Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1917 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1917 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICK P.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. McGuiness is a terrific Doctor with an amazing staff. Very glad we were referred to him many years ago by family.
GREGORY C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very professional good service
EARL W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very pleasant!
MARY A W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Kesanti is very nice. She takes the time to explain what she is doing and always ask if you have any questions. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Mcguiness Dermatology.
WENDI O.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Kesani is Wonderful, Caring and Kind! So Helpful and compassionate. Her Nurse as well. Office staff are Alway so helpful!
DIANA H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Thorough, professional, thank you!
VAN C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very nice place.
JAMES P M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very thorough and professional service
ROGER J.
Submitted 11/29/18
Natalie is excellent making the patient feel special and does not give out any bad vibes especially when the patient is concerned about their condition.
HUBBARD W T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Pleasant and thorough
JAY B K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Knowledgeable, efficient, and listens.
MATTHEW M J.
Submitted 11/29/18
it was a good experience
COLLEEN A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Great office and staff
JOHN R M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Mcguiness is always so friendly and professional. While he is with you he takes all the necessary time to give you a very thorough exam. I recommend him to anyone needing dermatology services.
ITZEL R.
Submitted 11/28/18
It was good.
DANNY M M.
Submitted 11/28/18
What what could I say it was great
CLAUDIA R.
Submitted 11/28/18
The staff is professional and friendly, and Dr. Hodges is knowledgeable, kind, and professional too.
DAVID U.
Submitted 11/28/18
Professional and thorough. In and out in a reasonable timeframe. Pleasant staff and atmosphere.
BROOKE O.
Submitted 11/28/18
Appointment was quick and she answered all my questions
CINDY P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr McGuiness was thorough and thoughtful while searching for any skin cancer on my body. He is sending biopsies of 3 possible cancerous areas. Thankful for staff who assisted.