Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

459 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JODY V.
Submitted 02/07/19
I had my appt date wrong, but the staff worked me into the schedule, and only waited 25 minutes. Thank you!
ELISE T C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Jennifer did a very thorough skin check.
ELIZABETH A P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Short and professional
ROBERT D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very pleased
SUSAN P C.
Submitted 02/06/19
In for yearly skin check. Great office staff! Dr M is quick and efficient and overall easy appointment. Minimal waiting.
KELLY L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Quick and thorough. Very nice doctors and staff.
MARSHA K A.
Submitted 02/04/19
Everything went great. All my questions were answered.
MOLLY K.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Brown is the Best!!
JULIA M.
Submitted 02/01/19
I was a couple of minutes late but walked in and started my paper work. I didn’t complete the paper work before I was called in. I spoke to the nurse and told her the problem. Amanda was there in 5 minutes took care of my problem and I was on my way shortly after I finished my paper work. She was very professional and made sure I didn’t have any questions. A++
DEANNE F.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Quinn is very thorough .
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very professional,
ABBIE B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Quinn makes my visits comfortable and provides good feedback to all of my questions and concerns in a way that makes it easy for me to understand!
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 01/31/19
She is always very pleasant and professional.
JO ANN R.
Submitted 01/31/19
It was quick and easy and professional
SUSAN T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very efficient and helpful
ERICKA A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Kesani was very thorough.
ROSA M F.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very good
SANDRA G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Lovely office, great staff, thorough, professional doctor. I would recommend Dr Hodges to my friends!
PATRICK D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very good
ERIKA G R.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very detailed analysis from the doctor and kind and patient.