Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERILYN S K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very quick in and out. I really like Jennifer Snipes. She is wonderful, and knows what she us doing.
ANTHONY B.
Submitted 09/03/21
got in within 5 min of my appr and Dr Kesani was in to see me within another 5 min. She was very thourough and pleasant.
STEVEN T G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very thorough and professional
JAMES C M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great visit
ANN B D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Hodges is the best dermatologist I have ever had. She is very thorough in her exams and she and her staff are very kind. I highly recommend Mcguiness Dermatology.
MARY C S.
Submitted 09/02/21
My experience with Dr. McGuinness was excellent. He answered my questions and described the treatment he was recommending. I appreciated his taking the time to listen to me and to demonstrate how to apply the cream for my condition.
JOSEFA T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great,
BROOKE G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience.
DORIS L C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fast and easy. Everyone was sweet and professional.
MARY S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Hodges and her staff are the very best. The office is bright and cheery, the front desk staff and nurse are so warm and welcoming, and Dr. Hodges put you right at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Hodges.
JONI L B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Jennifer is very thorough and professional but also very nice.
JUDITH S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Martinez is very high energy, thoughtful and thorough. Highly recommend.
ANTONIO K.
Submitted 09/01/21
A bit late on the appointment as most Doctors, but otherwise a wonderful experience. Clean facility, extremely friendly staff. A thorough examination by Candice. I feel much better about this prognosis than previous ones. Highly recommend
STEVEN E S.
Submitted 09/01/21
BILL P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fast, efficient, satisfied patient.
DONNA L W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly. Efficient.
KAREN B G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Jennifer is a good listener and responds well with great advice
Roza H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. McGuiness has been our dermatologist about 10 years. He is a fantastic skin doctor. I and my family trust his skills fully! Besides being the best dermatologist there can be, he is very patient, polite and listens carefully to all our concerns when we see him. I and my family are most fortunate to have him as our dermatologist. His medical staff and office are very friendly and efficient!
MARK V.
Submitted 08/31/21
I have been using Dr. McGuiness’ services for years and continue to be pleased by Lexi’s dermatology skills.
BRANDI R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Jennifer was very attentive and thorough with my exam. She listened to all of my concerns and explained what to look for in the future as well as preventative measures I should implement in the care of my skin. Everyone in the office was incredibly kind and helpful!