Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAELINE N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Efficient, friendly and professional
BIANCA D.
Submitted 08/19/21
She’s always so kind and willing to help!
FUMIKO I F.
Submitted 08/19/21
The Dr.Mcguiness is the best dearmotologist and he is very kind.
Michael R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent in every way!
PATSY ANN L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Wasn’t a patient but she was able to see me right away and assess my skin irritation problem.
SABRINA D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr took the time to listen to my concerns
AMANDA L H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Candice exceeded mine and my husband's expectations! She addressed all my issues and we were out of there quickly. We are both very satisfied with her!
PAMELA S P.
Submitted 08/19/21
She is professional and takes her time to answer questions.
BARBARA J P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very caring, knowledgeable, and helpful
Whitney A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick and efficient
PAM H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very satisfied. Dr is very great explaining details. Staff is very nice. Clean office.
BARBARA J B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Greeted immediately. Very professional staff and very thorough Dr!
DENNEY H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Surgery went great
BARBARA R S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Jennifer is always precise and caring
CAROLYN J.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good job!
GWENDOLYN G C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Hodges was very knowledgeable and kind. I had several skin tags removed and one of them was missed. But overall a good visit
MAHER S.
Submitted 08/17/21
DAVID M G.
Submitted 08/17/21
With Dr Hodges, professional, friendly, and thorough is routine. Been seeing her for many years And won’t go anywhere else.
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very professional put you at ease and very gentle
MELANIE C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Lexi put me at ease and was very thorough in the exam. She answered my questions and concerns. Definitely would recommend McGuiness Dermatology .