Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2958 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2958 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCIA E B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Jennifer was very thorough, patient, and resolved my concerns. I would highly recommend her.
CARY F.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone there is friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable and trust Elizabeth Carter and staff.
MEGAN R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was personable and professional.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Rubianes is an excellent communicator who helps me understand my condition. I highly recommend her.
JOHN H H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr McGuinnis is the best. I would trust no other.
MARSHA ROLLINS M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very professional & caring. Highly recommend!
AMY L F.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. McGuiness has been my doctor for at least 10 years. Kind, caring, and straight up when he treats you. The staff is great also. My Dad is a patient also and several of my friends. Highly recommended his practice.
VERDA J.
Submitted 04/16/22
The best dr. In america!!!
JAMES M G.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. McGuiness and his staff are always professional, personal and thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a great dermatologist.
GLYNDA H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Saw the doctor 30 minutes after appointment time
RALPH N.
Submitted 04/16/22
Mole removed for 2nd time
MATTHEW D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great people. Explained everything
JIMMIE G M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent.
MARTHA M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent. Really appreciate not having long waiting time.
CHARLESETT L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Ekpo were very attentive and listen to all my concerns. She and her staff are wonderful! If you need answers to your skin and hair needs Dr. Ekpo is the one. Her service and staff are phenomenal! Thank you! Dr. Ekpo and staff for providing quality services.
Doreen B.
Submitted 04/15/22
She was wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable, personable. Explained procedure and what to expect. Painlessly, shaved biopsy. She gave me a time frame of when to expect results. And, we’d move forward from there. I was done in minutes and had time for my aerobics. Thank you.
EDUARDO K M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent patient direct communications.
SUSAN E H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Jennifer was very knowledgeable and sweet. Really knows her stuff! Hope it’s a boy!!!
BOBBY C H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everything went smoothly
RICHARD H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very thorough went over everything talk to me a lot