Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

312 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAYLE J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very professional. Very short wait time.
DWAIN M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Amanda was pleasant and kind to my father while she treated him.
FRANK J B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Hodges did a wonderful job. Appointment notification was overkill though, after responding yes to a text and receiving an appointment confirmation, two days later I got another reminder. I also received and responded to 2 emails. Finally I received a call to confirm.
SARAH T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Good conversation during my procedure to make me less nervous
LISA C S.
Submitted 12/08/18
I love Dr wright and staff. Your phone system however needs improvement. People return your call and leave an extension to call back and your phone system doesnt even prompt you to ever enter an extension. Its frustrating.
BEVERLY S.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very friendly staff and MD has great patient care & takes time to answer questions & concerns
LOUIS S T.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. McGuiness and his staff are caring, professional and very thoughtful in their approach to patient care!
ERIC D E.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. McGuiness is comprehensive in his skin/mole checks and saved my life some 16 years ago by spotting a melanoma. I’ve been going to his practice since 1998.
ROBERT A F.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Wright and nurse Iris performed the procedure with outstanding professionalism, accompanied with hugs & kisses.
DENISE D.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Hodges was extremely helpful. She makes the patient feel comfortable and proviees as much information as needed to put the parienp at ease.
ROBIN W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Jennifer Snipes is very thorough and personable.
CHRISTINE A S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent visit.
DONNA W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. McGuiness was compassionate and caring. He focused on my issues and was empathetic. I have seen multiple physicians prior to coming to this doctor. He is worked deligently to find a diagnosis which others couldn’t. Would highly recommend him!
ROBIN A.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very intelligent and professional staff, very clean and comfortable environment, glad Dr. McGiness has opened an office in Murphy.
KENNETH B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Let's personal and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's all about trust.
EDWARD P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Wright and her team of Medical Assistants were professional, personable and friendly. Dr. Wright and her team were very informative and explained in advance the details of the procedure. I trust the experience and knowledge of Dr. Wright and her team and therefore recommend her services to any prospective dermatology patient.
THOMAS A JR W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Wright is the best. Found the skin problem right away and prescribed the right medicine and it quickly went away. She is as good as it gets. Thanks.
DANNY S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great experience
KAREN M Z.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very thorough exam. Great bedside manner. Staff is friendly and very accommodating.
EDWARD K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great thorough exam