Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD B L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
RENA F.
Submitted 08/17/21
Fantastic experience.
GRACE S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very friendly and informative.
JULES D.
Submitted 08/17/21
DR. MCGUINESS IS VERY THOROUGH AND COMPASSIONATE...I ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING HIM WHEN IT IS NECESSARY......
CHAMP C H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Went as expected, waiting results of biopsies.
LOU W S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Amanda was very professional and made me feel at ease during my check- up. I would highly recommend her and this office.
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/14/21
Patricia is an amazing artist! I previously had filler and Botox from another provider, with whom I was pleased, but Patricia achieved outstanding results for me. I highly recommend her work; she is both professional and personable. And the Prosper staff is always very helpful and friendly.
NATALEE P.
Submitted 08/14/21
As always it was positive and Collaborative.
EDWARD R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Rarely do you find such honest, open, and helpful staff. My experience today exceeded all expectations. Thank you!
MEEVAL T.
Submitted 08/13/21
The office and staff were extremely welcoming and helpful! I went in for my acne and i was able to get an assessment and further recommendations/medication to help me out. Will be coming back!
MONICA W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great!
MARILYN R R.
Submitted 08/13/21
I would recommend this place for all who have skin problems.
RANDA M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always a pleasant experience.
CLEMENT B.
Submitted 08/12/21
GREAT!
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great visit.
FAREED S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Clear communication, great modern/clean facilities.
MARILYN W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Prompt, courteous, thorough exam with good care in every respect.
JUSTIN O W.
Submitted 08/11/21
The staff was extremely helpful and took great care of me!!
WALTER K P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and easy
RONALD A B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly reception and service