TERESA A S.
Submitted 06/02/21
First time to see Amanda and she was great.