Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1825 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1825 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr McGuiness is the best, but if you make an appointment, double-check. Twice now I have shown up when scheduled only to be told I wasn't on the calendar.
LUCIE I M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Brown is always great
STEPHANIE M R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Love Dr. McGuiness and his entire staff. Been a patient of his for many years. Won't go anywhere else.
SERGIO W.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great experience
KRISTIN L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Incredibly thorough & attentive... finally found a dermatologist I think I’ll stick with!
SARA M S.
Submitted 03/21/21
Great
SONIA DAWN G.
Submitted 03/21/21
I love Jennifer! She so thorough and caring. I come to the Plano office just to see her! I would definitely recommend her for all Your dermatology needs.
GUIMPS H D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great
AMY E J.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. McGuiness and his team are just wonderful. Excellent bedside manor and are attentive to my needs. Not to mention they are quick to get you in and out. Super efficient.
CATHI J L.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. McGuiness is the best!! I would not go anywhere else.
KENNETH F F.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Rubianes shows care and concern and makes the effort to help solve my problems. I appreciate her.
DAVID P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great staff and Dr McGuiness is very professional and patient focused
L K K.
Submitted 03/10/21
I Have recommended Dr McGuiness too many people. Although he is not a chatty physician, he is extremely meticulous in identifying suspicions spots. I trust him with my life.
ALMA J P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a pleasure to see her and her assistants!
Ronald H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Kesani performed a total skin scan for me and found a couple of spots that needed treatment. She was kind , courteous and explained each procedure before starting and made sure I was comfortable through the whole visit. Thank you for outstanding care!
REBECCA C.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr Savetsky spent time answering my questions and is kind and knowledgeable. His staff is efficient and friendly. Nice experience!
Savannah H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Kesani has excellent bedside manners. She’s knowledgeable, patient and kind. My 14-year-old daughter said she appreciated how Dr. Kesani clearly explained everything she was going to do. The in office procedure went very well, even better than we expected. Thank You, Dr. Kesani and McGuinness Dermatology!
Miriam G.
Submitted 03/06/21
Wow, what can't I say. Dr. Savetsky, you are the best surgeon ever and I thank God for directing me to you. Your bedside manner is awesome. You truly are a gifted and what I like most of all, is that you are an MD first and you truly do care about your patients wellness. I appreciate you personally checking on me constantly throughout my recovery journey. As an African American woman, I knew I was in good hands after my first appointment. You also have an amazing staff, Mina is the best! She practically held my hand and walked me through the entire process. As many times as I called her with questions, concerns and talked her ear off, I never felt I was a bother. She has an amazing spirit, is very personable, knowledgeable and a true asset to your practice. I met Sasha one day prior to my surgery and she is awesome and personable as well. Dr. Savetsky, keep up the good work and never change. You are a rare gem in the medical profession, others could learn alot from you. I wish you nothing but continuous prayers, success and prosperity as you continue to grow your practice.
ROBERT N B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Always professional, always pleasant , always a great experience!!
ROBERT N C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Snipes was friendly and efficient and informative!