Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

709 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Staff nice and visit went quickly
JOHN B C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Kesani and her nurse are extremely friendly and makes you feel at ease.
BRAD O.
Submitted 06/02/19
Great bunch of Ladies! Poor communication skills and bedside manner. You may want to make sure the Doctor is handling you.
AFNAN A.
Submitted 06/02/19
Very good
PRISCILLA D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr McGuiness has been my Dermatologist for over 15 years. He still treats me like I'm worthy no matter what my skin circumstances are. His staff is AMAZING too!!! I have referred him to my friends and they think the same of him and his staff! Amazing!!!
LYNN W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Kesani is knowledgeable & caring. She explained everything she was doing during my procedure. I felt confident in her care & would highly refer her.
LARRY P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very professional and thorough.
SEAN M.
Submitted 06/01/19
We loved Jennifer! She really spent time with my son to understand the issues and prescribe the best treatment plan for him.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 06/01/19
I love Dr Mcguiness very thorough and just great Dermatologist.
SHAD R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable! From the initial call to the care, did a great job!
APRIL L.
Submitted 05/31/19
She was VERY knowledgeable!
DANIEL J B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Treats me like family!
JAMES M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Kesani is very nice, easy to talk to, and takes her time with you. I highly recommend her.
GINESE C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Staff is always courteous and show concern for your issues.
MARJU K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I WAS CHECKED FOR SKIN CANCER AND SHE TOOK HER TIME AND CHECKED ME FROM HEAD TO TOE. THAT DIDN'T HAPPEN IN MY PREVIOUS PLACE. THREE SAMPLES WHERE SENT TO TESTING. I FEEL HAPPY I DID THIS FINALLY. THANK YOU!
CAROL J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Doctor and assistants are awesome. Friendly front office staff. Will definitely be back!
GEORGE C R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a good experience and great staff!
STACY P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Got in early. Explained everything. Great visit.
TONY G L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff is exceptional. Had a biopsy taken the doc and her assistant were informative and professional. Highly recommend their services.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Perfect