Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1917 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1917 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEATHER M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very thorough and informative
PAULA S L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Fast, thorough,
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 12/15/18
Thank you.
CAROL K.
Submitted 12/14/18
She was very thorough and followed up on areas of concern.
KRISTI L.
Submitted 12/14/18
Always have a great experience at this office and especially with Jennifer
RICHARD A D.
Submitted 12/14/18
Was seen in a very timely fashion. Information given was very helpful
GARY L K.
Submitted 12/13/18
A very positive experience. Thank you
WAYNE L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent!
DEAN T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Excellent care
IDA P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Always satisfied and a teaching experience. I recommend him to all my friends.
PHILLIP B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Saturday, first thing in the morning, no appointment, fantastic greeting, no hassle, 15 minute wait...PERFECT! Thank you for your optimistic professionalism!
ERIC J G.
Submitted 12/11/18
Amy was great. The staff notified me that insurance covered something I had done before going in. but the day of service the story changed. They need to be accurate when talking to the patient. I would have preferred them to honor what was stated as a good faith gesture.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 12/11/18
A very grateful to have Dr McGuiness as my doctor and his assistants. Have full confidence in their medical care.
GAYLE J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very professional. Very short wait time.
DWAIN M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Amanda was pleasant and kind to my father while she treated him.
FRANK J B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Hodges did a wonderful job. Appointment notification was overkill though, after responding yes to a text and receiving an appointment confirmation, two days later I got another reminder. I also received and responded to 2 emails. Finally I received a call to confirm.
SARAH T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Good conversation during my procedure to make me less nervous
BEVERLY S.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very friendly staff and MD has great patient care & takes time to answer questions & concerns
LOUIS S T.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. McGuiness and his staff are caring, professional and very thoughtful in their approach to patient care!
ERIC D E.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. McGuiness is comprehensive in his skin/mole checks and saved my life some 16 years ago by spotting a melanoma. I’ve been going to his practice since 1998.