Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1205 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1205 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA J.
Submitted 02/18/19
Fast and helpful
RICHARD L H.
Submitted 02/17/19
Excellent service and MD, well educated
NATHAN R.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great service! Highly recommended
Bradley C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Kesani was thorough yet efficient, kind and informative. Pleasant visit!
PAMELA S.
Submitted 02/15/19
PA Carter was great and attentive. She answered all my questions and I’m satisfied with the answers given.
Ann D.
Submitted 02/15/19
We have been coming to Dr McGuiness for over 20 years. I think that tells it all. We are pleased.
MAUREEN L A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great excellent care!
TIMOTHY R G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great, as always!
PENNEE E C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great- took the time to learn about me and provide a plan for next steps
SUSAN S.
Submitted 02/13/19
I think Jennifer does a thorough job and is very easy to talk to - a real professional. Thank you!
HARPER G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Wonderful
JAY S J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Easy to make an appointment online and very professional and friendly staff. Dr Hodges is awesome!!
JOHN E M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very efficient, professional and friendly.
CARROLL E M.
Submitted 02/11/19
All staff very professional and friendly.
KENNETH F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable. From the front desk all the way to checking out, you felt appreciated.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 02/11/19
The girls really took care of me. Fast and prompt on everything. Highly recommend!!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Amanda is very patient and thorough. I will be recommending her to my friends and family! She’s awesome!
ROBERT M H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Both my wife and I have used McGuiness Dermatology for several years and are very satisfied. A friendly professional organization which we unreservedly recommend.
TAMMY L R.
Submitted 02/10/19
Friendly staff and in and out in no time. Love the fact that they are open on Saturdays.
AVA D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great staff, clean office and the doctor took her time to talk to us and explain everything!