Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 04/18/19
It was quick. I had lots of explanation from the dr during the procedure. The nurse gave clear instructions on how to care for the wound. I felt confident that the procedure was handled correctly.
CATHERINE G.
Submitted 04/18/19
She is always very nice and thorough.
BERNADETTE L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Brown is excellent! Addie is too!
BECKY B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great job
BRAD C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Jennifer was great and the visit was seamless.
ALEX H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Professional and considerate! Really Listens to what your concerns are!
AVA A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Amanda was fabulous... she listened and offered solutions. Too often I feel “processed” when I seek help for hyperpigmentation. I wished I would have recorded the conversation, she had so many valuable tips it was hard to commit all to memory!
YAN H.
Submitted 04/17/19
everything is nice to me!
TARA N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Martinez was wonderful and her staff was very helpful.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional practice. Dr. McGuiness and staff are top notch.
PAUL W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Outstanding doctor. My psoriasis is 95% fixed.Very soon I will 100% cured
MELISSA W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Wonderful and knowledgeable
LORETTA G.
Submitted 04/14/19
Took time to answer questions. Great service.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 04/14/19
Love Dr Mcguiness . Very thorough and friendly . Staff very friendly . Recommend highly .
W C R.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was great! Very thorough and let me ask all my questions then answered
ROBERT M F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Satisfied with care provided
ANSEN P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great
HOPE T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very thorough and attentive, the Staff was all very nice. Dr Brown and her assistant were helpful and kind, I was very happy with my visit! They got me in and out quickly
SHELLEY G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great, professional, definitely be back!! Awesome experience
LAUREN W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Kesani was very nice! She explained everything, asked questions, was concerned about my skin and background. I would highlight recommend her to anyone!