Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TROY M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Quick and professional
JOHN T A.
Submitted 08/25/21
My questions, concerns, and skin problem were well taken care of.
LINDA D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Our visits with Dr. McGuiness are always thorough and meticulous. He is always nice and friendly to see too. Appreciate all of his medical abilities and his kindness.
QUINCY T S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I could not have asked for a better expert than Dr. Hodges to help me along this journey with skin cancer. She takes the time to care for her patients, including answering my questions that never end! I recommend Dr. Hodges to my friends and family which is a testament to my trust in her as a practitioner.
Janet P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr.Savetsky is a highly trained, top level professional.
ALYSSA M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Quick and to the point. Dr. was a great listener.
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Amanda was very knowledgeable and compassionate. I appreciate that she recommended products that can help
BILLY E W.
Submitted 08/24/21
DrMcGuinness and the staff are super!
JONE E H.
Submitted 08/24/21
. He is a great dermatologist and I would not go to anybody else. I was there 10 minutes early for my appointment and I had to wait 40 minutes for Dr McGuiness
JENNIFER A L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great office! Great Dr. Great practice!
ZOLEIKHA G.
Submitted 08/23/21
On time Great customer service Great dermatologist
JEROME N A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent
MAURICE S.
Submitted 08/23/21
A great experience and a very professional job well done,
CHRISTOPHER J C.
Submitted 08/21/21
ERIC Z.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very quick and great service!
MOLLY F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent care and friendly demeanor!
WILLIAM C B.
Submitted 08/20/21
I provided a high level problem definition for Jennifer. She started the examination and recognize all the issues I thought I was having and was quick to prescribe an appropriate solution.
Janel B.
Submitted 08/20/21
By far the best dermatology clinic I have ever been too. I will be back for sure!
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
DAVID S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very happy with my care.