Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINIC P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very professional service without the wait.
Sarena M.
Submitted 04/25/19
First visit to your Prosper facility! Everyone was so nice and my procedure was painless and efficient. Some entry signage to your space is needed. Everything else was perfect and I’ll be coming back soon!
SONDRA M W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. McGuiness is very thorough and he explains everything he is doing and the why behind it. He has a pleasant personality that helps with any anxiety one would feel having any procedure done. He came highly recommended and I'd have to say I would agree. Patent for life.
BRADLEY L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Totally awesome! Only waited 5 minutes. The nurse was fast and efficient and Dr. Martinez was outstanding. Easy to talk to, gentle and straight forward. Very personable. I am very happy with my experience. Brad Long
BETHANY L.
Submitted 04/24/19
I see Jennifer for my yearly skin checks. I never have to wait and her exam is quick, but very thorough. She always addresses any questions and concerns I may have. I've seen her for several years now and she is the best!
HELEN S M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Addressed my constant itching and rashes with a possible solution.
WILLIAM SCOTT S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone was great.
JEFFREY B S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good care!
HERSCHEL T P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Brown is the best. Very patient and explains everything. Great office environment from the front desk to the exam room. If you need a dermatologist then go to Flower Mound office
TERESA M.
Submitted 04/24/19
It was quick and
BENJAMIN V N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Amanda was very professional and caring.
KATHLEEN T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Listened to me. Loved it
JOHN W S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was impressed with the professionalism. I was in and out very quickly. Very satisfied and I would refer her to anyone needing dermatologist.
STEVEN G M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very friendly and efficient staff. In and out in no time. Keep up the good work.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great experience along with Dr. Kesani’s knowledge and professionalism made me comfortable with a not so comfortable diagnosis.
JENNIFER E G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everybody is always super caring, and especially when you’re doing certain medications, they will be there every step of the way.
MARK L.
Submitted 04/22/19
Not sure
RONDA J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Kesani is always so kind and attentive. She explains everything to me and helps me to safe and in good hands.
TERRY B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr McGuiness is extremely thorough and explains everything he is doing. He teaches as he goes. Excellent physician
JANICE W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone was helpful