Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1205 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1205 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE L P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very nice staff. Dr. Is very good at explaining procedure and seems to care about any concerns.
ETHAN P.
Submitted 11/07/19
From the front desk to check out, everyone was friendly, helpful, and Dr Quinn took her time to explain everything to us.
BETTY L B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Got appt same day. He spent time with me, listened to my explanation, patiently explained options and answered all my questions. Very caring.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Rubianes is gentle and caring. Never rushed and explains everything.
JONNY S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. McGuiness took care of my issues quickly and provided a long-term path to being skin cancer free. Great visit
SHILOH W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Rubianos is so caring and gentle.
JAMES E G.
Submitted 11/04/19
As always, Dr. Mc & staff were great ! Looking forward to the new signage.
FRANK E.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very thorough exam. Great staff.
DARRELL F B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Identified early & handled effectively
KRISTYLIN W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Kesani is great at explaining what is going on and the plan for the next steps.
ERIC E.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always thorough, thoughtful and professional.
LEEN S.
Submitted 11/02/19
This is a really good doctor I have been using his products for two months that he recommended for me and I have seen a lot of changes in short time.
MADISON S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Always good gets me in at my appointment time and takes care of all my needs
KENDRICK R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent results!
NICOLE D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Annual screening. Dr Kesani is very thorough, very sweet and pleasant.
MAGGIE H.
Submitted 11/01/19
I’m grateful for the attention to detail. I came in for a regular skin cancer check and she found & treated a precancerous spot. Thank you!
DUSTIN M.
Submitted 11/01/19
I enjoyed how she answered my questions, provided me realistic expectations for treatment, and how knowledgeable and friendly they were.
RITA W.
Submitted 10/31/19
This was my first full body check & Elizabeth was very professional, as was her assistant. I felt very comfortable with them & would recommend Elizabeth to any one.
LARRY B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great visit. Very professional. Great personalities too.
Maria L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very thorough mole check! Dr. Hodges didn’t rush my office visit & she answered all my questions. Friendly nurses & staff. Thank you!