Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1825 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1825 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BENJAMIN H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Friendly staff, very satisfied with skin treatment
CHRISTINA K.
Submitted 05/18/21
Clean environment, and very friendly staff. Make you feel very welcome and calm. Definitely will recommend to friends and family!
MELISSA B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Always excellent care.
IRINA O.
Submitted 05/14/21
Thank you for kind, professional and prompt care!
ANQUINETTE C.
Submitted 05/12/21
1st time visit, Friendly staff, felt very comfortable
BRANDI C.
Submitted 05/12/21
It was my first experience with Dr Kasani. She was great.. super nice, cared about my problem and gave great suggestions with a back up plan just in case.
Cecilia K.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very friendly, professional, helpful.
AMY M.
Submitted 05/11/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Lexi was knowledgeable and made me feel at ease as a first time patient.
CHARLES J.
Submitted 05/11/21
Well informed and expediant
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very professional and no wait
MAX P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great 10+
TAMIKA P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Epko was patient, kind and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend her !
AMY L.
Submitted 05/05/21
I would recommend Dr. Brown to anyone! She is so kind and caring. She takes the time to really listen to you if you have any concerns. She is awesome!
ALAN A.
Submitted 05/04/21
Fantastic care. I had been struggling with a skin condition and the excellent staff at McGuiness were able to quickly diagnose the issue and rapidly resolve. The patient care is genuine and effective. I would highly recommend McGuiness Dermatology to anyone in DFW!
FRANK J C.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great!!
Jimmy E.
Submitted 04/30/21
for several years great experience
GILMER E.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. McGuiness and his entire staff were super helpful and very courteous. The waiting area and exam rooms are comfortable and clean. Dr. McGuiness is very personable and keeps the mood light while being professionally observant and direct. Answered all questions thoroughly. Very highly recommended for any and all dermatological needs.
Jonette C.
Submitted 04/27/21
I was glad to have a choice for dermatology close to home. Dr Rubianes made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. The staff was very kind. I was so pleased, I referred my mom and husband to this office.
ELLA ELISE P.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great!
MELINDA S O.
Submitted 04/23/21
She is always so nice and knowledgeable