Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery -  - Aesthetic Specialist

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Specialists & CoolSculpting Specialists located in Plano, TX

2132 total reviews

McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGuiness Dermatology & Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMMA H.
Submitted 12/22/18
Always such a great experience! Worth the 2 hour round trip drive to see Dr McGuiness
SUSAN F G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Waited over an hour to see the doctor but worth it. He is very thorough and a delight even though that frozen stuff hurts.
KENT M M.
Submitted 12/22/18
Great
BERNARD B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. Answers all my questions. Did have wait close to 20 minutes Receptionist said she was running late for a while. Requested notification on future appointments if running late.
BONNIE S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Fast and easy.
DIANE T S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Elizabeth Carter, PA made me feel relaxed as she did a thorough examination. She answered my questions and was very helpful. The atmosphere was professional and yet friendly.
CINDY P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great! Amy was kind and helpful.
CAROL M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Elizabeth Carter is personable, professional, and explained everything clearly in a way I could understand. I recommend her highly. Thank you for having such a fine professional on your team.
DONNA M J.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr McGuiness was very personable, knowledgeable, and reassuring. I was completely satisfied I chose to see him. His staff was very kind and helpful.
CINDY P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great care and instruction for skin cancer removal.
OSCAR B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Brown is the best!!
NAHLA B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Friendly place
DAVID B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone was nice, efficient.
JAMES G C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Short wait to see Dr. Hodges for unidentified scary skin spot. She identified it as a benign growth.
ANITA M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very pleasant and professional
HEATHER M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very thorough and informative
PAULA S L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Fast, thorough,
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 12/15/18
Thank you.
CAROL K.
Submitted 12/14/18
She was very thorough and followed up on areas of concern.
KRISTI L.
Submitted 12/14/18
Always have a great experience at this office and especially with Jennifer