Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1205 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1205 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA S W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent care from Dr. Kensani. Very professional office.
JAZZMARIE A H.
Submitted 11/12/19
This is a family-friendly practice and I felt so comfortable and well taken care of by the doctors, nurses, and staff. They listened to my questions and concerns, provided answers, and made me feel welcome from the minute I arrived. Highly recommend!
MARSHAL T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very thoughtful. Was able to answer all questions I had about previous treatments. Dicussed options going forward and a gameplan for my psoriasis.
CINDY D I.
Submitted 11/12/19
Efficient, effective, friendly
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Awesome
MARY BETH O.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone was friendly &Very knowledgeably & helpful. Dr McGinness Is very through &friendly. Love going to him.
LISA H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Kesani is exceptional. She is professional and friendly with a gentle spirit. She is encouraging and I feel confident under her care. Her assistant Lexy was very professional and friendly. Despite having to have surgery, Today was a good day.
ALEXANDER M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Awesome
Joe F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Always great
WHITNEY J.
Submitted 11/11/19
the dr did a great job checking everything throughly but mentioned money and cost the entire time. I had a few spots biopsied and as I walked out the door, blood had stained my clothing... proper wound care needs to happen. Luckily, I was able to run home and change (with proper dressing) before my meeting but some may not be so lucky.
PATRICIA K K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Awesome, so nice!
MARIE THERESIA A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Always good and efficient
KARL D B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always professional
LINDA T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Elizabeth was awesome. She made me feel like she really cared and listened to me. Awesome personality!
ALIA B K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Ms Lark is always patience with my questions and makes me comfortable with services. I had a major concern and within minutes she was able to ease my concerns and explain next steps. Best, Alia
DAISEY S.
Submitted 11/07/19
My experience with Dr. Jennifer Quinn was great. She was attentive and she provided me with information that I wanted to know. Answered all my questions, and had solutions or recommendations to my acne. I had a over all great experience!
SANDRA J D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional and thorough. answered any concerns I had.
RANDI R.
Submitted 11/07/19
The doctor was very professional and informative. Would have given 5 stars if she could have removed my husband’s lipoma. Got a referral instead.
KATHRYN S.
Submitted 11/07/19
The whole experience was a pleasant professional ad caring encounter. It’s evident Dr Hodges and her team are caring and thorough. Love that place!
CHRISTIE L S.
Submitted 11/07/19
No wait time, the exam was thorough. Dr Brown explained everything and answered all my questions.