Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Had great care in past, but not happy now trying to schedule appointment for something and answering service trying to make me schedule 2 appointments to have procedure done which I have talked to them in the past about.
DAVID G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Jennifer Snipes makes you feel comfortable in an awkward situation. Just recommended my friend to go there
ROBERT J J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very thorough
GEORGE G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everything moved along quickly and efficiently. All three of the people I met with were kind and gracious. I will definitely return. The visit was very helpful. George Goff
ELLEN B G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. A very thorough exam.
MARLA B.
Submitted 03/03/19
Jennifer is wonderful. She is an excellent clinician.
JULIE N.
Submitted 03/03/19
Office is beautiful, front desk staff member very pleasant. Dr was thorough & explained everything she was doing & why. I will be making future appointments with Dr. Hodges.
ZANE W.
Submitted 03/02/19
Elizabeth was friendly & VERY knowledgeable. She told us our options, explained the medications throughly and let us know the best course of treatment.
NORA D.
Submitted 03/02/19
I was very pleased with Jennifer Snipes. She is delightful and a very good listener. She was throat and her examination, kind and considerate. I liked her very much and will be back, I’m sure, many times to you see her again.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have seen Mrs.Snipes PA 3 times and have enjoyed each visit. She’s friendly and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend see her
ALICIA F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone was so sweet and professional. I had a small procedure done and was very comfortable. Will be back soon and definitely will recommend.
RANDALL R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Everyone was great!
DAWN P G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Definitely recommend Jennifer Snipes. She has the exceptional ability to make the experience comfortable, easygoing, while also being very thorough and professional.
JERRY RANDALL A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Friendly staff quick service very helpful
JIMMY K W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everything in order. Listened to my needs. Got what I needed. As always it seems just a little bit rushed but I understand that there are other patients, although there was no one in the waiting room this time. Sometimes just sitting and listening to a patient’s story helps the patient and may even discover something that is pertinent to the case. Thanks for listening.
MARK S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Ms. Snipes made what had the potential to be an embarrassing procedure not-embarrassing. She was professional, yet personable at the same time. I would recommend her to anyone needing this kind of care.
RENE H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always fast, friendly, and professional service.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very through exam. Great care given
JAMES C III D.
Submitted 02/22/19
Awesome
PENELOPE M.
Submitted 02/21/19
It was a short visit as Dr. Hodges was checking a spot on my arm that concerned me. However I asked her to check a couple of other bothersome areas which she did and treated them. She is very kind and I don't feel hurried with her. I have already recommended her to friends.