Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Patricia was amazing…. She cared so much about me and not just buying procedures or products she just wanted me to look the best I could!
GLENN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very through
PHILIP JAY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Filling out the paperwork took longer than anything! I was called back quickly the doctor came in quickly and I was walking out done faster than maybe any other doctors visit I had ever had!! Thrilled with whole process!
MARY F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Things worked smoothly, as usual.
LINDEN B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
This was my first visit to Maguires Dermatology. Met with Elizabeth Carter who provided my exam with a professional attitude. I was pleased with her direct manner. No drama.
ROMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service! Always enjoy my visits.my skin has greatly improved!
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Linda is very kind and knowledgeable. I always trust her.
SARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I was nervous about this appointment. Alexis was great! Very professional and explained everything. I felt at ease.
CHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Professional, personal & very knowledgeable
BRIAN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Good service, explained all options, caring
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Lexi and Kendyl were very professional
MICHAEL D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Efficient, professional, and pleasant. Very satisfactory.
HARLAND W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great service! Outstanding knowledge and professionalism! We have been going there for 25 years!
GWENDOLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Rubianes was very thorough. She took a lot of time to discuss my concerns.
PAUL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Took 45 minutes to get in, BUT I understand that you may have to wait for quality. That's what I got. Once they got started it just took minutes to get over 15 skin tags and a cyst removed. Waited, but got what I wanted. Would gladly wait again, but hope that's better next time.
Leigh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I see Patricia for Dysport and trust her completely! I have have dealt with heavy eyelids after injections in the past, and she has been able to give me wonderful results without the heavy eyelids being a problem! She always listens to my concerns and questions, and I never feel rushed or pressured to do more than I am comfortable with. I also love that she always does a follow up visit to make sure I have the exact result I want. She's the best!
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Took care of my needs
LAWRENCE R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Been going to Dr. McGuiness for years. Most thorough body inspection anywhere!
DONALD Brent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very good practice
AMANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It went very well telling me what my spot was and freezing the spot on my shoulder. Thank you to all of you, I do recommend you to everyone.