Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BURTON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Exam was very thorough and treatment painless.
STEPHEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great
RONALD D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Lexi was very professional and offered a logical treatment approach
KERRY L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Lexi is always so personable. A whole body check can be awkward but she is just the perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness.
SOFIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent, personal care
SANDRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Newton did a great job of freezing the mole on my temple!
KRISTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
She listened to me!!
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional and caring
KENNETH L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Staff is pleasant and Dr. McGuiness is very helpful In describing conditions and offering remedies. I have had several surgeries and Dr. McGuinness is compassionate and caring for your well-being. Have been going to Dr. McGuiness for many years.
Peyton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Carter was amazing - very informative. She explained everything in great detail and at the same time, easy enough for my 15-year old to follow along.
WILLIAM E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Quality care, and more importantly, on time care
MARCIA KATHRYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
My experience so far was only the open house but it was very well run and fun to experience. The hosts were very knowledgeable and there was no pressure to purchase, at all just good information and options
TAUSHA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everyone was very knowledgeable about products z& services. Associates reflect the services offered. Very beautiful people. Loved the opportunity to save money in the products. Presentation was fabulous!
ADRIANA J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I normally visit the Plano office which is great. Organized, efficient clean spacious. I went to the Flower Mound office and unfortunately they looked like they were scrambling. They were trying but it was not nearly the same level as Plano.
WANDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Long wait. When I explained to Amanda, she was very thoughtful to speed up the examination process; nevertheless she thoroughly examined me. She asked good questions.
MARY KATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Thanks for listening to all my concerns and providing lots of opportunities for questions.
SHARON W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good exoerience
Keiran Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
We did not have an appointment but still got in quickly. Elizabeth was friendly, helped calm my son's nerves and got us in and out in a timely manner!
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional & thorough
PHILOMENA M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Terrific