Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

312 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN O.
Submitted 12/05/18
I was delighted by the personal and professional care provided by Dr. Hodges and her staff. It was well worth the wait to get in and they accepted my insurance without any trouble.
STEPHEN G.
Submitted 12/05/18
It was great! Really appreciate Dr Wright!
SUZANNE M A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very friendly and always answers my questions with a smile!
ROBERT T.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very professional, caring, knowledgeable and efficient
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very efficient and friendly staff!
ERIC D E.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Hodges has a caring and thoughtful attitude as she serves her patients.
GAYLE C B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent!
KIRBY B.
Submitted 12/03/18
My visit with Dr. wright went very well. She is very professional and seems very concerned about my health.
JERRY J.
Submitted 12/03/18
Nine years ago I went to Dr. MvGuinness not knowing that I had a melanoma. He found it and saved my life. He is always very personable and knowledgeable. I enjoy my appointments even though I don’t much like those little cuts.
DANA E M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Kesani always puts me at ease! Never rushes me! Checks every place carefully! If I have a worry, she double checks it! She gets 5 stars plus! I am very please with the way she takes care of me! Thank you!
LISA K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Jennifer is very present and caring. After just one day, I saw positive changes starting with the meds. Hallelujah!
DEION S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Brown is awesome great beside manner. She's a wonderful provider. I would recommend her to everyone.
JOHN W.
Submitted 12/02/18
Natalie is always tender and caring. She's awesome!
PATRICK P.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. McGuiness is a terrific Doctor with an amazing staff. Very glad we were referred to him many years ago by family.
GREGORY C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very professional good service
EARL W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very pleasant!
MARY A W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Kesanti is very nice. She takes the time to explain what she is doing and always ask if you have any questions. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Mcguiness Dermatology.
WENDI O.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Kesani is Wonderful, Caring and Kind! So Helpful and compassionate. Her Nurse as well. Office staff are Alway so helpful!
DIANA H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Thorough, professional, thank you!
VAN C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very nice place.