Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARA D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent as always
ROBERT JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Short waiting period to see doctor McGuiness who is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have been his patient for 10 years and he has take good care of me.
CARLA G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. McGuiness is a caring man that truly wants to help people. He has been helping me with skin checks for a year now. I would highly recommend him if you need a dermatologist.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Caring and thorough. So glad to have a great team available when needed.
DAMARIS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Doctor and staff are very attentive
MARY A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Kesani explained everything and i felt very comfortable with her.
JENNI G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Wonderful
CLARE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Professional and knowledgeable.
RODNEY F G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent!
JACQUELINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
top notch dr
JOYCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very friendly facility. Dr Kesani is very professional and thorough. Great personality.
DONNA M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Patricia is wonderful! Very kind, knowledgeable and courteous. The practice is great. The Open House was fabulous until I waited in line to checkout. 55 minutes in line! I heard people say they were leaving because they were tired of waiting. That’s the only thing that needs work. Otherwise I recommend your practice almost daily. It was great with the music, drinks and food. The flow was wonderful ( except checkout). Wish you would do this twice a year!!!!
KAREN ELAINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Patricia has a true talent. I always leave looking natural and not over done.
Haley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Patricia came highly recommended and I'm so thankful to have found her! She is by far the best injector I've been to.
VICTORIA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
The holiday event did not have enough staff to check us out. I stood in line for 45 min.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very knowledgeable
MARC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Amanda is great.
CADE LYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Rubianes is so kind & engaging! She is so thorough & takes extra time to make sure all your concerns are met..:love her!
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great
WILLIAM RUSSELL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Friendly and professional staff.