Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

881 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 881 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very professional and helpful staff.
KELLY R C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Awesome staff. Friendly and very good at what they do.
PRESTON C A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent staff!
BOBBY J O.
Submitted 07/01/19
New patient and impressed with thoroughness and professionalism of Dr McGuiness. He took the time and explained everything he was doing and why.
MOLLY A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great with my little guy!
JAYNE D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Outstanding!
LAURIE D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Efficient, knowledgeable staff. Calmed my fears and provided good information and excellent care.
KAYLA W.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff was so sweet and comforting during my visit! I was really nervous but they were very patient with me.
ROSEANNE H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Not only is he the best, he is very caring.
WILLIAM B L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great experience
GAYLE C B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. McGuiness, is an excellent Dr. I have been seeing him for ten years! Always very thorough!!
BRUCE O B.
Submitted 06/28/19
always very much pleased with service and people
LEON C H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very thorough. Very friendly. Answered all questions.
STEPHEN J C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone was professional and pleasant. The managed to address my concern for my skin and satisfied with the results. Thank you.
RONNIE G B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent
ANGELA D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly and professional.
BRENDA K W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly, informative, professional, made me feel comfortable
DAVID B A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Jennifer was excellent. She is extremely knowledgeable and really took time to listen to me and explain things thoroughly.
KIMBERLY K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very thorough and explained everything clearly.
VICTOR E B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Professional, thorough, and prompt.