Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILYN K S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great first appointment visit, receptionist was kind & friendly, also helpful with new patient paperwork. Heather was also very sweet. Amy the PA was prompt & efficient, diagnosis & treatment given, time will tell for healing process... would definitely go back to her.. overall very pleased.
FELIPE M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I am in love with the doctor and all the girls! Super recommend
DOROTHY A B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Staff was nice and very efficient. Dr McGuiness is an excellent doctor. He has been my dermatologist for years.
THERESA S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Kesani is wonderful! She takes her time with patients and answers all questions. She is warm and caring, which I really appreciate!
MARYJO F W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Amanda did an excellent job taking care of me.
Kylah S.
Submitted 02/18/19
She was kind and helpful.
MELISSA J.
Submitted 02/18/19
Fast and helpful
RICHARD L H.
Submitted 02/17/19
Excellent service and MD, well educated
NATHAN R.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great service! Highly recommended
Bradley C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Kesani was thorough yet efficient, kind and informative. Pleasant visit!
PAMELA S.
Submitted 02/15/19
PA Carter was great and attentive. She answered all my questions and I’m satisfied with the answers given.
Ann D.
Submitted 02/15/19
We have been coming to Dr McGuiness for over 20 years. I think that tells it all. We are pleased.
MAUREEN L A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great excellent care!
TIMOTHY R G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great, as always!
PENNEE E C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great- took the time to learn about me and provide a plan for next steps
SUSAN S.
Submitted 02/13/19
I think Jennifer does a thorough job and is very easy to talk to - a real professional. Thank you!
HARPER G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Wonderful
JAY S J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Easy to make an appointment online and very professional and friendly staff. Dr Hodges is awesome!!
JOHN E M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very efficient, professional and friendly.
CARROLL E M.
Submitted 02/11/19
All staff very professional and friendly.