Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

881 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 881 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA L.
Submitted 07/30/19
It was very informative, quick, and easy.
TOMMY DALE D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Well under a 30 minute visit. Very caring!!
JOHN T H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Been going there for several years and the staff has always been polite and medical care excellent
SANDRA F C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent
GEORGE MIKKEL B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always professional and caring
BETTY JEAN E.
Submitted 07/29/19
Wonderful
Braylen M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Beautiful office. Nice helpful people
MICHELLE K M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Jennifer PA was amazing. She took time to explain everything! I will definitely refer her to my friends.
NIKKI M.
Submitted 07/26/19
SHANNON B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly staff. Dr. McGuiness is very thorough!
JACQUELYN W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Candice was amazing and very helpful. Everyone was so friendly as soon as I walked in the door.
BAILEY H.
Submitted 07/25/19
The front office staff is decently friendly. I only awarded 3 stars because every time I’ve come to see Dr McGinnis for myself or my daughter we have had to wait over an hour. The waiting room is small and uncomfortable and there is no music playing which can contribute to the annoying awkwardness of waiting in a small packed waiting room. I like Dr McGinnis but I’m tempted to find another dermatologist that is not spread so thinly amongst patients.
Allen P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Just what I expected.
STEPHANIE K W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Jennifer was outstanding and very professional regarding my situation
SHARLENE L.
Submitted 07/24/19
I saw the PA. The MA was not good with follow through. Need more training,
Tom F.
Submitted 07/24/19
I think is very through and answered all my concerns
KELLY J P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Too quick like I almost wasn’t valued.
OLAN V B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. McGuiness is my Dermatologist, & I’m special to him. He saved my life by removing melanoma, now he makes sure I’m cancer free. Great knowing you have a doctor, who knows you by name!
JAY D.
Submitted 07/24/19
This was amazing and fast !!!
LISA W.
Submitted 07/24/19
I am very happy with my experience, Jennifer is an excellent PA and has always provided me with great advice and great solutions.