Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

881 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 881 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CANDACE A M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very thorough, good recommendations for hopefully a good outcome.
KAMILLE N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Our experiences have been mixed. We started at one location and had two appointments cancelled, one about which they didn't notify us. We had to pick another location 25 minutes away. On our last visit they didn't call in the prescription which caused delay and inconvenience, as it is a time-sensitive medication. Pauline has always been nice, attentive, and helpful.
JOSEPH L A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great Dr and staff
PAMELA J S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Yearly exam went well
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 10/04/18
I have been going to Dr. McGuiness since he was fairly new in Plano. I find him to be very thorough, very kind and he always explains in detail what the problem might be. I go every six months for a full body scan, due to another cancer related problem. He always concerned about that too. Dr. McGuiness is a great guy and his team reflects that. Prosper is a perfect spot and is so much easier than navigating Plano Sincerely, Chris McConnell
DAVID J.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great
KRISTI H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Fast, friendly and efficient!
JACK LEON B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Jennifer is great
ROSEMARY F.
Submitted 10/03/18
On time. Very friendly and professional staff.
PAUL K.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great experience. Thank you!
TALYA H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Easy to schedule. Dr. Brown and staff are professional, courteous and friendly.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 10/03/18
Jennifer is great. Very professional and personable
GINGER H J.
Submitted 10/02/18
She listened to my concerns and actually looked at the area in question. She addressed my needs and answered my question. Rather than being told to come back in a certain time frame, I was told to call back if I had further concerns. Awesome staff and doctors!
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 10/02/18
I had such a positive experience. I highly recommend this group. I felt like they truly listened to me and tried to trouble shoot my issues. I am so hsppy and relived.
JONENE K.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Hodges was very friendly and willing to answer all my questions and concerns. Awesome staff. Would highly recommend.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 10/01/18
She was absolutely amazing ! You have the best office ! Everyone is always so very very nice !!
DAVID P.
Submitted 10/01/18
The best care as always
SUSAN R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. McGuiness was thorough & answered any questions I had.
JACOB R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great
SHARON B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Excellent. Jennifer is professional, warm, caring, and reassuring.