Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2958 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2958 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLI F.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was able to reschedule to a great time, got in quickly, was greeted kindly and professionally. Dr. Rubianes was very friendly and took care of the issue quickly and efficiently. She didn't add on procedures that were unnecessary, which was appreciated! I will definitely go back for other skin needs.
ROBERT A C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Efficient and on point
MARY J H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Listened to me and explained everything so I understood it. Dr. Brown took her time with me.
RICHARD A G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great. Everyone was friendly, professional & nice. My only suggestion would be to have the Doctor's verbal instructions provided in writing online to be sure nothing was missed or forgotten.
Larry F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Timely and professional. Explained every matter of procedure.
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very nice
AMBER F.
Submitted 05/04/22
The doctor and support staff treated me like a valued client. The waiting area is very nice as is the treatment area. Great experience!
CARL S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Thanks
DUANE L M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very thorough, friendly, and professional.
DELLA B J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Ekpo is the Best.. she listens and ask questions.. professional and respectful to her patients
MARK V W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Elizabeth is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.
KATHRYN C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Quick and pinpointed issue immediately.
IRENA B U.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Eckpo is an excellent dermatologist. She is caring, patient and takes the time to listen and address your concerns. I would highly recommend her!
ROGER G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great
KATHRYN A H.
Submitted 05/02/22
All around, good job from all I came on contact.
DAVID K M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional
JORJANNA K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very caring and willing to listen to you.
JEANNE L G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and friendly.
KARIN V.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very good
MARGARET K.
Submitted 05/01/22
I felt Dr K. Was thorough and am awaiting the results of her three biopseys.