Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

709 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert O.
Submitted 05/22/19
First time A pleasant experience. R J Orth
LINDA D.
Submitted 05/22/19
I love going to see Jennifer, she is thorough, answers any questions and is very personable...your not a number! See you next year!
GARY G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Hodges is a pleasure to deal with she is always pleasant and informative during each visit. Highly recommend!!
LEE J L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. McGuiness was very thorough and examined me head to toe. He and his staff were very friendly.
WAYNE A F.
Submitted 05/22/19
I always have a good experience with Jennifer Quinn, PA. She takes time to listen to my concerns, is thorough in her evaluation, explains procedures well, and is always upbeat and pleasant.
DAVID A V.
Submitted 05/21/19
The Dr is a very kind and caring person
CARLOS R V.
Submitted 05/21/19
Fantastic Experience from check-in to check- out!!!
WILLIAM I B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent care as always.
SARAH M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Wonderful
GREGORY M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Quick and Thorough Service.
SARAH M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great
LEROY B.
Submitted 05/17/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Brown. She and her assist were wonderful. Dr. Brown took all the time needed to answer my questions completely. She was very professional, thorough and patient. I had a very pleasant experience, and I highly recommend her!
LINDA G T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great.
STACY M R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone at the McGuiness office are so nice. Elizabeth Carter rocks. She is such a genuine person, you truly trust her and feel very comfortable.
WANDA M M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Mcguiness was very friendly and detailed. He explained in detail his exam and what I would feel during a procedure. He also explained in detail what to expect post procedure. I highly recommend Dr McGuinnes.
LINDA J.
Submitted 05/17/19
I saw Dr Kesani for a few concerns I had. After discussing those, she told me what she thought was the best treatment plan. I was very comfortable with what she prescribed and the treatment I received. I love Dr Kesani’s professionalism, knowledge and at the same time, I really appreciate her ability to ease my concerns and give me that peace of mind that is so needed!
TROY K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service.
JERRY L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very good
RANDALL D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Hodges is very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to my friends if I had any...haha
ROBIN S.
Submitted 05/15/19
The staff was completely professional as well as extremely patient and kind with my very nervous child. We are glad we choose to go with McGuiness Dermatology.