Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1825 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1825 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very professional and knowledgable.
DALE ANN M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Awesome as usual. Smart and intelligent with a pleasing personality.
Sarah W.
Submitted 04/20/21
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! Will be referring all family and friends for their future dermatology needs!
RUTH K.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very caring.
PAUL L W.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. McGuiness is professional, taking the appropriate time during his examination to explain his findings. The office personnel are both friendly and responsive.
TONYA LOREE H.
Submitted 04/16/21
Extremely friendly and professional. Elizabeth was thorough and explained everything in detail, even went the extra mile to wait until I could get ahold of my prior derm office for pathology results. She made me feel at ease with my care moving forward.
Brittany L.
Submitted 04/16/21
This was my first ever dermatology appointment and I was worried about the areas I was having checked out. Amanda was so sweet, personable and made me feel so comfortable! An even bigger plus is that she was very quick and efficient with her explanation and treatment plan. Such a wonderful experience!
KELSEY J D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Love dr brown!!! Always so personal and caring with great bedside manner. Very smart and knowledgeable. Will always go back to her and will recommend her!
REGINA C H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Jennifer Snipes Hall and Tina, both, treated me with compassion, professionalism and patience during my examination. I went in to the appointment anxious and before the exam even started, they allayed my worries.
KAREN LYNNE S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Kesani was delightful and very thorough with her examination. She explained what she was doing throughout the exam and asked questions to make sure I was taking good care of my skin.
Audrey F.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very pleasent Doctor
Jordan J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great experience! super informative and helpful!
ISABEL S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Appreciate the attention to skin checks. Dr. McGuiness takes the time to answer any questions. Great Staff.
TERYN H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Kind and thorough . Not a long wait at all
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great
TAYLOIR B P.
Submitted 04/05/21
I've never received such thorough and thoughtful care before. And it was care... not just someone "doing their job". She is gifted in the way she provides information-- her instruction felt less like a warning (as if I don't take care of myself, which some doctors tend to assume for liability reasons), but more informing, believing me! Her demeanor made me want to take even better care of myself. I can tell she's passionate about what she does. Go see her!
SCOTT P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very quick and professional
ROBERT J G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very good. Thank you. Bob G.
TIFFANY J L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Jennifer is amazing and always answers all of my questions!
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 03/29/21
She provided botox and fillers with flawless execution. It's not unusual for me to experience some anxiety whenever I'm in a doctor office but Dr Ekpo was able to calm my nerves without any problems.