Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX & Prosper, TX

312 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very pleased to have Dr. Wright as my dermatologist. I have recommended her to many of my friends , too.
JAMES P M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very thorough and professional service
ROGER J.
Submitted 11/29/18
Natalie is excellent making the patient feel special and does not give out any bad vibes especially when the patient is concerned about their condition.
HUBBARD W T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Pleasant and thorough
KRISTY K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Natalie Wright is the Best~~~~ Thank you so much!!!
JAY B K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Knowledgeable, efficient, and listens.
MATTHEW M J.
Submitted 11/29/18
it was a good experience
COLLEEN A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Great office and staff
JOHN R M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Mcguiness is always so friendly and professional. While he is with you he takes all the necessary time to give you a very thorough exam. I recommend him to anyone needing dermatology services.
ITZEL R.
Submitted 11/28/18
It was good.
DANNY M M.
Submitted 11/28/18
What what could I say it was great
CLAUDIA R.
Submitted 11/28/18
The staff is professional and friendly, and Dr. Hodges is knowledgeable, kind, and professional too.
DAVID U.
Submitted 11/28/18
Professional and thorough. In and out in a reasonable timeframe. Pleasant staff and atmosphere.
BROOKE O.
Submitted 11/28/18
Appointment was quick and she answered all my questions
CINDY P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr McGuiness was thorough and thoughtful while searching for any skin cancer on my body. He is sending biopsies of 3 possible cancerous areas. Thankful for staff who assisted.
NAJAH R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Absolutely amazing experience! This was my first time to visit a dermatologist and have a body scan. I was extremely nervous. Dr. Kesani and her assistant made that all go away. They were super friendly, answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable while doing the scan. Dr.Kesani was able to help me right away with some skin issues that I have asked several other doctors about that they couldn’t answer! I will definitely be back!!
KAREN M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Wright is awesome and the entire staff is professional and focused on your care
LINDA H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent experience. Called back before appointment time. Dr Brown was very gracious and caring.
LORRAINE S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Everyone was great! Thanks for making the surgery process go well
STEPHANIE K W.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very professional