Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2958 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2958 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA D J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
ELLEN B G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great experience
REBECCA P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Caught something no one else had! Thanks!
DEAN J H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everything was efficient. All the employees were polite and helpful.
CHRISTINE L R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very attentive to resolving my issues.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Awesome staff!!
IOLA FRANCES P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good!
MARY B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very thorough and helpful with suggestions
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Everyone is very professional and cordial
NEIL C H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent Could not be better
AIDAN M.
Submitted 05/07/22
We appreciated the bedside manner with our son with special needs. Our appointment was at 10am, but our pharmacy did not have our prescription at 4pm. We will have to wait until Monday to call and ask if it was forgotten.
CHRISTA U.
Submitted 05/07/22
I typically am averse to doctor's visits - they're not my favorite, and I've had too many negative experiences especially with new doctors/specialists. However, right from my first step in the office I was greeted by the friendly receptionist and instantly felt comfortable with how upbeat she was. This feeling carried on through the whole appointment when I met with the medical professionals all the way to the end when I had to pay my bill. Every interaction was friendly and I felt valued as a patient. I will definitely return when I have other dermatology concerns, and I will recommend this practice to my friends as well. It's hard to find medical offices and professionals who have a whole team of friendly and welcoming people. I'm glad this appointment did not leave me more stressed or feeling like my money went to waste. Thank you Candice and team for making my visit enjoyable - even for a doctor's visit.
EILEEN K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very friendly staff. Listened to all my symptons. Never rushed through treatment.
MARCO C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Personable, quick, and good use of all of our time.
FRANK H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great friendly people.
ARDEN C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always a great experience with Elizabeth!
FRED W S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Quick and professional as always.
AMANDA D.
Submitted 05/05/22
The doctor and nurses are great. However I’ve had an issue with their pharmacy on this visit. They have not confirmed or communicated when I will receive my medication. I’ve called multiple times and have not been able to reach them.
GINGER LEIGH D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience. So friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Brown and staff are wonderful. Dr Brown spent time with me about my rosacea on my fast. She has really helped me. Could not find a better doctor. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I have highly recommend you all. Thank you for helping heal my issue.