Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

1917 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1917 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARIN H.
Submitted 10/23/18
Quick service! She gave me options and a tip for a cream to purchase OTC to help healing.
SHAHANA KH S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Good care
KELLI S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Loved her bedside manner. She explained everything that was going to happen and made me feel very comfortable. Absolutely, will chose her again in the future.
DANA M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always efficient and friendly. Very professional.
ROBIN D F.
Submitted 10/22/18
I was in and out of the office in no time. Dr. Hodges is very nice and professional.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very knowledgeable doctor with good communication skills.
DWIGHT L C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Jennifer is exceptionally professional and knowledgeable. I left McGuiness fully informed, and satisfied with the care provided.
DOROTHY H W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Short effective and pleasant.
ISABELLE F.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr.Brown really throughly explained what was wrong and prescribe me some medications and creams to comfortably start me off. 10/10 would recommend this dermatology to anyone! Great nice staff!
GREGORY F.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great service, nice people.
LINDA A C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Brown and staff are always thorough and helpful.
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 10/17/18
Jennifer was great and very professional. She explained everything as she went.
JUAN I.
Submitted 10/17/18
Always a pleasent visit. No negatives.
Marshall C.
Submitted 10/17/18
I work 2 blocks from the Richardson office but unfortunately they were unable to see me for a couple of days. Thankfully they were able to get me in to see Jennifer that day in Plano! I am so grateful I was able to see her that day as I was miserable. She knew exactly what was going on and prescribed several OTC and one script that started working immediately! Jennifer and the staff at the Plano office were very professional and wonderful to deal with.... A+++ visit!
KAREN K L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Awesome as always
GREGORY M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Efficient and professional
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/16/18
This Dermatology practice is run like a finely oiled machine. Their doctors are very personable as well as knowledgeable. I have seen 3 different doctors & I’m happy with all three!!
MELONY G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Hodges is very professional and friendly. She is very knowledgeable and makes sure you understand what is going on. I highly recommend this office!
GARY S.
Submitted 10/16/18
As always my appointment was on time and very thorough. Staff very polite and helpful and of course Dr. McGuiness very pleasant and efficient.
BOYD R M.
Submitted 10/16/18
The office visit was good. I had several areas on my back that needed immediate attention and the scheduler got me in and Dr McGuiness and his staff did a wonderful job.