Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1825 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1825 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICKIE D.
Submitted 10/12/18
It couldn't have gone better. I had a large growth cut off and there was 0 pain.
SHARON F D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Brown did a good job of addressing my concerns.
THOMAS V.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great staff and welcoming environment!
SHAWNA B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Jennifer is incredibly talented with the best bed-side manner of any medical professional I've encountered. Love her!!!
MIA H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Always a pleasure meeting with her. My daughter and I are both patients.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. McGuiness is the best. He has the expertise & communication skills to match. 5 Stars from us!
DEBRA K M.
Submitted 10/10/18
The office staff and nurse were professional and friendly. Dr McGuiness provided a thorough exam. We discussed my concerns and his. I was seen promptly at my appt time. Very positive experience.
ERICKA J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Never have to wait long to be seen. Staff is super friendly!
KAYLA W.
Submitted 10/10/18
I love Jennifer Snipes. She is always so nice and personable. She really cares about her patients.
GREGORY P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Fast, effective.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 10/09/18
This was the first time I have been to this location. They were very thorough and super nice. I would highly recommend them.
John H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr McGuiness has always given me exceptional medical treatment for skin issues. I would highly recommend him for his professional expertise and caring approach.
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 10/09/18
Informative
JAMES B S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Pleasant and professional service
IAN M.
Submitted 10/08/18
It is unfortunate that my insurance wasn't ready. I understand that it should be completed this week then I will contact you back. Thank you
JOHN R P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very professional
BRIAN C.
Submitted 10/06/18
Good service in timely manner. Jennifer is caring and professional.
DOUGLAS F.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very professional and clear explanation of treatment options.
RODGER P B.
Submitted 10/06/18
Perfect
RONALD A.
Submitted 10/06/18
Fast, friendly and efficient.