Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1825 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1825 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Kasani is so very nice and kind. She is also very efficient. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment, and once I was taken to a room it was just a very few minutes until Dr. Kasani was in the room. She's a great dermatologist!
HENRY M B.
Submitted 10/05/18
The medical care and advice was excellent as always. The wait time to see the doctor is always 45 minutes to 1 hour. Doesn't seem to matter if you have an early or later appointment. I do recommend Dr. McGuiness if you have any skin problems or issues!
TATUM G.
Submitted 10/04/18
It was quick and I got the help that I needed!
TOM C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very professional and thorough !
CANDACE A M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very thorough, good recommendations for hopefully a good outcome.
KAMILLE N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Our experiences have been mixed. We started at one location and had two appointments cancelled, one about which they didn't notify us. We had to pick another location 25 minutes away. On our last visit they didn't call in the prescription which caused delay and inconvenience, as it is a time-sensitive medication. Pauline has always been nice, attentive, and helpful.
JOSEPH L A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great Dr and staff
PAMELA J S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Yearly exam went well
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 10/04/18
I have been going to Dr. McGuiness since he was fairly new in Plano. I find him to be very thorough, very kind and he always explains in detail what the problem might be. I go every six months for a full body scan, due to another cancer related problem. He always concerned about that too. Dr. McGuiness is a great guy and his team reflects that. Prosper is a perfect spot and is so much easier than navigating Plano Sincerely, Chris McConnell
DAVID J.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great
KRISTI H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Fast, friendly and efficient!
JACK LEON B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Jennifer is great
ROSEMARY F.
Submitted 10/03/18
On time. Very friendly and professional staff.
PAUL K.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great experience. Thank you!
TALYA H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Easy to schedule. Dr. Brown and staff are professional, courteous and friendly.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 10/03/18
Jennifer is great. Very professional and personable
GINGER H J.
Submitted 10/02/18
She listened to my concerns and actually looked at the area in question. She addressed my needs and answered my question. Rather than being told to come back in a certain time frame, I was told to call back if I had further concerns. Awesome staff and doctors!
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 10/02/18
I had such a positive experience. I highly recommend this group. I felt like they truly listened to me and tried to trouble shoot my issues. I am so hsppy and relived.
JONENE K.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Hodges was very friendly and willing to answer all my questions and concerns. Awesome staff. Would highly recommend.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 10/01/18
She was absolutely amazing ! You have the best office ! Everyone is always so very very nice !!