Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1917 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1917 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE D.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Hodges was extremely helpful. She makes the patient feel comfortable and proviees as much information as needed to put the parienp at ease.
ROBIN W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Jennifer Snipes is very thorough and personable.
CHRISTINE A S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent visit.
DONNA W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. McGuiness was compassionate and caring. He focused on my issues and was empathetic. I have seen multiple physicians prior to coming to this doctor. He is worked deligently to find a diagnosis which others couldn’t. Would highly recommend him!
ROBIN A.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very intelligent and professional staff, very clean and comfortable environment, glad Dr. McGiness has opened an office in Murphy.
KENNETH B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Let's personal and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's all about trust.
DANNY S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great experience
KAREN M Z.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very thorough exam. Great bedside manner. Staff is friendly and very accommodating.
EDWARD K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great thorough exam
KEVIN O.
Submitted 12/05/18
I was delighted by the personal and professional care provided by Dr. Hodges and her staff. It was well worth the wait to get in and they accepted my insurance without any trouble.
SUZANNE M A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very friendly and always answers my questions with a smile!
ROBERT T.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very professional, caring, knowledgeable and efficient
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very efficient and friendly staff!
ERIC D E.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Hodges has a caring and thoughtful attitude as she serves her patients.
GAYLE C B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent!
JERRY J.
Submitted 12/03/18
Nine years ago I went to Dr. MvGuinness not knowing that I had a melanoma. He found it and saved my life. He is always very personable and knowledgeable. I enjoy my appointments even though I don’t much like those little cuts.
DANA E M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Kesani always puts me at ease! Never rushes me! Checks every place carefully! If I have a worry, she double checks it! She gets 5 stars plus! I am very please with the way she takes care of me! Thank you!
LISA K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Jennifer is very present and caring. After just one day, I saw positive changes starting with the meds. Hallelujah!
DEION S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Brown is awesome great beside manner. She's a wonderful provider. I would recommend her to everyone.
JOHN W.
Submitted 12/02/18
Natalie is always tender and caring. She's awesome!