Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

McGuiness Dermatology

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

709 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD W R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very professional
JOHN T.
Submitted 05/14/19
On time appointment. Dr is genuinely interested in his patients
GLENNA W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Nice staff. Candace did a thorough body check for me. Everyone was personable and helpful.
DORIS S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Office staff, Elizabeth and her assistant were just GREAT!!! Best office, care and staff. Thank you!
SUSAN L T.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was quick and had no pain except for the little prick of the needle for numbing.
CORI M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Quick and efficient, Liz did a great job of explaining everything.
CONSTANCE C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great!
ALVIN W M.
Submitted 05/13/19
My appointment was 10:45 and at 10:44 they called my name. Everything was handled in A friendly efficient professional manner.
JAMES S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Thx you
ALEXANDRA V.
Submitted 05/13/19
B
SCOTT P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great visit
REMEREDZAI D.
Submitted 05/11/19
Being my first visit, I can conclude that the Nurse Liz was knowledgeable and her team was on point and up to speed with checking in and summarizing everything to my understanding.
MADISON A T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful experience for my teenage daughter.
JOHN D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everything went as expected. Doc was great as was the nurse, she setup everything perfectly.
GUNNAR H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good bedside manner
LAVERN G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very polite and patient. She answered my concerns and and advised me to call, if I had any other questions.
DOROTHY B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Professional and courteous as always.
BRANDY R F.
Submitted 05/10/19
Elizabeth was very friendly. I was in and out super fast. I am going back soon for cosmetic reasons and referred my husband to her as well.
KRISTIN P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Pleasant and efficient. Answered all question.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was great!