Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
3339 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VONDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
My problem and should have asked more questions but needed more time.
KYLE K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I felt like it was more of a cross sell appointment to be honest
PAIGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great
JOHN CHARLES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
much better than expected
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Awesome
KATHLEEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Friendly and efficient staff and docs.
SHERRI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Pleasant, professional, very competent..
KRISTIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very personable, made me feel comfortable describing every step she did.
JUDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr kesani is very professional and very knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable at your office. I would definitely recommend your dermatology office.
STEVEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Fast!
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Every visit is like seeing friends. From the reservation assistant to the treatment physicians, the quality of care is outstanding.
CHRISTOPHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fast and Professional
RICKY D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional. Great staff. I have been a patient for over 20 years.
DEBRA E V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
My visit was thorough and smoothe. Thank you Dr. R and Pauline!
RONALD W V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
As usual, thorough, professional, and caring.
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Lexi is amazing. Love the entire team!!
EILEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone extremely friendly n no waiting time maybe 3minutes
DONA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very thorough Dr. Mcguiness took time and explained everything
MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
From the beginning to the end great patient care! Lexi is just wonderful. Very friendly and easy to speak with. She is also very through.
JAMIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Patricia is amazing! She is an absolute pro at what she does! Not only is she thoughtful with regards to skin care needs but she is genuinely kind! She’s truly professional and flawless in her technique. What are you waiting for? Let Patricia help you feel confident and beautiful in your skin!