Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

709 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA K A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very detailed - prompt - talked clearly about warning signs for skin cancer and melenoma
AMANDA W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Kesani made me feel very comfortable and was extremely thorough.
LEECIA J.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good
ALYSON A L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love Dr. Kasani! Kind, answers all questions, and the office is well run too!
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very quick visit and straightforward. They obviously value your time, but are still friendly and thorough.
NICHOLAS A R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very friendly with fast service!
DENNIS N.
Submitted 05/28/19
Once again Amanda explains what she saw not in just medical terms but where I could understand what she was saying
CANDICE S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Kesani is great. She’s personable, has a great bedside manner and takes her time with you. Definitely one of my favorite doctors!
MELODY S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent staff
GAIL M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always respectful yet thorough.
DAVID E H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good explanation of problem and planned solution. Thank you
DIXIE R P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Kesani made me feel so at ease. I would prefer her as my Doctor. That is if she does other things besides surgery.
KAREN J A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very prompt
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Even in the midst of the chaos of an office move, everyone on staff right up to Dr. Stalkup were focused on me. Excellent care.
VERA J.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Kesani is quick, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable. She is extremely friendly and answers all questions.
SHANNON R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Fast, Professional, Perfect
ARLENE H S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Professional and caring. Love Dr Kisani!
EDMAR R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Hodges was very good. Explained well the things I need to do with my condition. Highly recommend.
ALICE L.
Submitted 05/23/19
I was offered an appointment the same day I called. The staff were very helpful, professional, and kind. I highly recommend McGuiness Detmatology to anyone.
DIANE W.
Submitted 05/22/19
PA Snipes is such a great provider, she listens, is attentive to concerns and recommends treatments that are effective and efficient. More than a satisfied patient