Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
McGuiness Dermatology -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1205 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1205 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very thorough mole check! Dr. Hodges didn’t rush my office visit & she answered all my questions. Friendly nurses & staff. Thank you!
BRENT H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Exceptional. Very thorough exam and clear discussion throughout the session.
STEVE V.
Submitted 10/30/19
I really like Dr M. Very friendly and super professional. I feel like he’s taking good care of me. I seen him every 6 months
BEVERLY G D.
Submitted 10/30/19
He is a great dermatologist!! Very caring also. I am lucky to have him.
SHEILA F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was warm and friendly. I’ve already got my daughter to change her dermatologist to Dr McGuiness.
JANICE V.
Submitted 10/29/19
It was good . I just wish I knew why I am bruising so badly.
DALE B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very informative kind and observative
TWILA D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very friendly office and super professional! Will recommend to my friends for sure!
DIANA G.
Submitted 10/28/19
My experience with Dr. Rubianes was wonderful! She was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. The whole staff provided excellent service and care.
LOUISE W.
Submitted 10/28/19
I went in to get 2 new moles checked, and left with 2 biopsies taken of areas I wasn’t concerned about. Both biopsies revealed the need to have areas removed! Thank you Elizabeth!
ELLEN S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Everyone there was very pleasant
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Everyone was so nice and answered my many questions! Great experience!
PHUC T.
Submitted 10/28/19
I love this place. Everyone is nice and friendly. They care about you and make sure they give you the best solution. Dr.Rubianes is fantastic and professional. This is absolutely my go-to place. Thank you everyone.
JOHN M D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Brown was very personable, professional, and thorough. She patiently answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. I highly recommend her to others.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 10/26/19
I like the care I received. Doctor is very knowledgeable and friendly.
FLORENCE G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Put me at ease. Explained procedures well and follow up care
KELLY W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Every visit is enjoyable and I love the staff.
DYLAN B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Love Dr. Brown. Great nurses and office staff. Very friendly!
BARBARA C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always receive excellent care and consideration.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Professional, relaxed and always making sure of my comfort. Very, very personable!