Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1825 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1825 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER K A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Amanda was very kind and helpful!
LAWRENCE T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent physician! Highly recommend! Knew exactly what I needed
DANIEL R C.
Submitted 06/02/21
The
RONALD D A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr McGuiness and staff are very kind and explained procedure in detail.
LILY C.
Submitted 06/01/21
The doctor and help in the room was all professional and had good bedside manner. The front desk could have been a little more friendly.
KARI C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Got in super fast and was out in less than an hour. Everyone was really nice and the office was very nice and clean.
DEBORAH A M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Professional, Thorough
HELEN S M.
Submitted 06/01/21
My questions were answered.
STEVEN W L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent
DONNA R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very happy
CARMEN H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Satisfactory
LARRY L J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Had a good experience . They answered any questions I had and were very curious.
KATHERINE L S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Enjoy seeing Jennifer. She is always happy and pleasant.
JAIME L W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always friendly and very attentive
SCOTT E C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Carter is awesome!!
Lenetia M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr.Savetsky I a brilliant surgeon, he is caring,compassionate,dependable and has a glowing heart. I give him 10 stars my experience with him and his staff is mind blowing. If your looking to have any procedure done choose him I plan on returning after I heal. The whole environment is beautiful,Awesome customer. Again I give HIGH recommendations he is the GOAT. Thank you Dr.Savetsky I love y’all and I enjoyed the experience.
GWENN Z.
Submitted 05/24/21
Professional and thorough. Answered all questions, and offered treatment solutions.
Sydney B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Savetsky is a truly brilliant surgeon. He has an aesthetic that allows him to give his patients (including me) the best possible outcome. After surgery I looked even better than I thought possible. Dr. Savetsky maintained my appearance with subtle improvements that gave me my best possible face. He is absolutely THE MAN!!!!!!!!!!
DENNIS JAMES H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Prompt and thorough !
Victoria C.
Submitted 05/20/21
This was my first visit to this office and I had a really great experience. I was in and out in an hour flat which I really appreciate, and the doctor and assistant made me feel very comfortable. I left with a plan to deal with several things that have been bothering me from a painful scalp to bumps on my upper arms, and I am very happy to have found Dr R.