Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

881 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 881 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Patient doctor and very experienced and professional,
JESSICA O.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone did their best to help me. The doctor was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Overall, I am very pleased I changed to this new doctor.
CHRISTINA D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everything was explained and questions answered. She talked me through the procedure and what to expect. Very professional and individualized.
ELIZABETH B S.
Submitted 07/08/19
I totally trust Dr. Kesani with my skin care. I have skin problems which could become much more serious. She has caught several issues quite early and treated me with skill and care. I will continue to see her and recommend her to family and friends.
KATHRYN R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Will recommend to family and friends!
JAN E M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wonderful doctors and staff!
ROSABETH S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Hodges was very thorough and everyone very friendly. Was referred by our daughter.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very professional and good.
RODNEY M M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Friendly greeting. Promptly seen. Superb interaction with patient.
SHERRI B.
Submitted 07/05/19
First appointment here. Staff and doctor were extremely nice, professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend.
AMBER C T.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Rubianes was thorough & did a great job explaining my procedure. I didn’t feel rushed nor like just another patient. The service at the office was prompt & courteous.
FELIZIA S.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. McGuiness always takes the time to listen, even when behind schedule. He doesn’t rush or make you feel as though he has other patience waiting. The staff is attentive, kind and patient.
JOHN C W.
Submitted 07/04/19
They were 1 hour behind but at least I got seen. Fast and efficient once I got back.
OLIN W Z.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional
NORMA B.
Submitted 07/03/19
The initial wait for my appointment was a tad long, but I figured it was because I am a new patient. Once I was called back, the appointment went very smoothly and I was very happy with how I was treated.
ROBERT J J.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent and very kind and attentive!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 07/03/19
The tech and the PA were very efficient and kind, conducted the exam very professionally. Moved everything right along, there were no delays. I was very happy with today’s visit.
KEVIN F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Fast and friendly
PATRICIA L J.
Submitted 07/03/19
I've been going to McGuiness dermatology for almost a year and have been happy with results. Staff is veryprofessional and friendly . I will be continuing treatments at the flower mound location
JOEL F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Got in and out...loved it!!! The PA was good and addressed my issue with knowledge and professionalism