Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTIANA S.
Submitted 01/12/19
iPhone doctor right to be very efficient. My husband and I both see her, I have always been more than satisfied with her advice and treatment.
LAURA C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Love this place. So thorough
CARY J M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Courteous and professional as expected.
ALEXIS T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Beautiful, clean, convenient offices, short wait, personable staff, attentive doctor, and quick response for prescription call ins. Thank you
NATHANAEL C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Kesani and her assistant were very welcoming, kind and professional. This kindness in their repoire was very noticeable and made our visit even better than expected.
MIKE R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Nice folks, took good care of me.
JOLIE S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Found out Rx is very expensive!
CLAYTON C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Kesani is amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly!
NOEL H.
Submitted 01/06/19
The Dr. appointment was great as always.
MARY L.
Submitted 01/05/19
It’s always stressful for me to go to the dr and dr McGuiness always helps take that anxiety away
JACIE M.
Submitted 01/04/19
First time there, everyone was very friendly and I was in and out in minutes
KEVIN B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Friendly, fast and professional service.
JOSEPH M B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very good ,no wait time
AKSHITHA S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great place!
LAURA J M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Amanda is professional, courteous and addressed all of my concerns. She was also prompt, so I was in and out of the office quickly. Great experience, I highly recommend her!
ERIKA S.
Submitted 12/31/18
So helpful and kind
JOSEPH D T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very informative!! All questions were resolved!!
VAN C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Leisa is very nice and careful.
THOMAS M N.
Submitted 12/27/18
Always professional and friendly. Very trustworthy.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. McGuiness is an extremely professional and caring physician. He is genuinely concerned about my welfare, questions, and concerns. I've been a patient for 8 years and think the world of him.