Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH DELOIS P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Rubianes has a great bedside manner. Always a nice experience with her.
MARGARET L A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very through exam with excellent communication.
ALYSON N B.
Submitted 08/31/21
everyone was so nice and helpful
CARY M M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always a great experience there. Friendly staff. Everyone is very helpful. Lexi does a great job and I would highly recommend seeing her.
CONSTANCE C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Mcguines is always very thorough. I highly recommend him for your dermatology needs.
JIMMIE S E.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very informative & to point. Very good explanation of everything. Thank you!
JOHN P N.
Submitted 08/30/21
A bit of a delay doesn't take away from the truly professional, excellent care provided by Dr. McGuiness and crew.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 08/27/21
The exam was thorough and comfortable at the same time. I also received new and important information.
DYAN N.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everything was great
PEGGY J M.
Submitted 08/27/21
The visit was good. Lexi was very nice and thorough. I will make an appointment with her for m next appointment.
WILLIAM J T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Prompt and thorough exam. Dr Snipes is very professional and knowledgeable in her field.
RALPH E F.
Submitted 08/27/21
Jennifer is always great. She takes time to listen to any concerns, answers my questions, and is very thorough.
VIRGINIA ANN D.
Submitted 08/27/21
I highly recommend Dr Kensani! Very knowledgeable, very personable and very caring. My office visit was very quick, thorough and efficient. Highly satisfied with the care of my concerns.
VALERIE T.
Submitted 08/27/21
It was just a quick and simple conformation of a cyst that needs to be removed.
KARIE P.
Submitted 08/27/21
They were very accommodating by letting me keep my appointment after Google maps had me lost and 20 minutes late for my appointment. My husband and I both saw Dr. Snipes and found her very friendly and thorough. She has a sweet demeanor and it makes you feel comfortable. I was recommended to her and will recommend her to others as well.
BRENT B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Hodges and her entire staff were amazing. She addressed all of my concerns and the procedures were pain free. I will definitely be a repeat patient and refer family and friends.
THOMAS M A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always appreciate Dr. Hodges' time. Will return for my annual checkups.
CYNTHIA A.
Submitted 08/26/21
N/a
PEIGHTON W.
Submitted 08/25/21
very good !! the doctor is so nice <3
CHRISSY P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was awesome!