Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

459 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD L H.
Submitted 02/17/19
Excellent service and MD, well educated
NATHAN R.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great service! Highly recommended
Bradley C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Kesani was thorough yet efficient, kind and informative. Pleasant visit!
PAMELA S.
Submitted 02/15/19
PA Carter was great and attentive. She answered all my questions and I’m satisfied with the answers given.
Ann D.
Submitted 02/15/19
We have been coming to Dr McGuiness for over 20 years. I think that tells it all. We are pleased.
MAUREEN L A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great excellent care!
TIMOTHY R G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great, as always!
PENNEE E C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great- took the time to learn about me and provide a plan for next steps
SUSAN S.
Submitted 02/13/19
I think Jennifer does a thorough job and is very easy to talk to - a real professional. Thank you!
HARPER G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Wonderful
JAY S J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Easy to make an appointment online and very professional and friendly staff. Dr Hodges is awesome!!
JOHN E M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very efficient, professional and friendly.
CARROLL E M.
Submitted 02/11/19
All staff very professional and friendly.
KENNETH F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable. From the front desk all the way to checking out, you felt appreciated.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 02/11/19
The girls really took care of me. Fast and prompt on everything. Highly recommend!!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Amanda is very patient and thorough. I will be recommending her to my friends and family! She’s awesome!
ROBERT M H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Both my wife and I have used McGuiness Dermatology for several years and are very satisfied. A friendly professional organization which we unreservedly recommend.
TAMMY L R.
Submitted 02/10/19
Friendly staff and in and out in no time. Love the fact that they are open on Saturdays.
AVA D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great staff, clean office and the doctor took her time to talk to us and explain everything!
JAMES W J.
Submitted 02/08/19
She did a great job fixing my problem.