Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

881 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 881 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA C P.
Submitted 09/28/18
She makes everything very understandable to my daughter
BARBARA A C.
Submitted 09/27/18
I’m new to Plano and visited your office after being referred by a friend. I was very satisfied and now have a new Dermatologist!
SOSANNE K.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great patient care and lovely energy! It was refreshing. She provided very good care and I never felt rushed.
LEEANN H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great
CLARE M.
Submitted 09/26/18
We have been completely pleased with Vi and all of the staff. Dr Brown has been great
CARY S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very good
CHARLES H N.
Submitted 09/26/18
Quick service and great staff
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Brown was interested in my skin problems, made a plan and got me on my way to better skin. Also she froze a precancerous bump on my scalp and will follow it—perhaps biopsy in a few weeks.
KAREN M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Punctual, great expertise, and thorough discharge instructions. Friendly environment.
JANEEN K H.
Submitted 09/26/18
As always Dr. McGuiness's front desk staff and nurse were very professional as well as very friendly. And Dr. McGuiness, as always, was very professional, welcoming, always very focused on me and what I was saying and very clear with his recommendations. I always feel seen and heard by Dr. McGuiness and his nurse and staff. Excellent care, all around. I always highly recommend him and his office.
TOMMY M.
Submitted 09/25/18
I was well taken care of and the staff was great!
LAURIE G.
Submitted 09/25/18
Jennifer gave me some very helpful advice. The medication she prescribed worked well. She was very kind, I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing help with a skin disorder.
LORI E.
Submitted 09/25/18
Professionalism and great patient care
DEBORAH N.
Submitted 09/25/18
Jennifer is always so professional and is very in tune to my needs and concerns. They are always on time and all the staff is very nice and friendly.
CAROL R.
Submitted 09/24/18
I've been going to Dr. McGuiness for years and always have a good experience in his office.
STEVEN Q C.
Submitted 09/22/18
Good experience
TABITHA H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Love that PA. She is the sweetest
SHARON S K.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Brown is very thorough!
JOHN D G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Excellent service. On time
DANITA J E.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nice and friendly atmosphere. The doctor was explained procedure and was kind hearted.